Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 736 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
£61.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
90 736 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (736 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 736

Hotel was functional and provided what we wanted before flying out. Staff very friendly.

Mr Foley, 08 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Booking , car parking facilities and staff were excellent. Our only complaint was that we were given a disabled friendly room and the bathroom facilities were not to our liking. If we had been told when booking then maybe we could have chosen whether or not to make the booking ?

Mr Ibbotson, 07 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Hotel was very basic and we had loads of moths in the room. Our car also suffered a small parking dent

Mr White, 08 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Couldn’t have asked for more from start to finish, the whole experience was excellent and we will definitely be repeating the process. We have never used park and stay but will definitely use this in future . The staff were lovely , very efficient and the room had everything you could possibly need.

Mr Richards, 22 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The hotel is one we always use and so far holiday extra has given us the best price when compared.

Mrs Hockley, 20 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and comfortable and clean. Front desk team very friendly. Restaurant service was generally poor, food okay.

Mr Evans, 21 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel, helpful staff, easy parking. We stayed 1 night & staff booked taxi to Gatwick for following morning. We left the car for 10 days and then got taxi back from airport. All went extremely smoothly. Meal in restaurant was good and our room was modern and well furnished and quiet. Would certainly stay there again.

Mr Russell, 17 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Meals too expensive. No saving

Mr Twigg, 15 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find, parking facilities excellent and easy, reception staff extremely helpful, taxi to airport booked by staff, easy to book taxi from airport back to hotel, room clean, facilities in room excellent, bar service excellent ... But very disappointed with meal in restaurant, poor quality and overpriced... would recommend going out for meal as plenty of places to eat close by.

Mrs Evans, 14 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All was OK apart from restaurant food which was very poor and expensive.

Mr Allen, 14 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Nice hotel is close proximity to Gatwick, lovely restaurant, friendly staff and a superb price with included parking

Mr Ashby, 07 May 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes it’s was all fantastic

Mr Rodgers, 30 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good start to our holiday. All went well.

Mr Wilkinson, 29 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Decent hotel with good dining facility all within a few minutes of the airport. Car parking on site good although I think they must have parked my car under a tree as it was covered in bird droppings.

Mr Wilson, 26 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All excellent no complaints

Mrs Chapman, 24 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. Very handy for the airport and the hotel had an arrangement with a taxi firm for transfers and this service was very good both in price and convenience.Much better than the usual hoppa service. The hotel was easy to find with a large car park and our car was left there for two weeks without any problems. The room was clean and comfortable. We pre booked a breakfast and was pleased that we did,great value for money. One of the best airport hotels we have stayed in. Very happy.

Mr Frdrckrbb, 19 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A power cut at the Holiday Inn which lasted for some time was very inconvenient and wasn't the best way to start our holiday. We were advised by a member of the staff on reception at the Holiday Inn that we would be contacted regarding this as it was unacceptable, we are yet to be contacted.

Mrs Beer, 06 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
2 out of 5

All went extremely smoothly, great hotel & fantastic service in restaurant. Prices a bit on the costly side but they have a captive audience as there's no alternative restaurant in the vicinity but the service & food made up for it. Would definitely use this hotel again

Miss Wallace, 05 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT WELL

Mr Gower, 29 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smooth. Nice clean room got a early morning call and cab arrived on time.

Mr Burree, 17 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Second time using Your airport parking deal. Everything is as expected and went smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful. We slept well.. however dinner was not as good as last year by quite some distance.

Ms Renwick, 15 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn at worth has always served us well. Helpful staff and good taxi service. Can’t fault it!

Mrs Spicer, 13 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean The staff very welcoming

Mrs Cunningham, 10 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Perfect flawless stay

Miss Mcguigan, 07 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All good. They had an issue in the kitchen. We could only have pizza. It wasn't very good. Shame

Ms Hudson, 05 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel spotlessly clean and being able to park on site was a real bonus

Mrs Hooper, 26 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Good clean accommodation. Nice meal in the restaurant. Excellent taxi service. Reliable and helpful.

Mrs Leadbetter, 19 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Clean and tidy good food

Mr Sims, 16 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Booked very easy and when arrived was checked in and car sorted very quickly! Would definatley use again! Was also a bonus to book the lounge at the airport and get a discount as booked with holiday extras!

Mr Monksfield, 13 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Easy and ideal hotel for Gatwick with comfy beds and clean throughout will always Choose here when we have early flights.

Miss Beckley, 12 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Overall , smooth efficient service

Mrs Everson, 11 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

First class as usual

Mr Tatlow, 05 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was great. The room was excellent. Breakfast in our room in the morning was on time & tasted lovely. Staff were helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Mrs Pugh, 04 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything as expected, easy airport transfer. Good breakfast and evening meal. Helpful staff, comfortable room.

Mrs Pearce, 30 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Yes.food and bar prices could be a little cheper

Mr Harris, 28 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We parked for a week with 1 overnight stay. It was so simple from reception sign in, them sorting the car for us and getting into our room. The room could not be faulted, immaculate, clean, very nice! Would% stay again. The taxi was a short 10 minute journey from Gatwick South which they arranged for us in the morning along with a wake up call. Then gave us a leaflet to keep safe to call on our return which arrived within 5 minutes to take us back to the hotel after the stay. Couldn't fault one area of the stay.

Miss Tucker, 27 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Getting to the airport so easy

Mr Ranger, 25 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

It was fine for an over night stay before catching a plane in the morning and return taxi was easy to book.

Mrs Scurfield, 25 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

It was fine for an over night stay before catching a plane in the morning and return taxi was easy to book.

Mrs Scurfield, 24 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The hotels taxi service, Metro cars, was brilliant on the way to Gatwick. The car was clean and the driver was helpful allowing us to pay by card. On our return the taxi smelt of stale cigarettes and the driver was waiting in the wrong place to collect us. He then told us we can’t pay by card and argued that we never paid by card on the way out. He then told me to pay in euros as we had no sterling. He demanded 15 euros for the £11.50 trip.

Mrs Jones, 25 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Our arrangements were changed due to Monarch airlines collapse. HE couldn't have been more helpful. Booking changed from Birmingham to Gatwick with a minimum of fuss and fulfilled with professionalism.

Mr Stallard, 24 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great service, very professional and helpful. A*

Mrs Hebron, 24 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel and transfer to and from airport no problem. But the hotel expected me to leave my keys do they could move my car to car park next door. Where the cars were parked bumper to bimpwr almost touching and side to side ( with llittle room for the person moving in to get in or out. I would not have booked this hotel had I known that my car was going to be jammed in in date order. There would be no option to get it out early etc... and risk of damage !

Mrs Neagle, 23 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Cantwell, 16 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual

Mr Jones, 15 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very convenient and reasonable price. Car was safe and not moved from car park.

Mr Aquilina, 14 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was good as expected

Mr Pryor, 12 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

the only problem is the very rural location. If you get a local taxi the cost is £11.50 if you use Gatwick Taxis it costs £17This should be made clearer to customers.

Mr Budge, 11 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly can't find any fault good start to our holiday.

Mr Parry, 10 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff - can't fault anything would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Howe, 10 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 736

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-04-2020, valid as of 18-02-2020