Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 34 guests

Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£62.10*
room-only
£101.20*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (456 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 456

We only stayed one night but found the room very clean and the bed comfortable we stayed for dinner and the meal was excellent

Mrs Bradley, 26 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was exactly as described,i followed your route and it tool me directly to Jurys Inn Hotel. The staff ware very helpful and the facility was great.Thank You. I am looking forward to staying there again in September.

Mr Gundlach, 27 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

we booked jurys inn to stay the night before our flight plus fast track tickets. Well worth it. Hotel very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Warsop, 24 Jul 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing perfect

Mr Watson, 13 Feb 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful beds comfortable great experience.

Mrs Dunn, 13 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Parker, 06 Jan 2018

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy check in procedure, staff always helpful, good value for money

Mr Pentin, 15 Dec 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Completely fine

Mr Hardwick, 28 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled by Ryanair so we only used the carpark had to cancel our overnight stay

Mrs Giles, 24 Oct 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.staff on reception where excellent.staff in bar where a little sparse and seemed quite new as they where slow and seemed to not know where things where.a few more would of been good as it was a weekend.

Mrs East, 30 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect for us, having used this Hotel several times we have always been satisfied with the facilities and staff. No complaints. We are looking at returning there in November. Thank you. Mrs S Aram

Mrs Aram, 13 Sep 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All was good from check in to check out.

Mrs Bradley, 27 Jun 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No complaints we have stayed at Jurers Inn a number of times and we have always been satisfied. Rooms immaculate, staff friendly and helpful, facilities perfect. Can,t fault it.

Mrs Aram, 19 Apr 2017

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Comfortable, clean room, recently refurbished. Very efficient friendly staff on reception. Hotel a few minutes walk to airport.

Mr Ware, 10 Nov 2016

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ambrose, 04 Nov 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, though I could not get the TV picture to work

Mr Goodall, 02 Nov 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Pleasant stay . Easy access to airport

Mrs Moylan, 09 Aug 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was ok, nothing flash but generally fine. The bar area wasn't good though it was cold and draughty

Mrs Atkinson, 15 Jul 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Would certainly recommend a stop over in the Jury Inn, the room was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. The breakfast was fantastic and the staff couldn't have been more polite and helpful

Mrs Goldthorpe, 11 Jul 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and helpful, room was nice and clean, and no noise considering how close you are to airport

Mrs Hendy, 19 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great service as usual.

Mr Colven, 15 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We love staying here it is very friendly, the staff are helpful,the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food is good.

Mr Perry, 11 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The room was quiet and comfortable. Therr was an excellent range of breakfasts to suit all tastes and all the staff were cheerful, friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to our next stay in September to give us a very relaxed start to our next holiday

Mr Wharton, 09 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The receptionist was excellent, very friendly and her help Was amazing.

Mr Polley, 07 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything excellent

Dr Charity, 06 Jun 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as described & a 5 minute walk to the airport. Comfy bed so great.

Ms Morrey, 27 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly which is what you need before you fly .

Ms Martin, 23 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the hotel there was a wedding reception raking place. I had to get up at 3am to catch my flight. I didn't need to set an alarm as the wedding guests were running up and down the corridor outside my room and shouting very loudly. Don't get me wrong I gave nothing against weddings but perhaps the hotel could take into account the fact that some guests may gave to get up very early when allocating rooms.

Mrs Rain, 22 May 2016

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Yes it was great

Mrs Bates, 15 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

I emailed you regarding a problem we had in the dining room and have not even had a reply!!!!!!

Mrs Brookes, 11 May 2016

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

No problems at all, Ideal pre flight stay

Mr Hill, 10 May 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

At times I could hear aircraft landings, so the rooms didn't block all the sound, and the food wasn't as good as I expected. But the rooms were large, clean and modern. The staff were extremely nice and had excellent customer service skills, and the check in / check out service was quick and smooth

Mr Swannwood, 30 Apr 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

generally all was fine, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was great, clean and modern.Wehad to leave very early in the morning and the small buffet breakfast snacks much appreciated. Our only negative was the evening meal and the dining area.

Mr Andrews, 29 Apr 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was fine for the two rooms I booked through you.

Mrs Brookes, 10 Apr 2016

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Car park entry and exit had run out of tokens.

Mr Woods, 03 Apr 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We had a meal in the restaurant the service was slow and the food was awful. The service at the bar was slow. The rooms were clean & comfortable

Miss Barrett, 05 Mar 2016

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

great service

Mrs Somerset, 20 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

No it was stressful I thought I had booked my car in for 8days at the hotel but by mistake I didn't. Found this out as I was about to leve the hotel. Cost us a fortune to park there

Mr Barker, 07 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent would definetly recommend your hotel to friends and family

Mrs Gurney, 02 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel, ideally placed for East Midlands Airport. Good facilities, decent food and a good nights sleep.What more could you ask for !

Mr Jones, 25 Oct 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 456

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-05-2019, valid as of 20-03-2019