Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands B26 3QL

Book The Birmingham Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 933 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (933 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 933

Hotel was lovely and very clean. Lovely meal. We wouldnt book meet and greet parking again. We had trouble finding Maple car park and had to ask at the hotel to find out we had to go to valet parking which wasnt mentioned on my booking.

Mrs Purslow, 03 Aug 2019

Novotel
3 out of 5

Everything went vey smoothly

Mrs Wynder, 28 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

All good

Tbc Tbc, 19 Jul 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described, staff were very helpful and the location was excellent. As expected, with the hotel close to the airport terminal, the price for hotel + parking was rather high.

Mr Mason, 16 Jun 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Great hotel (especially the location) Easy to park and transfer. Would highly recommend

Mrs Walton, 08 Jun 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Airparks was easy to find. The on-site signage was clear and reception very close by. We did not have to wait long for the transfer bus and there was a notice board informing us how long the bus would be.

Mr Harvey, 23 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

all went ok parking was good and hotel was fantastic for a overnight stay before an early mroning flight

Mr Gillett, 02 May 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel, speedy transfers all round good experience

Herr Krug, 30 Apr 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Frau Hilgendorf, 22 Apr 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly and was all as expected.

Mr Jago, 26 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

There was a bit of a mix up with the directions. We took a wrong turn but we got there using the sat nav. Got bus to the hotel which was fine. On the way back to car park got the bus ok. When we arrived at the car park the bus driver helped me with my case and showed us how to get our car key from the box and directed us to where the car was parked. Would recommend Airparks at Birmingham airport

Mrs Chamberlain, 26 Mar 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and parking as well. Altogether very efficient service.

Mr Brown, 17 Mar 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Good staff, food, and comfortable convenient hotel.

Mr Wigglesworth, 24 Feb 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Car park was a long way from airport, had to wait 20 mins for car to arrive. Hotel was good, & Staff found laptop charger I'd left in room on outbound journey

Mr Anderson, 16 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

You could actually give directions on paper work to the meet n greet car park as postcode took me to the multi storey instead

Miss Smith, 08 Feb 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Efficient parking and transfer from Air Parks to airport. Our first allocated hotel room smelt strongly that someone had been smoking in the room. Reception staff very helpful and moved us immediately . Used the return of vehicle to VIP parking on our return service which did exactly what it says- our car was waiting for us a short walk out of arrivals and we soon on our way home

Mr Armstrong, 28 Jan 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

very pleased with every aspect of our booking

Mr Chamberlain, 07 Jan 2019

Novotel
3 out of 5

Handover was smooth and efficient. Easy walking distance to terminal. Pick-up timing on return was perfect - me and my car arrived at the same time. Excellent service I shall continue to use.

Mr Cleere, 28 Dec 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Waited 30 mins to get my car at Birmingham airport on 12th December Paid for meet and greet

Mr Sooriah, 19 Dec 2018

Novotel
1 out of 5

Everything as expected. Car parking is a little distant if you want to be picky but an efficient service. Hotel a little expensive but you pay for location.

Mr Bradley, 15 Dec 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

All worked fine - the hotel is nice but try and get a room on a higher floor if you need an uninterrupted sleep before a flight. The food in Mr Todiwalla's was really good. Parking fine also, and it's nice that they can stamp your exit card when you check in, so you can just get in your car and go when you return.

Mr Flynn, 06 Dec 2018

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected staff friendly and helpful room clean and comfortable

Mrs Sims, 15 Oct 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Air parks was extremely easy to use both arrival and departure. Staff were helpful. Novotel was equally good to use. The staff were friendly.

Miss Castledine, 01 Oct 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly car parking easy hotel good and ideal for airport

Mrs Burton, 01 Oct 2018

Novotel
4 out of 5

Really pleased with the hotel & parking package. Parking drop off & collection was so easy & the Novotel was perfect as right close to the airport entrance

Mrs Gutteridge, 30 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent first class service.Very helpful staff in Novotel Hotel. Very impressed with parking service.

Mr George, 23 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Airparks Birmingham excellent , novatel good hotel for the night , meet and greet excellent

Mrs Blades, 20 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Yes didn't wait long for the bus going or coming back everything went smoothly.

Mr Costall, 15 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It would have been helpful to know the rates to enter the Novotel car park to drop our luggage off before driving to air parks. This car park was ridiculously expensive and we wouldn’t have attempted to drop our luggage off before hand if we were aware.

Miss Boyce, 13 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very easy straight forward drop off & collection. Polite efficient staff. A good start & end to a good holiday

Mrs Holmes, 13 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

The car parking was excellent, but the hotel staff attitude was dreadful. I had accidentally booked the wrong day on my return flight. The hotel were not accommodating, but wanted to charge me £180 for a room!!

Mr Thomas, 12 Sep 2018

Novotel
2 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Car parking service was good

Mrs Burke, 09 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Hotel close to airport. Staff helpful.

Mrs Major, 07 Sep 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very good service will book again

Mr Ordidge, 29 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

No problems at all. My husband needs a wheelchair but this did not cause any problems.Everyone was very helpful.

Mrs Binns, 29 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

We did not encounter any problem with parking at airparks and staff are helpful before our flight and after we got back from the US, novotel hotel was fantastic and the staff are wonderful, now don’t get me wrong, they’re not cheap but you get what you pay for and I work hard and results show and we will definitely use holiday extras again if we ever go back to the US, did I mention novotel was quiet, I did not hear any plane passing by now that s something worth mentioning to everyone.

Mr Labarcon, 25 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Room was very small it would have been small for 2, our party was 4.

Mr King, 25 Aug 2018

Novotel
3 out of 5

Very helpful, car returned spotless and on time

Mr Evans, 23 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well, directions to the car park we’re fine and the airport hotel was ideally located for walking to check-in the next morning.

Mr Blacker, 22 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel.Great parking good service.

Mrs Colenutt, 19 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

All went to plan and for a good price

Mrs Burge, 18 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

All when well just as you describe we where able to drop car off and get to Hotel and get our flights easily

Mr Mclaughlan, 18 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Using the hotel the night before got our holiday off to a great start. My 10 year old son and I where able to walk over the suitcases the night before to make check in with my 19 month old a breeze the next morning. I also dropped my family off to the hotel first with the bags then dropped the car off to save everyone having to get the bus from the car park. Will do this every time we fly now.

Mr Matthews, 15 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Novotel was amazing shuttle worked well all to plan

Mr Hedges, 15 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Stress free convenient made all the difference to the beginning of our holidays.

Mr Kibria, 15 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was everything we expected but could use a little T.L.C. Compared to its sister hotel next door which is more expensive, it still offers the same entertainment and use of all three swimming pools. The staff were helpful and friendly and the entertainment good.

Mrs Stokes, 12 Aug 2018

Novotel
4 out of 5

Clean, convenient and comfortable hotel ar Birmingham airport which took the stress out of an early morning departure. Transfers from airparks excellent-easy to use,find and efficient.

Mrs Millar, 12 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Lovely room , very comfortable. Staff very welcoming & helpful.

Mrs Adair, 09 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

An excellent service.

Mr Everitt, 06 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mrs King, 06 Aug 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 933

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 22-08-2019