Holiday Inn Express Reviews - Doncaster Airport

Holiday Inn Express Reviews

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 21 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (21 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

Booked Hotel and parking as landing early morning in Doncaster / Robin Hood. The Hotel was a pleasant surprise, very nice, Newly refurbished, breakfast too 😊 taxi to Airport was £10 each way, but as the night only cost me £61, including parking couldn't grumble 😊

Mr Robinson, 05 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Easy to park. Hassle free check in. Clean and tidy. Easy to get taxi to and from airport. Will definitely use again

Mr Kisch, 28 Jul 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Room good service excellent.only problem was finding it and getting out of motorway system, but that was out fault

Mr/S Mallinson, 26 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

From parking right in front of the hotel to checkout was perfect. Room was clean and bright and had everything we needed.

Mr Hesse, 18 May 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went so well and we would definitely use this service again

Mr Carter, 04 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was good

Mrs King, 02 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes really good value

Mrs Glenton, 11 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent package (hotel and Parking). exceedingly good value. Friendly Staff

Mr Calvert, 09 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well with the hotel and parking. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely

Mrs Clarke, 05 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We loved it at the Holiday Inn thank you

Mrs Peterson, 20 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes,hotel, staff & breakfast very good,expected to pay 9/10 pound for taxi but was charged 13 to airport by one taxi company yet on return only 6.90 by Micks taxis on the return

Mr Archdale, 19 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

room was lovely and cool, windows blocked out a lot of the traffic noise, staff friendly, downside was that we had to leave at 4am so no cooked breakfast available, free tea and coffee and muffins on offer. a very well stocked bar. great stay.. would stay again..

Mrs Smieja, 19 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All great exactly as we expected. Really good value for money. The hotel even opened Breakfast early for ys so we could have something to eat before our flight!

Miss Wilkins, 06 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel itself was great but holiday extras seems to have cancelled my booking, which i only discovered on arrival (and not refund!) The hotel resolved this but was not impressed with the start to my holiday. I had booked a triple room but the were only able to provide 2 separate rooms so our family was split up.

Mrs Hamblett, 04 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Could not be better fabulous no hassle great start to the holiday, confident car OK in UK while we were away

Mr Amos, 28 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very

Mr Goose, 12 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everyone was pleasant a nice start to our holiday

Mr Lesleytmitchell, 28 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good but taxi transfer to and from hotel to airport was more expensive than indicated.

Mr Dodd, 25 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the whole experience

Mr Copp, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the whole experience

Mr Copp, 24 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ensure shower gel and soap are filled

Mr Stpne, 19 May 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 21 of 21

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 11-12-2019