Bristol Airport Hampton by Hilton Reviews

North Side Road, Bristol BS48 3AQ

Book Hampton by Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 22 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton, on average, 9/10 (13 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

The hotel on site at Bristol airport has several steps to access it directly! There is a ramp but it is far from direct. There is no pick up service from the hotel, you have to walk to a carpark pick up point. The room was OK, but with a very loud bathroom fan. The self service breakfast was fine.

Mrs Billing, 28 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

A relaxing stay prior to my flight.

Miss Davies, 01 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Arriving at hotel they no record of our booking and did not need this stress at the beginning of a holiday.

Mr Hardy, 23 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

As described. All ok

Miss Seal, 16 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking was for my wife, daughter and myself for Bristol Airport. I booked late and needed either one or two rooms for a night. I was advised that this was not possible and the only solution was to book three separate single rooms at the Hampton by Hilton Hotel. On arrival we discovered that each room had a double or two single beds and, using the divan; could accommodate three. I do not understand why I was advised to book and charged for surplus accommodation. Apart from that, the hotel was perfect

Mr Pluck, 18 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

One hour wait for a hamburger not good, short staffed, although they were all very pleasant, got soaked between hotel and departures, not good, room comfortable and quiet. new hotel teething problems?

Mr Robertson, 28 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-06-2019, valid as of 21-04-2019