Reviews of the Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way

Longbridge Way, North terminal, Gatwick airport, Crawley RH6 0NX

Book the Gatwick A23 Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 128 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Don't take our word for it

Have a look to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say about their experiences at Premier Inn Gatwick A23 Airport Way.

Our customers rated Premier Inn A23, on average, 8/10 (128 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 128 of 128

Stayed at Premier Inn A23 Airport Way. Had hotel and parking at Long Stay Gatwick. Everything went smoothly can recommend this.

Mrs Wire, 21 May 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems

Miss Parfrement, 11 May 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel room, hotel easy to find, long term car park recognised our booking so were able to drive straight out after picking up the car.

Mr Wade, 06 May 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

we had a great holiday everything went really well everything was on time no hold ups

Mr Harvey, 04 May 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Very good all round. Premier Inn was very handy for Gatwick long term car park.

Mr Richardson, 04 May 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Yes and all went well.

Mr Lane, 01 May 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Gatwick parking did not work automatically. Had to do the admin in the office.

Ms Gunsell, 29 Apr 2012

Premier Inn A23
3 out of 5

All fully automated - a bit nerve wracking but worked perfectly. Would definitely do it again. (Airport parking and hotel room)

Mrs Hill, 21 Apr 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

It was so easy to book and great to know that the extras we wanted were booked and paid for. As always everything was excellent with helpful, polite and cheerful staff.

Mrs Wallis, 17 Apr 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

As always ,the hotel was as described , and every thing went very smoothly .

Mrs Rowley, 13 Apr 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Check-in ok but had to pay an extra parking fee, which I wasn't aware off! Otherwise, room fine, restaurant fine, check out easy. North terminal long stay parking a breeze!

Mr Stone, 28 Mar 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Yes the Premier Inn was very good and the car parking was fine.

Mr Barker, 20 Mar 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

everything went great, only gave a nine so that you can get a ten in the future

Mr Pickett, 12 Mar 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good.premier inn excellent .car parking ok. Curtesy buses frequent

Mrs Williams, 01 Mar 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

When booking it wasn't made clear that the parking was not in the hotel, we had to make our way to Gatwick North Terminal (which wasn't very far)! The Premier Inn is really good vaulue for money. The restaurant was very, very busy and we had to wait an hour but it was well worth it. Excellent staff, excellent food. Re Room - really good size and clean. Just stay away from the stairs and lifts. Can get quite noisy with people coming and going all hours. On the whole excellent choice, will use H E again.

Mrs Bennett, 27 Feb 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

registration not on booking so had a few issues at parking, but no major problems

Mr Wiles, 26 Feb 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

A few hiccups regarding exiting the Gatwick car park, but sorted out immediately by yourselves for which we are very grateful.

Mrs Secker, 23 Feb 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

When we put our ticket in the machine to leave car park it said we had an oustanding balance of £ 208 even though we had paid online - but this was quickly resolved

Mr Sansom, 09 Feb 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish.Staff were great.

Mr Jones, 03 Feb 2012

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

car was good. people helpful, just difficult finding the place to drop off car on way home

Mrs Rock, 22 Jan 2012

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

everything good - but car park ticket not recognised on return from vacation but soon sorted with parking office

Mr Smith, 13 Dec 2011

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Hotel and one weeks parking very good value for money.

Mr Harris, 01 Dec 2011

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and went without any hiccups

Ms Jackson, 09 Nov 2011

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, everything went as planned very good value for money.

Mrs Brown, 27 Oct 2011

Premier Inn A23
4 out of 5

Staff were great. When we arrived back home the car park did not have a number plate, sent them so had to go into the office. Not the biggest deal but would have be better if just put ticket in and went. Over all very nice comfortable stay. It did the job :)

Mrs Colleran, 27 Oct 2011

Premier Inn A23
3 out of 5

Absolutely no issues with the hotel or staff. Convenient location, excellent and value for money package - combining an overnight stop with inclusive parking at the Gatwick Long Stay carpark

Mr Grafton, 25 Oct 2011

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

The service and the products we purchased through holiday extras were superb!!!

Mrs Thomas, 20 Oct 2011

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as described

Mrs Brett, 07 Oct 2011

Premier Inn A23
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 128 of 128