Reviews of Russ Hill Hotel at Gatwick Airport

Russ Hill, Charlwood, Surrey RH6 0EL

Book the Russ Hill Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1619 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£32.00*
room-only
£45.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Guests' reviews of the Gatwick Russ Hill

Our customers rated Russ Hill , on average, 8/10 (1619 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1619 of 1619

could not fault your your help and service your ease of booking helped make our holiday

Mr Winnard, 21 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Very efficient,friendly comfortable hotel

Mr Farmer, 11 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Basic but clean and very good value for money, really helpful staff. Would use again.

Mrs Codling, 09 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Comfortable stay and convenient for getting to Gatwick.

Mrs Prewer, 04 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Rooms good and would come back again

Mr Vincent, 20 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

The hotel was very good value for money the transfer was easy thank you

Mr Huddy, 18 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Hotel's accomodation is fairly basic, but does the job well - it is close to Gatwick, runs a very regular bus service to and from the airport, and they looked after my car without incident while I was away. The price was cheaper than parking at the airport, so I effectively got a free bed for the night when I returned in the small hours of the morning. Good value.

Mr Dixon, 18 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Great value for money, close to the airport and a peaceful night's sleep. It ticked all of our boxes, thank you very much.

Mr Williams, 13 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

The bus being only once an hour is very inconveinent. The information board at the North Terminal still shows a much more frequent service, but, then it does not give details where the bus will sctually stop. So people were milling about each asking one another if they were in the right place. Your new Hotel sign is also very confusing as the Russ Hill part is very small and on that unlight road at night it is difficult to read. We do miss the swimming pool. But apart from these minor niggles we enjoyed our overnight stay and will almost certainly use your services again

Mr Pincott, 12 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Basic but clean and very good value for money, really helpful staff. Would use again.

Mrs Codling, 09 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Site is easy to use and always offers the best prices

Mr Clarke, 09 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Excellent can recommend to other holiday makers

Mrs Tiff, 09 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

rooms clean. nice bar, and restuarant have stayed three times before.

Mrs Lelliott, 08 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

A very pleasant experience , staff great and will definately tell our friends.

Mr Giffiths, 06 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras is very easy to book and good value for money

Mr Johnson, 05 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

The Hotel and Parking package was very economical.Everything went very smoothly indeed....great value thanks

Mr Meek, 03 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

A fast and easy booking without any problems

Mr Tsakonas, 03 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

I have used holidatextras many times and would happily recommend t to anyone

Dr Mohseyni, 03 Nov 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Great value for money. It was so much easier waking up close to the airport and we beat the morning traffic!

Mrs Smith, 29 Oct 2008

Russ Hill
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1601 - 1619 of 1619

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 15-11-2019