Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 727 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.00*
room-only
£61.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (727 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 727

It was very easy to park and leave the car at the hotel. Only a short taxi ride to Gatwick. Comfortable hotel with helpful staff.

Mrs Weir, 13 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

faultless. staff were extremely polite and friendly. taxi promptly took us to and from the hotel. Hotel was lovely and restful and restaurant food good. Our car was ready without any fuss when we came back.

Mrs Walterss, 09 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, fantastic clean hotel and excellent parking facilities used from 22 December and returned Saturday 4th January. Taxi was £11:50 each way great service will definitely use again!!

Herr Korntheuer, 05 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was great in as far as rooms and service. Food in restaurant was top prices and bottom quality. Also car damaged whilst parked at hotel.

Mrs Wilkins, 04 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Very warm and friendly welcome on the Friday evening, clean room and efficient taxi service.

Mr Kling-Moger, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mr Klaoudatos, 04 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Stieller, 02 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Helpful check in, comfortable room, good value

Herr Steuwer, 15 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great experience easy to book great price and smooth operation from start to finish

Mrs Sykes, 01 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

No taxi available back to hotel

Miss Vickers, 30 Nov 2019


3 out of 5

Holiday Inn Worth excellent, friendly helpful staff, on site parking, car waiting in disabled parking bay on return from holiday. Cannot fault them.

Mr Wright, 27 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn always provide excellent service. Shame they wouldn't recognise my platinum elite status or add the points

Mr Hall, 24 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good value package, good hotel as always. Parking options were more limited than in past. Previously have been able to get meet and greet on return.

Mr Webb, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel staff excellent very good value parking.

Mr Wessel-Ellerman, 21 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn was perfect for us. You get a good rate if you book taxi at hotel. Loads of parking places too.

Frau Maresova, 02 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Good value for money.

Herr Derichs, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went very well from booking-in, the accommodation, ease of parking to the whole process of leaving and reclaiming my car.

Herr Popov, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful complicated booking as disabled guest but they went above and beyond

Ms Fischer, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful complicated booking as disabled guest but they went above and beyond

Ms Fischer, 28 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Moon, 24 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The room was very clean and comfortable. The food however was a big let down arriving cold in the case of my wife we then had a 25 minute wait before a replacement came. There was no offer to take mine to keep it warm. When hers arrived it was exactly the same as the other one. There were only about 15/20 people in the restaurant. The second time this has happened. We may use the accommodation again but use a pub a mile away to eat a real shame.

Herr Bergweiler, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

All things went very smoothly

Mr Tongue, 16 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & as described. Very happy with service.

Frau Eifert, 16 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Frau Torre, 15 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Perfect place to stay for one night and park for 2 weeks ! Very clean and parking very secure ! Perfect. Thanks

Mr Ciocirlan, 07 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

All went to plan

Herr Ritschel, 31 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service. Friendly staff. Clean accommodation.

Frau Afanasev, 28 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly staff very helpful

Herr Sturm, 10 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

You know, I don’t think you can improve. The site and App are great, and easy to use; the range of services is excellent, and that’s why I keep on using you. Thanks!

Frau L?er, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

quiet comfortable room as requested - a much better bed for our daughter than at the North Terminal Holiday Inn.

Frau Unger, 28 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything went well, easy check in and friendly staff. Excellent price too. Only dropped a few points as the beds we had weren't as comfortable as we'd had before. But still recommend the hotel and booking through Holiday Extras

Herr Liss, 20 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Good check-in, everything explained. Room good, facilities fine. Good night's sleep, taxi turned up as arranged at 4.45 am. Arrival back was different. Receptionist refused to believe that our car key was handed in with our house key attached, even though it was the same person. We were told that staff never accepted house keys when taking car keys. After, reluctantly checking our bags, we returned, only to be told again we were mistaken. Having seen my wife hand over the keys, which were attached to a red lanyard, so fully visible, I was sure we were not mistaken. After a phone call a different receptionist went into the office area and retrieved our house key on the red lanyard. The original receptionist then accused us of somehow putting the key their ourselves somehow as "they don't ever take house keys". After a long flight and a car journey ahead, we laughed at the stupidity of the conversation we were having, and left to continue our homeward journey. On leaving the car park the sign on the barrier said to insert a card which we did not have. Luckily another driver told us to simply press the communication button, and the bars went up.

Frau Dieker, 09 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, parking was good and the hotel was lovely

Herr Knoll, 08 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, a little difficult to find but in a quiet location. Easy to find a parking space, and taxi transfers to and from airport easy to arrange - a bit more expensive than standard shuttle bus transfers but didn’t have to lift our own luggage into and out of the taxi at both ends of the journey. On return to the hotel after our holiday taxi arrived less than 10 minutes after phoning, with text messages giving details of car and driver.

Herr Janse, 07 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We found the staff at the desk unhelpful and the man who booked us in was blunt and welcoming . We have used this hotel before and it was very good

Mr Brewster, 01 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Nothing, everything went smoothly and the staff were lovely, lovely hotel and a pleasant experience.

Mr Coombes, 23 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, hotel was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Raven, 14 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We had to pay double time for a taxi to the airport due to bank holiday. Had we have know would have book hotel with did own transport

Ms Wheeler, 11 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Nice hotel good parking for car, shame about the food at the hotel. We would stay there again but next time take your own food.

Herr Knapp, 04 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

My wife and I used Holiday Inns at Gatwick Worth for the first time. We would have no hesitation using again. Check in was simple, the staff were great, the evening meal was great, the room spotless and the bed as comfortable as ours at home. Combined with a great price for the overnight stay plus five days parking we were totally satisfied.

Herr Husic, 03 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great welcome everything was as expected. No problems at all very helpful staff. Great taxi service to airport. Feel confident to leave car. Will definitely stay again !

Herr Gohr, 29 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, accommodation brilliant...nice meal in restaurant..taxi service to and from airport stress-free. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely book again.

Frau Hurtig, 23 May 2019


5 out of 5

Staff very good. parking ok, apart from car being parked under a tree & got covered in sap.

Mr Harrington, 20 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes and staff very helpful

Herr Von_Tessin, 15 May 2019


5 out of 5

Had a great deal staying at the Gatwick Worth Hotel with parking. Nice rooms, great staff. Car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mrs Lang, 06 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel we stayed in the night before our flight was excellent, great food and room was clean and very comfortable. We also arranged our transfer with you from the airport to our accommodation which all ran smoothly. Very good service!

Mrs Beverley, 01 May 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel stay and parking went very smoothly. Taxi to airport was precooked and arrived on time. Being a mystery hotel we got great value. Would use again

Mr Jethwa, 26 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Very good experience parking and staying at the Holiday inn , reception staff friendly and helpful, good price for staying one night and parking for two weeks. Restaurant was reasonably priced with a varied menu.

Frau Leonhardt, 11 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great stay before flight

Mrs Payne, 31 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was up to the standards of the Holiday Inn and exactly what you would expect . Really helpful staff .

Mr Odriscoll, 30 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 727

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-03-2020, valid as of 24-01-2020