Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport Reviews - Holiday Extras

St Andrew's Drive, Glasgow airport, Paisley PA3 2TJ

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 59 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£87.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (59 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 59

Every aspect of our stay was fantastic, from arrival to departure, with dinner, bed and breakfast in between and all staff were superb.

Mr Kennedy, 13 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes - superb

Mr Adie, 11 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Nice place to stay with plenty of options for breakfast.

Mr Stephen, 30 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory. Room was excellent. Hard to see signs of previous occupancy. Recommended staff member for internal award. Food good and reasonably priced. All staff friendly and helpful. Definitely use again when flying out if Gkasgow.

Mrs Haddow, 23 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

First class

Mrs Kelly, 25 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent check in- concerned about evacuation procedures for the wheelchair user in our family(great to see as not all hotels are interested enough) Early flight but a nice gesture is the breakfast bag that you can put items in to eat whilst waiting in the check in queue - and the coffee and hot drinks machine were very welcome on the cool morning.

Mrs Cooper-Holmes, 02 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything fine.

Miss Cripps, 06 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

My wife and I stayed overnight with you on Thursdaynd June and again on Friday 7th July. This allowed us to travel comfortably between Glasgow Airport and Naples. We were allocated Room which turned out to be the best room which we have had in any hotel world wide. It was very convenient to have our trolley on the lift and up only one flight and straight across from our room door. We did not have to unload our trolley each night. The room was excellent. The bed most comfortable and the pillows to our liking. The tea making facilities allowed us a night cap before bed. The curtains excluded all of the night light and we had a good night's sleep. The bathroom was the best we have ever seen and the shower exactly to our needs. I have noted the room number as and hope to use this room again, I have already recommended it to Mr &Mrs Henry Innes who are to stay with you at the end of August and again at the end of the first week in September. Both the evening meal in your restaurant and Breakfast were first class. A delightfull stad for a very happy couble One small criticism There was no safe in the room and when one is going on holiday one needs to protect passports and up to £1000 in cash at all times. You need to advertise that a safe is available at reception.

Mr Cooper, 16 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and coordinated my two reservations without any problems

Mr Campbell, 01 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and helpful.room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful.

Mr Campbell, 30 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were all lovely, just the trail to get to it with all the roadworks etc was a nightmare

Miss Mackay, 06 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Hornby, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

New fresh room facilities were very comfortable

Mrs Fraser, 15 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful provided safe facilities & left bag for week in Luggage room

Mrs Simpson, 25 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

clean, spacious room.

Mr Wilson, 16 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Plenty of spaces in car park. Well worth the money.

Mr Cathcart, 10 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff v helpful. Location perfect

Mrs Guild, 20 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Stokes, 08 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Room spotless and well equipped. Breakfast more than adequate.

Mrs Bower, 11 Aug 2010

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Holiday fantastic from the minute I went into the shop until Igot home. Staff were helpful, knowledgable, and happy to help.

Mrs Brogan, 30 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

fantastic way to start our holiday,well done and keep up the good work

Mr Duncan, 10 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Was left at airport for 2hrs did not get picked up very poor transfer service

Mr Robertson, 14 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

I have used Holiday extras many times.I HAVE YET TO FIND A BETTER SERVICE AT THE PRICE.

Mrs Farquhar, 25 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Paid for booking confirmation- it took 3 phone calls before we received paperwork on the day of departure.

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and had no problems. Accommodation was excellent and staff very helpful.

Mr Kidd, 11 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Loughlin, 13 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was such a good deal & very efficient process. Will definitely book through 'holiday extras' again.

Mrs Heggett, 26 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Mcleod, 09 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Higgins, 22 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was great. We wished we could stay longer The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean. We will be back

Mr Mcgeoch, 15 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes the stay was ideal for what we wanted. The rooms were fresh and clean and staff were very helpful plus it was all at a good price.

Mr Mcfadzean, 23 Sep 2009

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras a lot of times. Dont know how they do it but the price is the cheapest i can find on the net.

Mr Whall, 23 Aug 2009

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL WAS AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE.A LOT LESS HASTLE IN THE MORNING BEING RIGHT NEXT TO THE AIRPORT.I WOULD DEFINATELY DO IT AGAIN.NICE FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF ALSO WHICH REALLY HELPS TOO.

Mrs Edgar, 27 Jul 2009

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We initially booked car parking and wanted to add the hotel later and couldn't. Seems really mad that you turned down extra money because of a technicality. We had to book the hotel separately so couldn't leave the car at the hotel. That was really inconvenient. In future I'll organise it myself online.

Mrs Walford, 28 Jun 2009

Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

I had booked my Hotel room in Glasgow, Scotland well in advance of my trip. Got a great price and trouble free sign in.I will continue to use your service in the future as I have in the past with never a problem.

Rev Scott, 27 Jun 2009

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Tip top,excellent,and worth every penny.

Mr Howie, 07 Apr 2009

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Owen, 02 Apr 2009

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

nice hotel with good food within 5 mins walk of the check ins

Mrs Sorley, 09 Feb 2009

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

A good site, which I have now used several times. No problems with bookings and you get what you are promised.

Mstr Mayberry, 10 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Your hotel was an excellent choice of place to stay before and after our holiday, just can't praise it enough, your breakfasts are so so good, we'll definetely be back and have already recommded them to lots of our friends.

Mrs Balfour, 25 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excelent no problems atall would use again. mary, scotland

Ms Bush, 02 Nov 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Thankyou for making my break in journey comfortable and enjoyable. Staff most welcoming and helpful. I will be keeping your No. on file for future use. One to be recommended. Thankyou.

Mrs Brandie, 27 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

nice friendly hotel. very pleasant staff

Mr Coull, 21 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our relaxed and friendly stay

Mrs Mcdougall, 13 Oct 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Delighted with your service and the excellent standard of the accommodation. Thanks!

Miss Watt, 30 Sep 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent stay will use again

Mrs Polson, 14 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, really nice modern rooms and a great location, only mins from the terminal. Big plus was excellent buffet breakfast. Would recommend.

Mrs Marsh, 05 Jul 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent stay thank you!

Mrs Polson, 28 Jun 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Exactly what we required - many thanks

Mr Chilton, 30 Aug 2008

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very clean,pleasent staff and colse to airport

Mrs Irronside, 15 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 59

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-09-2019, valid as of 15-07-2019