Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 703 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
6 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (703 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 703

Perfect place to stay for one night and park for 2 weeks ! Very clean and parking very secure ! Perfect. Thanks

Mr Ciocirlan, 07 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

All went to plan

Herr Ritschel, 31 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service. Friendly staff. Clean accommodation.

Frau Afanasev, 28 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly staff very helpful

Herr Sturm, 10 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

You know, I don’t think you can improve. The site and App are great, and easy to use; the range of services is excellent, and that’s why I keep on using you. Thanks!

Frau L?er, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

quiet comfortable room as requested - a much better bed for our daughter than at the North Terminal Holiday Inn.

Frau Unger, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything went well, easy check in and friendly staff. Excellent price too. Only dropped a few points as the beds we had weren't as comfortable as we'd had before. But still recommend the hotel and booking through Holiday Extras

Herr Liss, 20 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Good check-in, everything explained. Room good, facilities fine. Good night's sleep, taxi turned up as arranged at 4.45 am. Arrival back was different. Receptionist refused to believe that our car key was handed in with our house key attached, even though it was the same person. We were told that staff never accepted house keys when taking car keys. After, reluctantly checking our bags, we returned, only to be told again we were mistaken. Having seen my wife hand over the keys, which were attached to a red lanyard, so fully visible, I was sure we were not mistaken. After a phone call a different receptionist went into the office area and retrieved our house key on the red lanyard. The original receptionist then accused us of somehow putting the key their ourselves somehow as "they don't ever take house keys". After a long flight and a car journey ahead, we laughed at the stupidity of the conversation we were having, and left to continue our homeward journey. On leaving the car park the sign on the barrier said to insert a card which we did not have. Luckily another driver told us to simply press the communication button, and the bars went up.

Frau Dieker, 09 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking was good and the hotel was lovely

Herr Knoll, 08 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, a little difficult to find but in a quiet location. Easy to find a parking space, and taxi transfers to and from airport easy to arrange - a bit more expensive than standard shuttle bus transfers but didn’t have to lift our own luggage into and out of the taxi at both ends of the journey. On return to the hotel after our holiday taxi arrived less than 10 minutes after phoning, with text messages giving details of car and driver.

Herr Janse, 07 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We found the staff at the desk unhelpful and the man who booked us in was blunt and welcoming . We have used this hotel before and it was very good

Mr Brewster, 01 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Nothing, everything went smoothly and the staff were lovely, lovely hotel and a pleasant experience.

Mr Coombes, 23 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, hotel was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Raven, 14 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We had to pay double time for a taxi to the airport due to bank holiday. Had we have know would have book hotel with did own transport

Ms Wheeler, 11 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Nice hotel good parking for car, shame about the food at the hotel. We would stay there again but next time take your own food.

Herr Knapp, 04 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

My wife and I used Holiday Inns at Gatwick Worth for the first time. We would have no hesitation using again. Check in was simple, the staff were great, the evening meal was great, the room spotless and the bed as comfortable as ours at home. Combined with a great price for the overnight stay plus five days parking we were totally satisfied.

Herr Husic, 03 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great welcome everything was as expected. No problems at all very helpful staff. Great taxi service to airport. Feel confident to leave car. Will definitely stay again !

Herr Gohr, 29 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, accommodation brilliant...nice meal in restaurant..taxi service to and from airport stress-free. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely book again.

Frau Hurtig, 23 May 2019


5 out of 5

Staff very good. parking ok, apart from car being parked under a tree & got covered in sap.

Mr Harrington, 20 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes and staff very helpful

Herr Von_Tessin, 15 May 2019


5 out of 5

Had a great deal staying at the Gatwick Worth Hotel with parking. Nice rooms, great staff. Car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mrs Lang, 06 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel we stayed in the night before our flight was excellent, great food and room was clean and very comfortable. We also arranged our transfer with you from the airport to our accommodation which all ran smoothly. Very good service!

Mrs Beverley, 01 May 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel stay and parking went very smoothly. Taxi to airport was precooked and arrived on time. Being a mystery hotel we got great value. Would use again

Mr Jethwa, 26 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Very good experience parking and staying at the Holiday inn , reception staff friendly and helpful, good price for staying one night and parking for two weeks. Restaurant was reasonably priced with a varied menu.

Frau Leonhardt, 11 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great stay before flight

Mrs Payne, 31 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was up to the standards of the Holiday Inn and exactly what you would expect . Really helpful staff .

