Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1486 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£76.00*
room-only
£87.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (1486 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1486

FANTASTIC PRICE FOR A GREAT SERVICE, ROOM WAS PERFECTLY ADEQUATE FOR AN OVERNIGHT STAY AND TRANSFER FROM SKYPORT WE COULD NOT FAULT EITHER. WE ALSO ATE IN THE HOLTEL RESTAURANT AND GOOD SIZED PORTIONS ALING EITH BEING EXTREMELY TASTY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN - FAULTLESS.

Mrs Kerr, 24 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes to all three!

Mrs Mcintosh, 22 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, very convenient for the airport, definitely recommend.

Mrs Cook, 17 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes hotel room was very good staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Ross, 16 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great the only thing was I got lost trying to find Skypark but this was my fault as tried to do it myself instead of following the Sat nav

Mrs Hunter, 15 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Exactly as expected with no issues. Speedy service which went smoothly

Mrs Gibson, 13 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Every aspect of our stay was fantastic, from arrival to departure, with dinner, bed and breakfast in between and all staff were superb.

Mr Kennedy, 13 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Macneil, 12 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes - superb

Mr Adie, 11 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no complaints. It was handy being able to park the car the evening before our flight ! It was just a quick walk from the hotel in the morning to the airport.

Mrs Thomson, 09 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yesevery Yes all good staff friendly and helpful rooms good

Mrs Sneddon, 07 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All as described and very comfortable, after a long journey.

Mr Edscer, 08 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great smooth experience from booking.

Miss Hale, 07 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check in were not very friendly or helpful, the room was very tired and needed re-furbished , the carpet was dirty, the toilet handle was broken and generally everything was very shabby. The tea tray had tea and coffee which was fine but 1 Mars Bar in a double room for two people, we thought this was very poor! When we spoke to reception we were told this was normal service! A member of staff did come up to the room later with another one. I thought it was very over priced for what we got and would certainly not recommend this hotel to friends.

Mrs Addison, 07 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

The meal deal is a rip off no wine included the standard hotel menu offers 2 glass wine which works out cheaper

Mr Halkett, 08 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

staff helpful room very good

Mrs Devlin, 05 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It was a great start to our holiday

Mrs Donnelly, 03 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay here. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Mrs Allan, 03 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good service just as described

Mr Graham, 30 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was great and you guys were our second choice not any more Definitely going to be only choice Thank You

Mr Fraser, 29 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice place to stay with plenty of options for breakfast.

Mr Stephen, 30 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The part of my honeymoon I booked with you was fantastic for my new wife and i

Mr Deighan, 29 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Drop off and transport to hotel from Skyport was excellent. The Holiday inn check in was fast and efficient, the room was spotless and cosy , Our 2 course meal we booked through you was delicious and our pickup on return was once again spot on.

Mr Mcdonald, 29 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, from drop off to pick up. Hotel was as expected and staff were very helpful

Mr Macleod, 28 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything exactly as asked for and at a price that could not be beaten by any other extras or direct to hotels

Mr Jamieson, 27 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

awesome set up :-)

Mr Jaridne, 26 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff fantastic.

Mr Mckay, 26 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

It wasn’t made clear on the booking that you had to self park which was added stress. The rooms were also small and hot making it an uncomfortable night. There was no breakfast as we checked out at 4 am and breakfast wasn’t available, when you have payed for bed and breakfast I would expect to be able to get a coffee and continental .

Mrs Ross, 25 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

everything was really good, spacious room good shower etc and enjoyable breakfast with huge choices thank you

Mr Sampson, 23 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and friendly

Mr Dumbell, 24 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was very satisfactory. Room was excellent. Hard to see signs of previous occupancy. Recommended staff member for internal award. Food good and reasonably priced. All staff friendly and helpful. Definitely use again when flying out if Gkasgow.

Mrs Haddow, 23 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The whole process went very smoothly from the moment we arrived until the day we left the car park.Everything was very clear and the staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Higgins, 19 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Love this hotel for a night stay before an early flight. We have always had a good deal with parking 10 minutes from airport. Hotel is considerably quiet considering so near to the airport.

Mrs Smith, 19 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy combined booking of parking and hotel accommodation .

Mr Macleod, 17 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described....couldn't fault any part...

Mr Allison, 17 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The whole process went extremely well.the facilities were of a very high standard.all staff going the extra mile to make the customer experience all the more enjoyable

Mr Bett, 16 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, hotel was ideally situated but we didn’t realise the car park was so far away. We expected to park in front of the hotel.

Mr Roxburgh, 16 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

It would have been beneficial if we knew where the main door was, as we came out of the airport terminal, straight across the road to what we thought was the correct door. however, it was one of the people staying there that let us in.

Mr Will, 15 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Tired deco.mould in bathroom.room phone did not work. Overall disappointing for price. Positive comment is proximity to airport departures.

Mrs Hadden, 14 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

The room was basic and reception staff were not very helpful

Mr Downie, 14 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Staff were excellent and very professional.

Ms Phoenix, 09 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great.

Mrs Dade, 10 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all went well very happy

Mr Cadden, 07 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All great perfect for airport, staff all very good

Mr Falconer, 07 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes to all above

Mrs Cooper, 03 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

As usual the hotel and parking arrangements were first class.

Mr Maclean, 02 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

good value service.pick up on return was prompt

Mr Slater, 02 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, staff very pleasant and facilities were good with nice comfortable bed.

Mrs Hannah, 29 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

it was not very clear that parking was not actually at the hotel at the airport. we did not realise this till we were travelling to park

Mr Mcgawn, 29 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Geddes, 27 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1486

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 17-08-2019