Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way

Longbridge Way, North terminal, Gatwick airport, Crawley RH6 0NX

Book the Gatwick A23 Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 123 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Don't take our word for it

Have a look to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about their experiences at Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way.

Our customers rated Premier Inn A23, on average, 8/10 (121 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 121 of 121

We have used Premier inns many times but the Premier Inn Gatwick Central was the best so far .The meal we had in the resturant was excellent !

Mr Pritchard, 24 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

GREAT!!!

Mrs Aldred, 23 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

the staff were excellent.

Mrs Walsh, 22 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

We were very pleased with everything. No hesitation in booking you again which we will do.

Mrs Lapidge, 25 Jun 2008


5 out of 5

check in was super fast and efficient thanks to mature receptionist. breakfast was v.good with lots of variety and no queues. room was a bit too hot though!

Miss Broughton, 17 Jun 2008


5 out of 5

Although a frequent visitor to this hotel, it was the first time i had stayed overnight on my own with the children. I had not been able to check in on line or at the airport the night before as anticipated, so upon my arrival, was a little hassled to say the least. The staff did everything they could to help me, including giving me an alarm clock, as i was not overly confident in my ability to ensure the early wake up system did its job! We also had a nice meal, quite clean room and once again helpful friendly staff in the morning. I felt completely relaxed and rested when we left for the airport. Thank you!

Mrs Jenkins, 29 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

Good food, pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable beds - what more could one ask for!

Mrs Wootton, 12 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent breakfast, comfortable room, very clean.

Mrs Ager, 08 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

Yes, so pleased that I am making another booking for late September!

Mr Dauris, 02 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

excellent value for money, and great rooms

Mr Hambidge, 19 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

ALL staff were very polite but the staff in the restaurant at breakfast were excellent

Mr Swan, 19 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

THe service provided was execellent

Mr Patel, 30 Apr 2007


5 out of 5

slightly slow on reception. Food quality was high and not too expensive. Room excellent.

Mr Deacon, 07 May 2007


4 out of 5

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!

Mrs Pope, 05 Jun 2007


5 out of 5

Service was excellent and the buffet breakfast was outstanding

Mr Kent, 02 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

we can not fault our stay in any way the standard and all staff were of the highest standard

Mr Warren, 08 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Lovely efficient staff, cannot do enough to please guests. Will use again.

Mrs Harris, 25 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

The hotel was very convenient and had great access to airport. Great value for money, would book again.

Ms Mcclinton, 17 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Wonderful food. Excellent service. Very friendly efficient helpful staff.

Mrs Harris, 12 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Our stay at the Premier Inn was excleent in all respects. Despite our late arrival, every courtesy was extended to us. The staff could not have been more helpful.

Mr Perrott, 08 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Quick and easy to do, the hardest thing was making the choice of hotel.

Mrs Cronan, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

I liked the bed so much, I made a note of the mattress type, extremely comfortable stay, shame we had an early flight!!!

Mrs Capon, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

We only stayed for 1 night but had a very pleasant stay. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and we had a very nice evening meal.

Mr Taylor, 20 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 121 of 121