Gatwick Hilton Hotel Reviews

South Terminal, Eastway, London Gatwick Airport, Crawley, RH6 0LL

Search Gatwick Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2500 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

Like the soundproofed rooms, you only hear good things about the Hilton

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (4046 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4046

Very helpful

Mrs Parker, 03 Sep 2017

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was great......

Mr Martin, 14 Jan 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned, as usual

Mrs Rood, 22 Oct 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

No improvements necessary as far as we were concerned. The booking process was straightforward, good value and the hotel and facilities were as described, what else is there to say?

Mr Adams, 18 Oct 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes but the hotel needs to be updated. Staff at holiday extra were very helpful and professional on the phone.

Mrs Green, 06 Sep 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Jackson, 18 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes all as I would have expected

Mr Heaps, 05 Jul 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful , everything went smoothly, facilities as described As I booked well in advance think I got a good price , and for ease of access to South terminal perfect , we literally walked round the corner from our room

Mrs Smith, 22 Feb 2016

Hilton
4 out of 5

All brilliant. One very small point the bathroom lighting is such that it is difficult to put make-up on.

Mrs Hedges, 12 Jan 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything to our satisfaction

Mrs Mcevoy, 18 Nov 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes it was just what we expected the staff were tops and all went well. The beds were so, so comfy it a shame we had to leave so early in the morning. we were very pleased

Mrs Stephen, 19 Sep 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was cool

Mr Swinburne, 20 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes staff very helpful. Lovely big room on our return

Mrs Gardner, 18 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

could not be better

Mr Burkwood, 18 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Booked through travel agent. Hilton Hotel Gatwick has all the facilities you nedd before a flight. Whole booking process went smoothly.

Mrs Prentice, 15 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just fiq,no improvement needed. The

Mrs Couch, 24 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Dr Yardley, 16 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

extremely helpful and polite will definetely use again

Mr/S Momma666uk, 13 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Hotel was expecting me, room fine booking in and out all ran very smoothly. I have no complaints at all.

Mr Turner, 13 Sep 2014

Hilton
4 out of 5

I needed good hotel close to the south terminal and I booked it through holiday extra. It was perfect and suited my needs down to the ground.

Mr Williams, 07 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to accessing facilities. We were very pleased with the venue.

Mrs John, 30 Aug 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were unbelievably helpful. When I needed to extendy stay and amend my booking they sorted everything. They found all the detail and they called me to make everything really simple and saved me a lot of time. Brilliant !!! Thanks so much

Mr Turner, 19 Jul 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Booking was easy and it was straight forward when we arrived. So all in all a great service which we were using for the third time.

Mrs Stannard, 18 Jun 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

As usual the service by Holiday Extras was excellent

Mrs Brice, 22 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff at the Hilton hotel Gatwick airport were extremely friendly.

Mrs Hulton, 24 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

everthing went perfectly

Mrs Morter, 06 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Meal was adequate,room location although good it was very noisey with other guests.Bed comfort not good.

Mrs Barber, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything perfect!

Mr Wall, 22 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything exactly as booked. coudn't ask for more. recommended

Mr Madden, 20 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Accomodation satisfactory High charges for drinks etc

Miss Halliday, 19 Mar 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

thank you everything went extremely well facilities and staff were very good

Mrs Esposito, 15 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton Gatwick all perfect

Mrs Harvey, 12 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hilton Hotel at Gatwick is ideally situated for an early flight. The room were comfortable and the buffet evening meal was excellent. The booking service provided by Holiday Extras was efficient and there were no problems

Mr Denby, 11 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good hotel but a little on the expensive side.

Mr Trott, 12 Feb 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

the hotel wasn't as close to the terminal as I had requested. It was in the other terminal actually.

Mrs Lyttle, 10 Feb 2013

Hilton
3 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and helpful, everything was as expected having used HolidayExtras before.

Mr Hague, 14 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

One of the restaurants in the hotel was closed.

Mr Drew, 14 Jan 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

the booking process was easy, price was good, facilities as described.

Mrs Curgenven, 09 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes

Woodford, 05 Dec 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The bar and restaurant prices were excessively high.

Macgillivray, 20 Nov 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was as I expected and we had no problems with anything I had booked.

Parsons, 19 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went ok

Husband, 09 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good service and very competitive.

Goodman, 09 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Wells, 08 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

all went smoothly as expected as had efficient, helpful service from start of booking to finish.

Smith, 05 Nov 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The route to and from gatwick A/P to the hotel is not as easy as it was due to alterations at Gatwick. the directions are very poor and it now takes much longer than 4 mins as it used to. This should be made clear in hotel info and signs are needed. It took me 1/2 hour to walk from south terminal asking directions and wheeling luggage- very frustrating when it did used to be only 4 mins!

Shimmin, 01 Nov 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Always a good service and competitive prices.

Gooden, 27 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

A good deal for the Hilton at Gatwick. All went smoothly and good night's rest.

Williamson, 22 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as usual.

Mrs Manson, 19 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Forbes, 17 Oct 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4046