Mr Odriscoll, 30 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Pleasant bright room. Provided me with a room with a shower on its own as can't get into a bath having had a broken ankle. Very helpful staff. Dinner was enjoyable and plenty of choices. Easy to park the car in the car park and it was at the door waiting for us on our return. Was unable to get anything to eat when we got back to the hotel at t en o'clock at night,not even a sandwich, and a long drive ahead.

Mrs Clannachan, 26 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Reception staff extremely pleasant and helpful! Definitely use this hotel & parking again.

Mrs Shoesmith, 13 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We were a party of 6 with 3 rooms and 2 cars booked at the holiday inn worth. Rooms were ok but one of the cars had to be parked in the adjacent Nuffield leisure due to lack of room in the hotel car park. This was worrying and disconcerting considering we had booked parking/ rooms 3 weeks before arrival. The next problem was with the £50 taken from one of the couples we were booked with. This was taken from their bank account and still not returned by the time we arrived back after the holiday in spite of 3 emails sent to this hotel( which were never answered). Duty manager was still not able to rectify this and return the £50 when we got back to collect the cars

Mr Hare, 28 Feb 2019


1 out of 5

Excellent hotel with on site parking. Very good taxi service to and from airport.

Mr Last, 26 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was as described and all went smoothly. Very clean comfortable room.

Mr Fiske, 13 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes we booked with the mystery hotel and it turned out to be a good choice for us. The staff were helpful and the room was recently refurbished and spacious.

Miss Ng, 02 Feb 2019


4 out of 5

I would recommend the Holiday Inn at Worth, it was straightforward to book and collect the car on return. We had a good nights sleep prior to our journey. I can not comment on the restaurant as we did not use it. The bar was very expensive so we only had a couple of drinks

Mrs Stock, 29 Jan 2019


4 out of 5

Yes all good

Miss Rudd, 13 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel and parking was easy and secure. Bit of a problem when getting our airport transfer as the taxi service got everyone's times mixed up. Hotel ordered a new car for us though so it was fine. Happy to stay again.

Mr Mcdonald, 11 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Very smooth checking and lovely reception at hotel we went out in evening and cab was booked very efficient. On our return reception was busy as event was on in hotel so we did have to wait a while for car keys on return.

Mrs Hilton, 07 Dec 2018


4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with our parking and overnight stay at Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth. The taxi transfer early the next morning was also very efficient. However on our return to the car park at 1am after a delayed flight, we find that the hotel staff had moved the car in the car park the day before and left the lights on leaving us with a very flat battery and no chance of getting home. The hotel were very helpful but by 3am the car would not start so they provided overnight stays and complimentary breakfasts. Nevertheless it did inconvenience us as we did not arrive home until lunchtime on the following day.

Mr Erwin, 10 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel is good and rooms fine. Staff are helpful and informative. Service for the car is good and key to the value. Hotel restaurant is only adequate and very expensive based on quality of food which is average at best. But for what we needed everything was fine and what we needed.

Mr Harvey, 09 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable and the taxis to and from the airport are very efficient

Mrs Boon, 02 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Excellent overnight stay and two weeks parking. Reasonable price, very clean and tidy. Ideal.

Mrs Hobbs, 30 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, such a good deal for a nights still and 12 days car parking. Just wish I’d taken the evening meal deal too.

Mr Barwick, 28 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very easy experience booking parking and hotel together. And a much better rate than what we would have paid had we booked directly with the hotel.

Mr Matthews, 24 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great place to stay very helpful staff good room. Great place to leave car even clean it for you.

Mrs Langham, 16 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very convenient and an easy transfer to airport.

Mr Baxter, 16 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Good hotel. Parking very easy. Don’t know why they had to move my car into next aisle in car park but all very easy

Mrs Cosgrove, 09 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Asbury, 08 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

hotel very efficient, and car waiting for us when we got back

Mrs Hill, 06 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All OK.

Mr Golding, 04 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

An excellent base for parking pre holiday, taxi took 8 mins to airport and were there to pick up within 5 mins. Comfortable hotel.

Mrs Dobson, 23 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Stayed at holiday inn Gatwick Worth including parking.Both staff and hotel were excellent. Car drop off and pick up at hotel ran smoothly. Got cab too and from hotel £11.50 each way either terminal. would definitely use again

Mr Harford, 20 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 703

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 15-09-2019