Glasgow Normandy Hotel Reviews

Inchinnan Road, Renfrew, Glasgow, PA4 9EJ

Book The Glasgow Normandy Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 2421 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£33.00*
room-only
£33.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Normandy with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (2421 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1651 - 1700 of 2421

All excellent

Miss Anderson, 30 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Very helpful staff friendly and efficientl

Mrs Jenkins, 28 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

No complaints and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Milligan, 28 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Facilities were pretty good. Room was a bit on the warm side with no control. Good early breakfast, excellent car parking facilities and fast transport to airport .

Mr Walker, 28 Sep 2012

Normandy
4 out of 5

No Problems At all everything as described

Mr Mortimer, 27 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

hotel very tired needs renovating ...room v small hardly any room to put cases

Ms Wilson, 27 Sep 2012

Normandy
4 out of 5

room was ok for only one night stay but not in any condition for more than stop over stay, but it did fit purpose of our trip

Mrs Davis, 26 Sep 2012

Normandy
4 out of 5

Hotel and dinner good as was the parking facilities but the transfers both to and from the hotel were very poor.Late pickup going to the airport and on both occassions only one small minibus available

Mr Morris, 26 Sep 2012

Normandy
2 out of 5

no problems at all.

Mr Ferguson, 25 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything was super

Mr Slotwinski, 25 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

all as advertised

Mrs Mcwilliam, 24 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was fine for us.

Mr Janek, 24 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

we had first class service at the hotel, great food, and staff very helpful,stress free start to holiday

Mrs Hain, 23 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

The whole process went as well as we hoped. Hotel (Normandy) a bit dated but sufficient for our needs, good food in the attached restaurant.

Mr Pearce, 23 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

We stayed at the Normandy Hotel the night before we flew out on holiday booked through Holiday Extras. First class.

Mr Shortridge, 22 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

spot on no problems

Mr Gilmer, 21 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Flood, 21 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The airport transfers went smoothly. The hotel room was basic but clean. The bed was very comfy!

Mrs Newton, 21 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great value deal and went just as it said on the tin.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and promised. Normandy Hotel was lovely once we got inside and food was great. Would definitely use this service/hotel again.

Mrs Mackintosh, 18 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

YES HOTEL STAFF VERY HELPFUL PARKING WAS WITHIN SECURE PARKING AREA CAR NOT LEFT IN HOTEL CAR PARK

Mr Maclennan, 17 Sep 2012

Normandy
3 out of 5

Facilities as described. Hotel staff helpful and transportation to and from hotel excellent.

Mrs Graham, 14 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

The hotel accommodation with car parking I booked with you before going on our flight was excellent with no problems re transport to and from the airport

Mrs Hill, 13 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything good. Used these facilities many times. Good value and lovely staff

Mrs Major, 13 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

nice friendly hotel, would deffo stay there again

Mr Malcolm, 13 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything great but bar area needs sky sports tv

Mrs Mills, 05 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Mason, 03 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was good. The staff were very helpful and efficient.

Mr Fenton, 03 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

everything was excellent thanks

Mrs Wray, 03 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Good value for money, everything went smoothly from booking in at hotel (normandy Hotel Glasgow) to boarding the plane. No waiting for shuttle service, ready and waiting both ends of the journey, will use Holiday extras again always do.

Mr Taylor, 02 Sep 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff great,bus on time..will use it again

Mr Yarwood, 01 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

As described, ideal overnight stop before an early flight. Hotel and staff are well practiced and efficient. Car park secure. Shuttle efficient. Price great. What more could you ask for?

Mr Cronin, 01 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

everything fine. Hotel dated but very clean and efficient. Could not fault staff

Miss Northey, 29 Aug 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at Normandy as we had early morning flight. The cost for this plus leaving car for week in car park was great value and would use this again.

Mr Anderson, 26 Aug 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything went well and the meal was much better than expected for the price.

Mrs Roebuck, 20 Aug 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel was noisy at night due to 'party nights' every Saturday but other than that it all went smoothly. Would definitely use again, good value.

Mr Williams, 20 Aug 2012


4 out of 5

Staff helpful - no problems.

Miss Sime, 15 Aug 2012

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and was as described. Would certainly book my next holiday with holiday extras - thanks!

Mr Muhsin, 14 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Smooth efficient service, with no problems despite a change of hotel due to overbooking

Mr Mccann, 13 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, great service

Mrs Wilson, 11 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

A stress free experience to start our holiday. Hotel comfortable with good food. Staff professional and extremely helpful. Have already booked again.

Mr Bowker, 11 Aug 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Smooth drop off and taken straight to airport. Picked up within 5 minutes of calling on arrivaland taken straight to hotel. Room in hotel could do with a little tlc but was clean and staff were very helpfull. Excellent buffet breakfast in morning. Worth paying the little extra for. All this was only £11 more than parking car at airport and as our flight arrived 4 hrs late (2am) it was a lifesaver. Would definatley use again and recommend.

Miss Scott, 05 Aug 2012


4 out of 5

Brilliant time. described well..... will choose holiday extras again

Mr Stewart, 03 Aug 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Coleman, 02 Aug 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Room a bit small but clean staff helpfull

Mr Anderson, 31 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Fenton, 30 Jul 2012


4 out of 5

good price, great airport transfer

Mr Dickson, 30 Jul 2012


4 out of 5

The Normandy Hotel was excellent, good food, comfy room - a bit small but fine for one night - and a great airport transfer service. Will definitely be going there again and highly recommend them to other travellers.

Mr Langsford, 24 Jul 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and to plan, the facilities were perfect for our needs

Mrs Shinnie, 23 Jul 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras for our overnight stay & parking and we have never had any problems

Mrs Cran, 22 Jul 2012

Normandy
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1651 - 1700 of 2421

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 10-12-2019