Birmingham Ibis Styles Reviews

Bickenhill Lane, Birmingham B40 1PJ

Book the Ibis Styles

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 417 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£94.00*
room-only
£94.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 417 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Ibis Styles with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (417 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 417

Everything was excellent no issues

Mrs Tew, 05 Mar 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The car pick-up upon return was terrible. No adequate details were supplied and the initial paperwork contained the wrong contact phone number! Not what you want when it's late and you just want to get home.

Mr Anderson, 27 Feb 2020

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

The car pick-up upon return was terrible. No adequate details were supplied and the initial paperwork contained the wrong contact phone number! Not what you want when it's late and you just want to get home.

Mr Anderson, 27 Feb 2020

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Very good stay hotel basic but clean and comfortable. Parking excellent

Herr Kollmann, 14 Feb 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking right in front of hotel, excellent room and facilities, good buffet breakfast, reception booked taxi which was on time and direct to departure terminal. All in all a very pleasant experience and will certainly book again.

Mr Knopf, 07 Feb 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and good parking. More signs to Mono rail would be useful (Birmingham airport)

Mrs Derriman, 02 Feb 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way

Mrs Evans, 15 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Booked room with holiday car parking, and all was as it should have been.

Frau Decker, 16 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Easy to park, superb room, hassle free and brilliant price.

Miss Rumble, 04 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the hotel or staff in any way

Mr Cox, 03 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

All went really well, with no problem thank you

Frau Kuhlmann, 02 Jan 2020

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Easy parking at hotel close to terminal reasonably priced

Mrs Purslow, 22 Dec 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, will use again

Herr Rolf, 14 Dec 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Booked a overnight stay in Ibris Styles hotel next to Birmingham Airport with car parking for the week , everything went smoothly - would book again !

Mr Shaw, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Parked, checked in, ate, slept, 10mins to airport using shuttle and just picked our car up when we returned. Simple and very reasonable

Mr Westbeld, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went great. Parked, checked in, ate, slept, 10mins to airport using shuttle and just picked our car up when we returned. Simple and very reasonable

Mr Westbeld, 05 Nov 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Decent hotel near Birmingham airport, ideal for overnight stay before jetting off on holiday. A small continental breakfast provided from 3am if you have an early start or normal breakfast if leaving a bit later. Holiday parking included and was very reasonable

Frau Passmann, 28 Oct 2019

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent for our flights from Birmingham airport with breakfast available from 3am for our early flights. Also very convenient for NEC only a five minute walk away. Rooms and restaurant were good. No complaints at all 😃

Herr Ulbrich, 20 Sep 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Early morning continental breakfast was very good. Arranged taxi for early morning. Very pleased with overall experience.

Mr Foster, 14 Sep 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Excellent service and facilities. Directions were very accurate.

Ms Stallkamp, 11 Sep 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything was better than we expected from the staff, to the room, to our evening meal there.

Mrs Gingell, 14 Aug 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Facilities were great as expected and the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location, short walk to the airport.

Mr Maltby, 09 Aug 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Hotel very convenient for the short walk to Birmingham Airport.

Herr Cieslak, 29 Jul 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

This facility was perfect and made the trip very comfortable without any stress

Mrs Mcloughlin, 21 Jul 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything was efficient and trouble free.

Frau Schuermann, 18 Jul 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Great hotel with parking! Staff were so friendly and efficient

Mr Hunter, 09 Jun 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Took time to fill in the info for the car parking and the receptionist made some mistakes so we had to call the car parking company to let them know from the airport before our flight.

Mrs Allard, 09 Jun 2019

Ibis Styles
3 out of 5

We have used this hotel several times before. The rooms are always clean and have all the essentials that you would expect. We like the fact that you can walk to the airport, it takes about 10 minutes, around the neck buildings ,on quiet service roads. Its good that you can get continental breakfast from about 3am.

Mrs Noble, 09 Jun 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and satisfactory

Mrs Crawley, 05 May 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The hotel staff told us that it was a 15min walk to the monorail. We didn't trust this so had a dummy run. Guess what? Its a 15min walk! Although be prepared to walk through some industrial units at the back of the nec. We wouldn't use this hotel again due to the traffic noise from the busy road. Especially when you have to be up at 5am for your flight!

Mrs Davies, 04 Mar 2019

Ibis Styles
3 out of 5

Process was very Smooth, the staff were friendly and everything went as expected

Mrs Gibbs, 03 Mar 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

No problems everything as planned smooth operation

Mr Wooldridge, 21 Jan 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Hotel perfect 5 minutes to air port car safe and sound

Mrs Downing, 04 Jan 2019

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Stayed at the ibis with parking at hotel. Very Easy check in at hotel, walked to the getting shopping centre in the evening for Meal/drink. Very easy to get to airport next morning. Will def stay again

Mr Corbett, 26 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

I booked a hotel and parking deal with you and TUI then changed my flight from East Midlands to Birmingham. Your staff were incredibly efficient and helped me to change my booking to a new hotel - despite the deal being on no cancellation terms The hotel was well situated, clean and just what we needed - excellent value to get a room and parking for the price we paid

Mr Prior, 26 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Great simple to use service. Information spot on. I cancelled first booking and was refunded without any fuss. I booked through Quidco and the cash back was paid within a week. Excellent company.

Mr Taylor, 21 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Room in hotel was fine for our 1 night stay... Great location for airport. Only issue we had was we asked for an early morning alarm call and they forgot to call us!!... Wasn't happy to say the least..

Miss Darby, 19 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly,was very happy no complaints at all thankyou holiday extras .

Mr Haywood, 07 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, hotel was perfect.

Mr Smart, 07 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Ibis Styles near Birmingham and used Airparks to and from the airport. For the price, the hotel was great and the staff at Airparks were friendly. The bus drivers were great too so would definitely book them again. Only question would be - the hotel itself offered park and fly so I did wonder why this wasn't offered when we booked (unless I missed that option). The distance from the hotel to the Airparks wasn't far but it would have saved 45 minutes.

Mr Roberts, 07 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

The price included breakfast which at 4am (6:30am flight) was just coffee and bread. Other than that we were more than satisfied.

Mr Hayes, 03 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Great hotel location near to the airport. Great to be able to leave the car in the hotel’s car park whilst on holiday. Easy pickup after holiday.

Mr Edwards, 01 Nov 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Owen, 29 Oct 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

A good clean hotel with pleasant staff and a very good breakfast

Mr Marshall, 28 Oct 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Easy to get to the airport, a 5 min walk all signed to follow then the monorail. Hotel easy check in, clean room. Are in the restaurant nice food , not too expensive

Mrs Mcguiness, 27 Oct 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with parking, 5 minutes walk to monorail, 1 minute in monorail and your in the airport.

Mrs Williams, 29 Sep 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were helpful & friendly.

Mrs Mayes, 29 Sep 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

hotel and parking was great,so near to Birmingham airport,and easy to get to.hotel staff and the service was excellent.we stopped at the ibis styles. brian and tammy hill from Worcester.

Mr Hill, 16 Sep 2018

Ibis Styles
5 out of 5

Pizza was soggy & didn't get our wake up call as requested

Mrs Dee, 12 Sep 2018

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

smooth, 5 minute walk.

Mr Byng, 10 Sep 2018

Ibis Styles
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 417

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-06-2020, valid as of 02-04-2020