Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn at Birmingham Airport

Book the Hilton Garden Inn at Birmingham Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 16 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£67.15*
room-only
£133.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2018**

Our customers rated Hilton Garden Inn, on average, 9/10 (16 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

All facilities as described and hotel was excellent - transfers were frequent both outward and inbound. Overall a good service!

Mr Watson, 16 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, just across the walkway straight into the terminal. Lovely rooms with superb bathrooms.

Mrs James, 14 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel on the airport ( Hilton Gardens) staff helpful, roon modern and clean close to all facilities. Simple and easy parking provided by airparks. Would recommend

Mr Brown, 31 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely food was excellent but the service was terrible, we waited ages for our food even though the restaurant wasn’t busy.

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Online booking was straightforward. Car park was easy to find and use and hotel was great.

Mr Boyle, 15 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect, would definitely use again

Frau Huppmann, 10 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great Hotel stayed at Hilton Birmingham airport the car parking all ran very smoothly and bus drivers were so helpful with baggage 😊💪ðŸ»

Mrs Gray, 10 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Great position for the airport ,the computers were down so we had a delayed check in which at 2.30 in the morning was not great .other than that the room was good ,nice bathroom,good shower and the bed was comfortable.

Frau Falk, 05 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

All went ok excellent hotel and the airparks very professional

Mr Popplewell, 01 Jul 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Good price

Mr Owens, 22 Jun 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Lovely big room very quiet very comfortable and helpful staff. Only 2 mins from departures.

Frau Strohmayer, 18 Jun 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

yes all went well, good quick transfer, busy bus but all efficiently worked. Hotel was great , quiet, modern etc

Mr Calverley, 23 Apr 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Easy drop off to Airparks parking. Transported to airport where the Hilton Garden Hotel is situated. Excellent hotel; great room and good dining. Excellent place to be for early morning flight - just a short walk to departures.

Mrs Nash, 15 Feb 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was described exactly correct great location

Mr Dodd, 29 Jan 2019

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Room lovely only complaint food not good and overpriced

Mr Evans, 16 Dec 2018

Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5

Such an easy site to use, airport hotel room was booked in a few clicks. Lovely hotel, clean and comfy beds, welcoming staff. Will definitely use this site and hotel again

Mrs Bowater, 06 Nov 2018

Hilton Garden Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 22-08-2019