Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£77.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (542 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 542

Excellent Could no more for us 1st class

Mrs Butterfield, 29 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

booked via phone call. Hotel as described perfect start to holiday.

Mr Armin, 23 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

This was the most brilliant purchase from Holiday Extras.

Mrs Dodd, 23 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

fantastic

Coplin, 21 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service and hospitality.

Pope, 19 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service and extremely good value.

Burgoyne, 19 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Very good and value for money

Hancock, 11 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

lovely hotel with parking almost too good to be true for the price we paid

Mckenna, 10 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Fantastic stay at crowne plaza nec

Laverick, 10 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

good hotel in birmingham + car park apart from booking in but quickly resolved

Rooum, 09 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

wonderful value for money, everything was perfect, lovely hotel, with parking

Whitby, 07 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

We have used this service many times and never had any problems. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and the courtesy coach is a very good service.

Golden, 07 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went fine thanks

Lapthorne, 06 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Super support from everyone!

Perks, 29 Oct 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the hotel was excellent as were the transfers, the flight was disappointing i found it bad they were charging to upgrade your entertainment! the entertainment was very poor for a long haul flight and regular refreshments of soft drinks or water would be good.

Quinn, 22 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

everthing went very well the staff were very helpful and my room was great.

Mrs Hoppe, 17 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

could not improve staff very helpfully service fantastic

Mr Green, 17 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

We had first class service from the Hotel

Mr Burton, 16 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

I found the hotel was a perfect start to our holiday, the staff were very efficient and the transfer ran promptly and smoothly to and from the airport. We will definitely use you again.

Mr Quinn, 15 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent value,the hotel sent a taxi to pick us up from the airport, free of charge, as their courtest bus was not available. Staff very helpful

Mr Bailey, 13 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

staff were great - shuttle service to airport outstanding

Mrs Mcgowan, 12 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

everything went well. staff were very good and helpfull.

Mr Jones, 11 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

We booked to stay at the Crowne Plaza at B'ham airport through Holiday Extras, to include parking, meals etc before our holiday. Just a few days before we were due to leave, we received a call from H.E's to say the Crowne Plaza was overbooked., but we would be re-located at no extra cost to the Novotel. In the event everything went very smoothly, parking, meals, transfers etc were all honoured.Thanks.

Mr Sale, 11 Oct 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The main thing was it was such a bargain! Nice room. The only little gripe is that the shuttle bus times are a bit limited . I stay overnight because I have an early flight so shuttle starting at 6 am no good for me! But taxi arranged by staff with no problem

Mrs Williams, 10 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

The Holiday Extras website is a great find - easy to use with a comprehensive range of services at great prices.

Ms Carrington, 10 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

every thing was lovely room food transfers no problem

Mrs Hill, 09 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

hotel good and easy to find, No problems on return

Mrs Hedley, 09 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very helpful stuff. high quality meal in restaurant well worth £20 per person. On return hotel even picked up cost of private taxi from airport to hotel as courtesy transport not in operation. definitely stay again.

Mr Barfoot, 08 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

THE ARRANGEMENT WITH THE HOTEL, WAS FAULTLESS. THE VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL STAFF ENSURED WE ACHIEVED OUR VERY EARLY FLIGHT FROM BIRMINGHAM AIRPORT WITH PRE-ARRANGED EARLY MORNING CALL AT THE TIME REQUESTED AND PROMPT TAXI ARRANGEMENTS AT THE TIMES REQUIRED. HOPE I CAN STAY THERE AGAIN - SOON.

Mr O'reilly, 08 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant value for money would recommend to all my friends xxxx

Mr Spacey, 08 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Exerlent hotel, breakfast very expensive. Would definately use again to park and stay.

Mrs Smith, 07 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

first class hotel and great price.

Mrs Raphael, 03 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

all excellent as described.Would definitely use your company again and would recommend you to others

Mrs Williams, 01 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

excellent service excellent value,and only 5 minutes from airport

Mr Coplin, 30 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Enjoyed our holiday very much hotel excellent and all the staff very polite and helpful

Mr Williams, 30 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely. No hassle. Rooms beautiful and the breakfast was fantastic. Would definately recommend anyone to use them. To top it all the car Parking is included. Brilliant start and finish to our holiday. Thankyou

Miss Ralph, 25 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

All brilliant, hotel excellent. Little pricey for taxi on way to airport as we had an early flight but used shuttle on way back and it was excellent.

Miss Parnell, 25 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

The Crowne Plaza hotel exceeded our expectations in both quality and service. Considering that this was offered to us at a cut price rate this was unbeatable value. Many thanks

Mr Edwards, 25 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel and parking facilities very good and staff at Crown Platza exceptionally helpful

Mrs Wilke, 25 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

yes all good , just we had to leave early before the curtsey bus

Mr Blackburn, 24 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

An excellent hotel and facilities, good parking and pickup

Mr Thompson, 23 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Burgar, 22 Sep 2012


1 out of 5

Crowne Plaza was very good, excellent service

Mr Henshaw, 20 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

We booked a 4* allocation on arrival hotel as a place to stay and park our car for a short weekend trip. I couldn't have been happier. It was superb value for money. It was excellent

Mr Lowe, 17 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Ward, 14 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

great service and great deal

Mrs Scott, 14 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

On this occasion everything was perfect .

Mrs Holmes, 11 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel service overnight stay and 15 days car parking. Wonderful value and holiday extra.

Mr Taylor, 11 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything perfect .

Mrs Voss, 11 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

exceptional

Mr Milne, 09 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 542

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 20-11-2019