Gatwick Holiday Inn Reviews Page 25


90% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
4383 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Great price and a very smooth transaction, would definitely use holidayextras.co.uk again."
    Miss Clare, 03 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole process worked well and we were delighted with the service offered. Our room was very comfortable and the car was easily available on our return."
    Mrs Floyer, 25 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We always use Holiday Extras for bookings of hotel & airport parking, and also London Theatre breaks, so would always recommend you to friends and family. The service and rates are excellent."
    Mrs Mckee, 23 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to find and easy parking."
    Mr Cooper, 23 Jul 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan and it was just as you said it would be."
    Mrs Nield, 15 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It worked out fine at the Holiday Inn Gatwick, we left our car there and on return picked it up within minutes, will use you again. Thanks. Jason"
    Mrs Willmore, 05 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking and first rate service from start to finish"
    Mr Brisley, 01 Sep 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "FABULOUS SERVICE - TIME AFTER TIME AFTER TIME
    WILL CONTINUE TO USE"

    Mrs Tabor, 26 Aug 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the service. Would be happy to use the services again and would certainly recommend them."
    Mr Gibson, 07 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked a hotel with car parking via your site, and was very pleased with the competitive price"
    Mrs Addleton, 17 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we had a great time and are considering doing it again if the price was right many thanks"
    Mr Mcdonough, 16 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient staff, pleased on return that car was in good location ready to drive off."
    Mr Thorne, 21 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All very easy and straightforward"
    Mrs Moinet, 19 May 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very simple to use, plain and simple charging, made for an easy holiday thank you"
    Mr Buchanan, 06 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "No improvement required. Great service-thank you."
    Mr Mundy, 04 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "I had to change booking details and stay which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I have already recommended to friends and family."
    Mrs Burrows, 11 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I thought the facility was good, I booked the holiday in gatwick very handy. Had no issues with booking it or any issues when picking up the car from hotel. Over all I 'm a happy client. thank you"
    Ms Kulatunga, 20 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Delighted with the booking we even got an Executive Room at the Holiday Inn."
    Mrs Geraghty, 20 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Gatwick was excellent value and the service was great.Staying overnight really took the stress out of arriving at the aerport.We took advantage of the twilight check in offered by Virgin Atlantic and so had a pleasant evening and stay at the hotel."
    Mrs Davies, 16 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I've previously booked by phone but the service via the internet was just as efficient."
    Mrs Herrington, 22 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good friendly service"
    Mrs Ratcliff, 22 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service i received was faultless and the staff member i spoke to is a credit to you, she was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. I have used ABC a number of times in the past and will continue to in the future."
    Mr Plant, 04 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking our hotel and parking through holiday extras gave our holiday a relaxing start, but even more important was coming home tired and jet lagged and finding our car waiting right outside the hotel for us to just jump into and go home - excellent!"
    Mrs Burne, 29 Jun 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Professional and excellent hotel ideally placed for Gatwick North. car pick-up at end of trip could not have been easier."
    Mr Bellamy, 11 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The car parking on site is very good,quick and easey.The bus service to & from the airport was wery good."
    Mrs Grantham, 10 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good place to stop if getting early morning flight. Stayed here many times ( must be due a discount )."
    Mr Page, 08 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very easy to use and stress free service."
    Mrs Abel, 17 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Used this service many times and have never been unhappy with it."
    Miss Farmer, 24 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service at the hotel, efficient and friendly thank you"
    Miss Cobner, 27 Jul 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The overnight stay at the Gatwick Holiday Inn made getting our early flight stress-free. The buses to and from the airport were on-time and quick."
    Mr Hughes, 05 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service worked really well."
    Mr Stavrou, 14 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was all we could ask for. Comfortable rooms,Friendly staff and close to the airport."
    Mr Walters, 12 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book and everything went very smoothly giving us a wonderful start to our holiday, thank you!"
    Mrs Mayes, 19 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "My overnight stay was excellent. The room was clean and tidy and all I could expect. The staff on reception were efficient and professional when I checked in and again when I returned after my holiday to pick up my car. I was given clear instructions on where to pick up my car and despite the number of cars parked, found it immediately."
    Mr Everett, 28 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth operation. Easy booking & great location."
    Mr Thomas, 26 Aug 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the booking service is fine"
    Mr Fisher, 06 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Very professional service, would definitely use the hotel again."
    Mr Towell, 12 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "impressed by the efficiency and manner of staff - even at 2.00am!"
    Mr Stillaway, 09 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "First class friendly service"
    Mr Coogan, 17 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn. Lovely big room, friendly helpful staff, high standard of cleanliness and good facilities. Rather expensive compared with some of the other airport hotels though."
    Mrs Walden, 23 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "very convenient with excellent service. Thank you E Staples"
    Mrs Staples, 23 Sep 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "so quick and easy to use always use your site"
    Mr Vinyard, 21 Dec 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Check-in was very busy when we arrived and the entrance/lobby area was very congested."
    Mrs Griffin, 21 Apr 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We were perfectly happy with the service provided"
    Mr Hardie, 20 Apr 2008

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Very convenient. I would certainly use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Peirce, 23 Dec 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "You provide a good service to air travellers."
    Mr Hawkins, 22 Dec 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "There was a bit of a scummy mark up the wall in our room and the bar prices were absolutely ridiculous but apart from that everything was good. I particularly liked the bathroom and the staff were friendly, patient and helpful. I would definitely come again."
    Miss Graddage, 24 Jan 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future."
    Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future."
    Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Inn is clean and the desk staff very helpful."
    Mr Jennings, 19 Jan 2008

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25