Edinburgh Holiday Inn Express Reviews

101 Ingliston Road, Ingliston Edinburgh, EH28 8AU

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 183 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£124.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (341 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 341

Easy to find, easy check in, car park ample,food good.

Mr Stephen, 28 Mar 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Could not find fault, excellent

Mrs Maclaren, 11 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was just my travel which was booked with you as i always stay with family. However, as I said in my previous response, I am always most appreciative of the support and courtesy I have from Jarvis. I wouldn't consider booking with any other firm!

Ms Liversedge, 02 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Duguid, 27 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Duguid, 27 Mar 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation. Plus friendly helpful staff. Best airport hotel I have ever used.

Mrs Grimshaw, 31 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday.Inn had no record of our booking on return journey.But managed to fit us in at 11.30pm as I had copy of my confirmation Email.They were most helpful.

Mr Puttick, 14 May 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very convenient place to stay, with helpful and cheery staff.

Mr Carlow, 08 Mar 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

No issues from check in to check out, used the dining facilities which were good, bar service also excellent would use again.

Mrs Cooper, 28 Feb 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Room heating was noisy.

Mr Rankin, 19 Jan 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel and rooms spotless staff very caring and helpful.Thoughley enjoyed both nights stays

Mrs Woolley-Brown, 13 Nov 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good hotel - can't comment on breakfast as we had an early flight. Shuttle service good but took much longer in the morning due to picking up from 8 points in the car park. Overall very happy with hotel although quite expensive

Mrs Mcrobbie, 11 Aug 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

No bacon or Egg available at breakfast time, and evening meals very pub like.....staff friendly and well positioned next to the Airport

Mrs Galloway, 10 Aug 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was as I expected, friendly staff and very clean, comfortable rooms. Food was good too but breakfast without bacon did surprise me.

Mrs Sterricks, 01 Aug 2015

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 341

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-08-2019, valid as of 18-06-2019