Reviews for the Maple Manor Hotel at Gatwick Airport

Book Maple Manor at Gatwick

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 14 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£65.00*
room-only
£93.00*
including 8 days parking
2 miles
from the airport
10/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Manor, on average, 10/10 (14 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Amazing hotel. Staff and food. Close to Gatwick.

Ms Mitchell, 24 Nov 2017

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Dowling, 19 Nov 2017

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel very clean and staff were wonderful. Only thinking I would say is food menu for evening meal could have been better like a steak .

Mr Sismore, 06 Oct 2017

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

The walls have no soundproof at all. I could here the guy next door snoring all night

Mr Lowe, 16 Mar 2017

Maple Manor
4 out of 5

Very clean Staff excellent

Mr Whitehead, 10 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel was immaculate! The staff more than helpful. The room was gorgeous and extremely comfortable. I will definitely recommend it and will definitely go back.

Ms Cook, 10 Dec 2016

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

Yes... the staff at Maple Manor hotel were fantastic.

Mr Salt, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

Very new but loverly hotel, freindly and ideally situated for Gatwick

Mr Harris, 15 Nov 2016

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

The whole process was really relaxed and smooth. The accommodation was beautifully presented and literally on 5 minutes from the Southern Terminal. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Mr Nuttall, 08 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes it was exactly as described and the staff were more than helpful.

Mr Luker, 02 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on !!

Mr Hill, 02 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Hotel
5 out of 5

Great customer service. A friendly, personalised service & polite staff.

Ms Arnold, 02 Nov 2016

Maple Manor Hotel
5 out of 5

Maple Manor was excellent value for money. It was spotlessly clean, lovely rooms, comfy beds, attention to detail was excellent and the staff were welcoming, courteous, professional and very helpful.

Mrs Marchant, 25 Oct 2016

Maple Manor
5 out of 5

A beautiful brand new hotel with parking and a lovely lady to greet you on arrival. The room and facilities were excellent and highly recommended will definetely recommend.

Mr Black, 26 Oct 2016

Maple Manor Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 17-08-2019