Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 537

Excellent hotel everything went very smoothly your staff were very helpful thankyou

Mrs Hogwood, 24 May 2013


4 out of 5

Good service & good hotel, but we should have booked the evening meal option - much cheaper than what we paid when we got there

Mr Flatters, 24 May 2013


5 out of 5

Great hotel - staying there overnight and leaving my car there made my journey very easy.

Ms Courtney, 23 May 2013


5 out of 5

Very good the last time. very good this second time. Will use again next time

Mr White, 20 May 2013


5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mrs Hughes, 05 May 2013


5 out of 5

All good, parking fine, service to airport excellent.

Mr Williams, 22 Apr 2013


4 out of 5

did what it said on the tin! 1st time for us with holiday extras. will definatly use again.

Ms Kilvert, 14 Apr 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes. Had a fabulous honeymoon

Ms Juby, 10 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Very straight forward booking. No problems .

Mrs Dickinson, 10 Apr 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Mystery hotel great,Both transfers excellent service could not be bettered in any way. Well Done Holiday Extras

Mrs Mussett, 01 Apr 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, facilities really good, staff very friendly. Shuttle to airport on time and taxi back with friendly driver.

Mrs Palmer, 07 Mar 2013


5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, good value,we do this 5 or more times every year

Mr Hoskins, 22 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money!

Mrs Rist, 14 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

all went well

Mr Field, 13 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect fantastic value for money!!!

Mrs Croft, 12 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Very good thanks

Mr Brushett, 12 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Very helpful and the hotel/parking deal was great.

Mr Morris, 11 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation, great value for money and close to airport. Will definatly use again.

Mr Brown, 11 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel stay.Would use same hotel next time,at the right price.

Mrs Drewitt, 10 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Very helpful. Excellent facilities at Crowne Plaza

Mrs Hyde, 10 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

No improvements absolutely fantastic

Mrs Shufflebotham, 08 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

everything spot on as usual

Mrs White, 05 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and everything was excellant from the hotel facilities to the short transfer to the airport.

Mr Wade, 05 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Overnight stay at the 'mystery' hotel, with 15 nights parking and a taxi to the airport & back all included in the price, was such good value. Hotel reception was busy, with queues, but the staff were very helpful. Only downside was our taxi at 6am didn't arrive, but we able to go in another one pretty close to the time we wanted & the taxi driver who met us on our return was very unhelpful & sullen. Didn't offer any help into the taxi for ourselves or our luggage.

Mrs Chandler, 04 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Again - excellent value for overnight stay and 15 nights parking.We were picked up by the Crowne PLaza people from the rail station - very easy - and the guy drove us directly to our car and gave us an exit ticket. Couldn't have been easier.

Mrs Williams, 02 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as it should, with no problems. A nice experience, and a great price.

Mr Hoar, 02 Feb 2013


5 out of 5

Excellent undercover hotel , very comfortable , lovely evening meal and transfer to airport, couldn't get transfer back tho because this ends at 9.45 and we didn't land till after that which was a shame but all in all no complaints

Mrs Bevan, 30 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Fantastic deal and a lovely hotel. Everything went as it should. The only thing to comment on would be the over priced menu. London hotels are more reasonable.

Miss Grogan, 28 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

Brilliant staff, very helpful. Taxi for our return from airport to hotel didn't arrive, but hotel refunded the cost of a private hire.

Mrs Crossland, 25 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

on return hotel was full and were going to sent us to another at their expense but in the end they found us a room

Mrs White, 22 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Hotel overnight and parking included for two weeks, excellent value for money, hotel room had everything we needed.

Mrs Spencer, 22 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

All as expected, brilliant

Mrs Barnes, 23 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

All very good. Good value

Mr Ainsworth, 22 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

All went well and everything was as expected.

Mrs Cooper, 21 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

We got our hotel as a undercover hotel,and we can't say enough about the hotel.the staff,the rooms,good car park.it was a lovely way to begin our holiday.we will use this hotel again.

Mr Casimir, 20 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

yes,staff very helpful, a good value for money stay

Mrs Ewing, 19 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

very good hotel & lovely room.Rather expensive to eat at hotel. staff very helpful

Mrs Peacock, 18 Jan 2013


1 out of 5

everything was very smooth. Hotel was exactly as described, transfered were also good

Mr Pragliola, 17 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

very good deal, good start to holiday and less stressful with easy quick transfer to airport

Mr Clarke, 14 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Staff over the telephone were very friendly and helpful! Very easy to do and used the secret hotel option and the hotel was lovely!Will use you again!

Mrs Mason, 12 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Pick up from airport was rubbish on our arrival back in the UK. Waiting in the rain for 20 mins !

Mr Kirwan, 10 Jan 2013


4 out of 5

We were very impressed with the complete package. Facilities were excellent and all staff most helpful. Our holiday was given a superb start.

Mrs Allcock, 05 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

We could not believe how smoothly our holiday went everything fell nicely in place we had a great holiday

Mr Young, 31 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Everything great from ease of booking to hotel staff

Mr Davis, 31 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

The details had not been sent to the hotel but there was a room available so all was good.

Mrs Jackman, 30 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent Could no more for us 1st class

Mrs Butterfield, 29 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

booked via phone call. Hotel as described perfect start to holiday.

Mr Armin, 23 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

This was the most brilliant purchase from Holiday Extras.

Mrs Dodd, 23 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

fantastic

Coplin, 21 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service and hospitality.

Pope, 19 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 537

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 15-10-2019