Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 537

Excellent. Only problem, the shuttle bus not available but as stated, taxi only £6 each way.

Mr Loader, 26 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Everything worked well, the hotel was great and the staff most helpful.

Mr Fullerton, 18 Oct 2011


4 out of 5

The undercover hotel with parking package was unbelievable value for money.

Mr Bromby, 16 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel located in prime position to airport for early flight

Mr Pugh, 16 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Very Good Value for Money! Excellent Hotel facilities.

Miss Campbell, 14 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

EXCELLENT FACILITIES & VALUE FOR MONEY; HOTEL FOR STOPOVER FOR TWO ADULTS SECURE,CAR PARKING FOR TWO WEEKS,TRANSFERS & AIRPORT LOUNGE ALL FOR £97.00!!!! WHO WOULDN'T BE DELIGHTED?

Mrs Watts, 12 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

yes first class thank you, a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Brown, 02 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

very good hotel, however cost for internet exorbitant

Mr Clifford, 02 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent except drinks were quite expensive. The transfer to airport was very smooth on departure and return, driver very friendly.

Mrs Crook, 25 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

complimentary shuttle bus not available had to pay extra for taxi

Mrs Smedley, 28 Sep 2011


2 out of 5

We have used this site for some time now and have never been disappointed.

Mr Powell, 26 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Everything went very well, hotel as described, good transfer to airport and very good value for money

Mrs Collard, 26 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

lovely hotel, easy transfer, would definitely use again

Mrs Webber, 20 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Booked overnight hotel and 11 days parking with undercover hotel. Staff at hotel were friendly and hotel was brilliant. when i get the conformation through i was a bit worried i had to pay for parking as it stated £10 of each nights parking, but this was for additional nights, would definitley book an undercover hotel again! I have recommended holiday extras to all of my friends / family which are going on holiday!

Miss Nowak, 19 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Good facilities, lovely hotel, would have been perfect if the hotel would cater for all return transfers as it cost us £10 taxi fare from the airport to the hotel to pick up our car, as we arrived back in the UK late at night.

Mrs Jones, 19 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

Excellent in every way.

Miss Smallman, 19 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

the services provided complimented what was a great holiday

Mr Clarke, 14 Sep 2011


4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Hollinsworth, 12 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

improve airport pickup times-flight delay so no pickup avalable

Mr Sheppard, 12 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

There was no shuttle service to the airport in the morning when I needed to get to the airport at 10.00 am. I had to use a taxi instead. Other wise the service was excellent.

Dr Cooper, 10 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

The booking was fine and the staff very helpful at the time of booking and at the hotel

Miss Mallon, 07 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

staff was very polite and very professional

Mr Slim, 02 Sep 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect,value was fantastic,for £45 we got a great hotel,free shuttle to airport and 8 days parking!

Mrs Rae, 28 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Very smooth and nice time

Mr Simms, 27 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel staff were very helpful and the stay and park was excellent value for money.

Mr Wong, 24 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

We had a very easy comfortable stay with all staff very helpful. Both transfers to and from the airport were very easy and helpful. Would definately use your hotel again.

Mr Fulton, 23 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Most satisfactory.

Mrs Lakhani, 23 Aug 2011


4 out of 5

Excelent service and good value for money

Mr Lewis, 23 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Everything in dealing with Holiday Extras was excellent.

Mrs Scott, 23 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Booked undercover hotel for return flight with parking for whole duration. Excellent hotel and courtesy service to hotel. Excellent value for money

Mrs Taylor, 23 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

ity was better than expected

Mr Newlove, 21 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Everything was as described, The staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Thompson, 21 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Ms Love, 20 Aug 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the way to the hotel. The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very friendly. Would stay there again.

Mrs Hollering, 20 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

nothing perfect

Mr Robson, 18 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money! We couldn't believe our luck, it was amazing. We would definately pre-book car parking and an over night stay with holidayextras.com again.

Miss Willis, 17 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, lovely staff, excellant service

Mr Cresswell, 16 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and Stay and Park service very good. Meals in hotel, however, were very expensive

Mrs Capewell, 15 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

A smooth check in and brilliant transfer to and from airport.

Ms Crossland, 14 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

From the moment I enquired about your stay/park facility, through the check-in and subsequent check-out everything went like clockwork - and the cost was amazingly good value!

Mr Spicer, 05 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Brilliant,lift to airport was quick and efficient

Mrs Cartwright, 03 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

Really happy with hotel and parking and have recommended to friends and family

Mr May, 01 Aug 2011


5 out of 5

excellant deal at crown plazza birmingham

Mrs Munro, 31 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Really impressed - We had a relaxing night at the Crown Plaza Birmingham and they ensured we were transferred to and from the airport with no problems. thank you.

Ms Hyde, 25 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

a good deal at a good price & as described

Mr Cadwallader, 23 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

excellent hotel,easy parking and efficient transfer service.brilliant value for money.

Mr Fisher, 22 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

I found the service provided by your company to be absolutely first class. The hotel exceeded our expectations and the package provided unbeleivable value for money. We will not hesitate to use your company agaain

Mr Toller, 22 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

excellent service from start to finish

Mr Thomas, 21 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

all aspects good

Mr Nicholson, 21 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

We would use this facility again. Hotel location was great. Pick up and drop off to and from airport was excellent. Hotel room was lovely. Staff were really helpful and friendly. It finished off an amazing holiday. We would without doubt use this facility again.

Mrs Saunders, 21 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 537

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 20-10-2019