Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way

Longbridge Way, North terminal, Gatwick airport, Crawley RH6 0NX

Book the Gatwick A23 Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 123 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Don't take our word for it

Have a look to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about their experiences at Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way.

Our customers rated Premier Inn A23, on average, 8/10 (121 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 121

Everything went as planned

Mr Maskell, 01 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

yes

Mr Miell, 29 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

I would always recommend Premier Inn .They have great hotels and wonderful staff, facilities and food.

Mrs Henderson, 24 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

every think ran smoothly good start to a fantastic holiday

Mr Sadler, 21 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

The sheets were not that clean! The whole room was dirty!

Miss Holdstock, 16 Jun 2012


2 out of 5

Everything was fine, thanks

Mr Brown, 14 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

We found the hotel staff very helpful; particularly as I had mislaid the reservation paperwork on our stay arriving back in the UK

Mr Neason, 13 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

A simple booking for a one-night no frills stop over. No problems at all.

Mr A'bear, 11 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Sadler, 09 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

All went very well restaurant very busy, so ate in bar but same food so no complaints

Mrs Wragg, 07 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks

Mr Brown, 04 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We were very pleased.

Mr Woodrow, 29 May 2012


5 out of 5

it really made a great start to our holiday

Mrs Crawley, 29 May 2012


5 out of 5

Prompt check in, lovely food at the on-site resturant and at a good price, clean comfortable rooms, excellent location for the north terminal - pnly a 5 min walk away.

Miss Turner, 24 May 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent services provided by professional staff

Mr Bruce, 22 May 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and without a hitch.

Mrs Glover, 15 May 2012


5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mrs Barrett, 10 May 2012


5 out of 5

all worked out fine

Mrs Sales, 10 May 2012


5 out of 5

The staff did not recognise the booking reference, which was very worrying, other than that, everything else was fine.

Miss Kellman, 06 May 2012


5 out of 5

All was good. We had nice experience. The staff was helpful indeed. Good quality hotel.

Mr Kus, 03 May 2012


5 out of 5

it was all very good staff extra helpful great start to our hols

Mrs Wilson, 27 Apr 2012


4 out of 5

The hotel staff were very helpful, the room was very comfortable and the food in the restaurant was very quick and very nice. Perfect just before our holiday! Thankyou

Mr Jannaway, 26 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Walking directions to hotel would be brilliant. Very busy hotel but perfect!

Mrs Andrews, 24 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel was exactly as advertised - very friendly & helpful staff, nice rooms, nice restaurant

Mr Moore, 19 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

The hotel was in the most convenient place just five minutes stroll to the North terminal at gatwick. It was clean, comfotable and the food was excellent. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Thanks.

Mrs Clempson, 17 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

every thing ran very smoothly thank you.

Mr Higgs, 16 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

The holiday from beginning to end went extremely smoothly, the hotel was a joy, the food great and the staff excellent.

Ms Wallace, 16 Apr 2012


4 out of 5

My stay was good and my wife & I slept well at the Premier

Mr Mcdonald, 11 Apr 2012


4 out of 5

Hotel easy to book, good location, good facilities

Dr Morgan, 03 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Once again good service and value for money

Mr Naftel, 26 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

Seemless transaction Excellent hotel Some good fair deals on eating i.e pizza and 2 bottles beer 12.99, but you need to read the posters around you.

Mrs Saunders, 20 Mar 2012


5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Phillips, 13 Mar 2012


4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Kermode, 10 Mar 2012


4 out of 5

Everything in the hotel was what we wanted! Great bed, nice food at the restaurant and good shower - only negative was our waiter leaving us at the end of his shift and not telling anyone! The head waitress took over and was first class!

Mr Hooker, 09 Mar 2012


4 out of 5

the premier in at gatwick was as good if not better than you described. the icing on the cake was the incredibly helpful and happy staff. just what you need after a long flight.

Mrs Augusti, 26 Feb 2012


5 out of 5

Food turned out OK but organisation was confusing. Staff helpful.

Mrs Powley, 22 Feb 2012


4 out of 5

Staff at Premier Inn Central Gatwick very efficient. We also included 9 days parking at the long stay car park nd overall excellent value.

Miss Sidaway, 06 Dec 2011


5 out of 5

staff helpful as I had lost e.mail reference

Mrs Swinburne, 06 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

Perfect service every time I've used you...and that must be around 20 times now! Keep up the great work!

Mr Thatcher, 24 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel clean, Staff very helpful and the Restaurant dished up good quality food.

Mr Gibson, 22 Dec 2008


4 out of 5

nice quiet room

Miss Broughton, 26 Jan 2009


5 out of 5

hotel was good and staff were great!

Mr Regan, 26 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

great stopover hotel. Easy to access from airport, friendly staffand good food

Mr Belcher, 05 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Very helpfull and happy staff theymade us feel at home

Mr Cowton, 02 Nov 2008


5 out of 5

Friendly staff, despite being very busy. Nice clean room. Godd evening meal quickly served.

Mrs Lamb, 22 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

Great sausages for supper and good service. Well done!

Mrs Bourdon-Smith, 19 Oct 2008


4 out of 5

Very good sleep bed comfortable. Excellent breakfast. As good as any one night hotel we have stopped in including thr Premier Inn Edinburgh.

Mr Daniels, 12 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent in every respect. Your staff are a credit to your organisation.

Mrs Holmes, 07 Oct 2008


5 out of 5

very relaxing and hassle free before our flight .

Mr Simpson, 06 Oct 2008


4 out of 5

excellent value and service

Mr Steel, 30 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 121