Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 744 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
£69.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
90 744 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (744 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 744

Good hotel welcome and service, Parking initially proved difficult as parking lot pretty much full, however after talks with Hotel staff managed to obtain park spot near reception. On return car in same spot. Hotel good, would definitely use again

Mr Chivers, 30 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee%20i, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee I, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A good stay with parking.

Mrs Goodman, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

A good stay with parking.

Mrs Goodman, 13 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Staff very helpful easy to find hotel. We had a little food and a couple of drinks in the bar all good. We also had car parking which is where I'm not a 10. At 3.30am we were asked what date we would be coming back, we said next Saturday and the wrong date was put on our car. So on pick up the car was not ready. Only a ten minute wait, then we were told our car was in E15. Well we were all over the car park with our bags trying to find zone E , didn't exist! The chap that dropped the car saw us wandering around and came to show us where the car was. D something,no numbers on bays so we would have had no idea anyway! ( A little car so hidden behind many larger cars) just an extra 30 mins to an already long tiring journey.

Miss English, 14 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It did what is said on the tin.

Mr Watts, 06 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected this was my second visit

Mr Hansford, 19 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes once again you guys did all you said it was a great hotel great rooms and food was alll excellent ty so much see ya next time

Mr Hewkin, 16 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We stopped at the hotel the night before an early flight. Arrived late to avoid the stress of an early drive from home. Got 3 hours sleep before leaving. It was a good decision.

Mr Aspden, 15 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A very good hotel in which all the staff were extremely helpful. We stayed at the hotel the night before our departure along with parking at the hotel and a second night when we returned from our holiday. We had an evening meal on the first evening plus a breakfast on the morning following our second night at the hotel. On both occasions we were all extremely satisfied. We booked a taxi via the hotel on the morning of departure and a second on our arrival back to Gatwick. Both drivers were both punctual and courteous. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely use again.

Mr Shaw, 14 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access to north terminal and return to collect the car. Very smooth!

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good hotel, easy access to north terminal and return to collect the car. Very smooth!

Mr Smith, 10 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice food from the bar menu. The parking was as described and the car was as I had left it ... no additional miles! Would use this hotel/parking again.

Mr Margenout, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable hotel with nice food from the bar menu. The parking was as described and the car was as I had left it ... no additional miles! Would use this hotel/parking again.

Mr Margenout, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and offered what it said it would. It was so handy to keep the car there, I would definitely recommend doing this I couldn’t sleep, the bed was too soft for me as I have a bad back so that didn’t help

Mrs Wooster, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, friendly staff and offered what it said it would. It was so handy to keep the car there, I would definitely recommend doing this I couldn’t sleep, the bed was too soft for me as I have a bad back so that didn’t help

Mrs Wooster, 05 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

It was very easy to park and leave the car at the hotel. Only a short taxi ride to Gatwick. Comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Mrs Weir, 13 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

faultless. staff were extremely polite and friendly. taxi promptly took us to and from the hotel. Hotel was lovely and restful and restaurant food good. Our car was ready without any fuss when we came back.

Mrs Walterss, 09 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, fantastic clean hotel and excellent parking facilities used from 22 December and returned Saturday 4th January. Taxi was £11:50 each way great service will definitely use again!!

Herr Korntheuer, 05 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was great in as far as rooms and service. Food in restaurant was top prices and bottom quality. Also car damaged whilst parked at hotel.

Mrs Wilkins, 04 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Very warm and friendly welcome on the Friday evening, clean room and efficient taxi service.

Mr Kling-Moger, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Klaoudatos, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Stieller, 02 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Helpful check in, comfortable room, good value

Herr Steuwer, 15 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great experience easy to book great price and smooth operation from start to finish

Mrs Sykes, 01 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

No taxi available back to hotel

Miss Vickers, 30 Nov 2019


3 out of 5

Holiday Inn Worth excellent, friendly helpful staff, on site parking, car waiting in disabled parking bay on return from holiday. Cannot fault them.

Mr Wright, 27 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn always provide excellent service. Shame they wouldn't recognise my platinum elite status or add the points

Mr Hall, 24 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good value package, good hotel as always. Parking options were more limited than in past. Previously have been able to get meet and greet on return.

Mr Webb, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel staff excellent very good value parking.

Mr Wessel-Ellerman, 21 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn was perfect for us. You get a good rate if you book taxi at hotel. Loads of parking places too.

Frau Maresova, 02 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Good value for money.

Herr Derichs, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from booking-in, the accommodation, ease of parking to the whole process of leaving and reclaiming my car.

Herr Popov, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful complicated booking as disabled guest but they went above and beyond

Ms Fischer, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful complicated booking as disabled guest but they went above and beyond

Ms Fischer, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Moon, 24 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The room was very clean and comfortable. The food however was a big let down arriving cold in the case of my wife we then had a 25 minute wait before a replacement came. There was no offer to take mine to keep it warm. When hers arrived it was exactly the same as the other one. There were only about 15/20 people in the restaurant. The second time this has happened. We may use the accommodation again but use a pub a mile away to eat a real shame.

Herr Bergweiler, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

All things went very smoothly

Mr Tongue, 16 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & as described. Very happy with service.

Frau Eifert, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Frau Torre, 15 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Perfect place to stay for one night and park for 2 weeks ! Very clean and parking very secure ! Perfect. Thanks

Mr Ciocirlan, 07 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

All went to plan

Herr Ritschel, 31 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service. Friendly staff. Clean accommodation.

Frau Afanasev, 28 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly staff very helpful

Herr Sturm, 10 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

You know, I don’t think you can improve. The site and App are great, and easy to use; the range of services is excellent, and that’s why I keep on using you. Thanks!

Frau L?er, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

quiet comfortable room as requested - a much better bed for our daughter than at the North Terminal Holiday Inn.

Frau Unger, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything went well, easy check in and friendly staff. Excellent price too. Only dropped a few points as the beds we had weren't as comfortable as we'd had before. But still recommend the hotel and booking through Holiday Extras

Herr Liss, 20 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Good check-in, everything explained. Room good, facilities fine. Good night's sleep, taxi turned up as arranged at 4.45 am. Arrival back was different. Receptionist refused to believe that our car key was handed in with our house key attached, even though it was the same person. We were told that staff never accepted house keys when taking car keys. After, reluctantly checking our bags, we returned, only to be told again we were mistaken. Having seen my wife hand over the keys, which were attached to a red lanyard, so fully visible, I was sure we were not mistaken. After a phone call a different receptionist went into the office area and retrieved our house key on the red lanyard. The original receptionist then accused us of somehow putting the key their ourselves somehow as "they don't ever take house keys". After a long flight and a car journey ahead, we laughed at the stupidity of the conversation we were having, and left to continue our homeward journey. On leaving the car park the sign on the barrier said to insert a card which we did not have. Luckily another driver told us to simply press the communication button, and the bars went up.

Frau Dieker, 09 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking was good and the hotel was lovely

Herr Knoll, 08 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 744

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-09-2020, valid as of 02-07-2020