Bristol Airport Hampton by Hilton Reviews

North Side Road, Bristol BS48 3AQ

Book Hampton by Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 20 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton, on average, 9/10 (20 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

Staff helpful

Mr Thomas, 17 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Good hotel, near to the airport. Silver zone car park with complimentary bus transfer to airport very good.

Mr Proctor, 17 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Parking not as described, very miserable staff, bordering on rude. Hotel was excellent, parking too far away.

Mr Grice, 22 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very happy with our stay at Hampton by Hilton at Bristol airport. It was our first family holiday with our 7 month old, which was stressful enough as it is. The room was lovely and the cot provided was lovely. Parking was great and we were able to drop our bags off at the hotel, giving us an hour free parking to sort ourselves out in the room and then my husband moved the car to the silver zone parking. Very simple and stress free. Would highly recommend

Mrs Pring, 13 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy parking and comfortable hotel room which made the early flight a relaxed start to our holiday. Would recommend.

Mrs Ward, 04 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

First time we stayed at the Hampton Hilton will definitely stay again. Had very nice evening meal bed comfortable & breakfast open by 4pm for those of us catching early flight. Car parking went smoothly although wasn’t entirely happy with leaving car to be moved but all ok on return.

Mrs Evans, 05 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Parking was great including shuttle bus. Hotel was fine with great breakfast. Only downside was the grumpy check in staff at the hotel at 1am in the morning.

Mr Strickleton, 05 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

We had an excellent first experience using this service at Bristol Airport. The parking, transfer to the airport terminal and hotel were all better than we could have hoped for. We have already booked again.

Mrs Hall, 17 Apr 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Travelled down in filthy weather using postcode for parking and it took us in to the airport so wasted time driving round there before seeing signs on way out. At least we knew where the hotel was on the airport. We had the first flight out in the morning so was ideal just having to cross the road to the terminal. Coming back we just missed a shuttle bus back to the car park but another was along in a minute and despite it being packed it literally took us 5 minutes to collect our car keys. Would use both hotel and parking again if we ever have to fly from Bristol again.

Ms Hutchinson, 31 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel on site at Bristol airport has several steps to access it directly! There is a ramp but it is far from direct. There is no pick up service from the hotel, you have to walk to a carpark pick up point. The room was OK, but with a very loud bathroom fan. The self service breakfast was fine.

Mrs Billing, 28 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Only hiccup was knock on effects of cancellation of all flights previous day otherwise it was fine.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Good Hotel and so convenient for the Airport..... Fab.

Mr Regimbal, 03 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Parking great, fast transfers, no queues. Lovely hotel, room a bit on the small side but bed comfortable, staff lovely and very helpful.

Mrs Lee, 28 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and without a hitch, from Car Parking to Hotel Booking and Trasfers. Very impressed.

Mr Curran, 21 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

A relaxing stay prior to my flight.

Miss Davies, 01 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Hilton on Bristol Airport, very convenient & excellent staff, used Silver Zone for parking and all done very easily,. Thank you, have just recommended Holiday Extra,s to a friend.

Mr Ballard, 05 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Arriving at hotel they no record of our booking and did not need this stress at the beginning of a holiday.

Mr Hardy, 23 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

As described. All ok

Miss Seal, 16 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking was for my wife, daughter and myself for Bristol Airport. I booked late and needed either one or two rooms for a night. I was advised that this was not possible and the only solution was to book three separate single rooms at the Hampton by Hilton Hotel. On arrival we discovered that each room had a double or two single beds and, using the divan; could accommodate three. I do not understand why I was advised to book and charged for surplus accommodation. Apart from that, the hotel was perfect

Mr Pluck, 18 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

One hour wait for a hamburger not good, short staffed, although they were all very pleasant, got soaked between hotel and departures, not good, room comfortable and quiet. new hotel teething problems?

Mr Robertson, 28 Sep 2017

Hampton by Hilton
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 19-10-2019