Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way

Longbridge Way, North terminal, Gatwick airport, Crawley RH6 0NX

Book the Gatwick A23 Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 130 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Don't take our word for it

Have a look to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about their experiences at Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way.

Our customers rated Premier Inn A23, on average, 8/10 (130 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 130

You need to clarify which of the 2 Premier Inns is which. We went to the wrong one first because it was the first one we saw.

Mr Shelton, 14 Dec 2015

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Booking in and checking out was quick and straightforward, room was clean and comfortable.

Mr Sheldrick, 09 Dec 2015

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything was superb

Mrs Carter, 06 Dec 2015

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

On booking on line, it wasn't clear that we had to park the car in morning before the flight. I was under the impression we could park the car then go to the hotel. It wasn't until I had actually paid you saw what you were getting. So I think you should be able to view what you've booked prior to confirming. I did call you Call Centre but it was too complicated to change & there would have been an admin charge. Had I booked direct with the hotel then I could have parked the way I wished. So next time I'll probably do that.

Mrs Hickman, 28 Nov 2015

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

all good

Mrs Gunn, 22 Oct 2015

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Apart from not being able have food in the restaurant on arrival due to full capacity but come back after 9.30pm, so had a pizza takeaway.

Dr Furnell, 13 Oct 2015

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

I messed up my reservation, booked October instead of September, and didn't realise until we were almost at Gatwick. Your staff were very helpful and sorted it all out and changed the reservation. So I was really pleased with all the help

Mrs Brooker, 29 Sep 2015

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

A good hotel and parking package. Convenient hotel, good room. Limited food facilities after 9.30 on a Sunday evening.

Mr Thomas, 27 Sep 2015

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

After a 5 hr drive werent able to get a table at the restaurant so ordered pizzas from the bar, weren't the only people who couldn't get a table too. Made our own fun eating pizza in our room.

Dr Furnell, 03 Sep 2015

Premier Inn A23
3 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.

Ms Cannon, 26 May 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

All went extremely smoothly thank you

Mr Collins, 21 May 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

All information correct & easy to understand.

Mr Adams, 21 May 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

no problems, have booked both previously and subsequently

Mr Hunter, 17 May 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Could not be faulted!

Mr Mcbrien, 13 May 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Premier Inn at Gatwick was excellent.

Mrs Lane, 08 May 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Driver, 20 Apr 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Very good indeed. Didn't give 10 only because we thought we were picked up for the airport earlier than was necessary for the return flight; not much of an issue.

Mr How, 22 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described. Couldn't have gone better.

Mrs Hammond, 22 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Godd deal, no problems

Mr Lee, 16 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service. The hotel was as described, close to the airport and the parking process was easy. I would use holiday extras again and would recommend their services to anyone.

Mr Fellows, 12 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff at Premier Inn were excellent, great start to the holiday :-)

Miss Sones, 13 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Excellent service, good hotel excellent car park. made so easy.

Mr Cook, 10 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

You need to get the no on long stay parking correct at Gatwick

Mrs Parker, 09 Mar 2013

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Everything as described. No problems at all. Good welcome by staff when we arrived.

Mr Coulson, 11 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

For the second time I have used you the car park ticket did not work and I had to go in to the office to sort it out.

Mr Currie, 09 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Whittle, 08 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Premier Inn good and close Gatwick North car park reception and exit not great as ticket didn't work, even though paid for.

Mr Bicknell, 06 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Very helpful and everything went well.

Miss Miles, 05 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful. Food was very nice aswell.

Mrs Parkin, 04 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no problems at all - great!

Mrs Colella, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Caddell, 31 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

It was so relaxing to stay at the hotel the night before our early morning flight to lanzarote, the staff were lovely the rooms were clean and spacious and the bathrooms had shower gel and shampoo and a hair drier so all you need to take in were a change of clothes for morning and a tooth brush. we were able to drop our bags off in the evening so we didnt have to get there really early to check in. I had booked the car in the long stay carpark at an all inclusive rate with the hotel, and it took about 3 mins from the hotel to the carpark and then we caught to gatwick bus to the airport which run every 10 mins. We had a very relaxed fantastic holiday to lanzarote from start to finish so thankyou holiday extras.

Mrs Hill, 31 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Hotel fine, however Longstay car park did not pick up reservation on way out so attempted to charge £104.

Mr Spiceley, 29 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

All great except car park - number plate wasn't recognised and caused a little hassle

Mrs Milton, 27 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

One of the staff in particular were very helpful and friendly on the front desk her name was Emma.everything went very smoothly

Miss Wilds, 21 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

I had to change my pre-flight hotel booking . The hotel I had originally chosen was fully booked. Telephoned your office and very helpful agent sorted it all out for me, no problems.

Mr Cuin, 17 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Very reasonably priced and efficient service. I mislaid the booking reference and contacted Holiday Extras by telehone and spoke with Lauren. She was extremely polite and Emailed the booking reference to my mobile phone. Would recommend this service to anyone.

Mr Cook, 01 Jan 2013

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Excellent service from booking through to our return. Thanks.

Davies, 17 Dec 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

excellent overnight stay and parking

Hunter, 08 Dec 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine and stress free...a great service.

Raynor, 08 Dec 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Yes, Premier Inn good. Car parking on departure fine but when we came back to Gatwick we had trouble with the printed car ticket, which was resolved - but when you arrive home late in the evening and its blowing a gale and raining heavily its a delay you could do without.

Cooper, 30 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Brilliant no problems at all will defiantly use you again

Innes, 18 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Fantastic!

Simpson, 12 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

premier inn good as expected - nice clean rooms and good food/quick service in the restaurant. Car parking quick & easy.

Barnes, 09 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Yes Thankyoyu

House, 06 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Facilities at Premier Inn great with no problems but the airport parking had not been informed of us leaving

Johnson, 05 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
3 out of 5

Made the whole process of getting to the airport stress free with hotel and parking in one. The opportunity to check in luggage the night before was a great timesaver.

Dean, 04 Nov 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Great overnight hotel close to the airport took all of the stress and strain of having an early morning flight away

Mrs White-Fasulo, 27 Jun 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Cot was not in room when we arrived but was there within 5mins of requesting one.

Mrs Jones, 20 Jun 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

great hotel staff excelent

Mr Hadley, 07 Jun 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 130