Glasgow Airport Premier Inn Reviews

Whitecart Road, Glasgow Airport, Abbotsinch, Paisley PA3 2TH

Book the Glasgow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 78 guests

Families with young children:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£86.00*
room-only
£86.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (78 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 78

Very smooth service, quick and easy . Definitely recommend.

Miss Newton-Kerr, 20 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were great and the room was spacious and well equipped. Went to restraint for tea which was also very good

Mrs Mcreynolds, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have been using Holiday Extras for hotel & car parking for a number of years and will continue to use them. Never had any reason for complaint.

Mrs Mckenna-Walker, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, would happily book this again in the future.

Mr Howie, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I think it may be hit or miss though as I tried to book hotel and parking again for our next holiday & it worked out more expensive.

Mrs Grant, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb....we have very low expectations being a premier inn but it was truly excellent.

Miss Lockwood, 27 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Kane, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Douglas, 23 Apr 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good facilities and staff very helpful

Mrs Higginson, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

two things i wasnt happy with was that i already paid to stay at hotel and park at the long stay but that fact i had to pay a additional £4 to park at hotel i wasnt too happy about that and i know if i ask for more teabags as their were only two i am sure it wouldnt have been a problem to get some more the meal in the hotel was absolutely lovely staff were very efficient and friendly

Miss Young, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Anderson, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was nice could have been doing with a biscuit with coffee

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything spot on. Thank you

Mrs Pacey-Blezard, 28 Aug 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Disappointed at not being able to eat on arrival as there was a table of 8 booked to arrive in 30mins!!!! Could have pizza though? Didn't really understand that. Also found restaurant staff quite abrupt. Also might be an idea to offer continental breakfast option for guests like us as we had to be at airport for 4am. Room duvets were all winter heavy duvet and far to warm for the time of year but you could not open room windows due to outside noise. All said and done room was fit for purpose but nothing more.

Mr Sutherland, 13 Aug 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no complaints 5*

Mr Bell, 13 Jul 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect could not fault a thing

Mr Ritchie, 27 May 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The room was cold, the food in the restaurant was awful. We got up at 4.30am so we could shower before leaving for the airport but had no hot water. Very poor

Mrs Watson, 12 Apr 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

We had to pay an addition payment of £19 to exit the car park!!! Not happy with this service as we had paid before we arrived!!

Mr Hamilton, 05 Mar 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Room was cold a small heater on wall which kept switching on and off all night so you were hearing the click all the time definitely no use for the winter months

Mrs Fajan, 12 Jan 2016

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Everything great except our room was right opposite the stairs, which had a heavy fire door that banged shut and woke us very early.

Mrs Whyte, 06 Jan 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. comfortable bed

Mr Corbett, 31 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very smooth

Mrs Cowie, 26 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was further away from the airport than what we thought. Thankfully it wasn't raining as there was no shuttle bus so we had a bit of a walk with 6 pieces of luggage. The room was clean but the beds were full of lumps and springs especially the single bed. The staff we friendly enough thou.

Miss Guthrie, 24 Oct 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was fine as was the parking.

Mr Dempster, 19 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine had an easy check in and the room was comfy. Staff were good

Mr Hipkiss, 08 Sep 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Borland, 21 May 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Jones, 22 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect facilities and staff as always

Mr Campbell, 14 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were helpfull and friendly .

Mrs Hatrick, 11 Mar 2015

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Phones in the room would be helpful but otherwise our stay was great.

Mrs Spark, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Maloney, 28 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier inn was fine, well used and just slightly too far from airport for a comfortable walk. But probably worth the cost.

Mr Mann, 06 Feb 2015

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Good value for money. Good customer service. Can't get much better than that

Mr Salvona, 15 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Miss Girdler, 08 Jan 2015

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mrs Weir, 25 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I booked the wrong hotel and was very impressed at how easy it was to change it over free of charge. We stayed at the Premier Inn in Glasgow which was excellent as very close to airport. Parked the car with the Flying Scotsman for 4 weeks and were very impressed with their service.

Mrs North, 08 Dec 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

parking too far away from airport

Mr Dickie, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything from the car parking to the hotel ,the food in the hotel,started our holiday to perfection,thank you so much.

Mr Mcneill, 25 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Good value

Mr Smith, 22 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected.

Mrs Jones, 16 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Mcbain, 11 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great

Mr Hallam, 09 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with holiday extras and i will defo use the company again and recommend them. Excellent price, everything was great, staff were great and answered phones super quick. Website was great and spot on. No complaints at all.

Miss Coyle, 06 Nov 2014

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service, all as described, very good price - will use again.

Mrs Chapman, 28 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything from the directions to the bus trip went smoothly. No hassles!

Miss Mccrae, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect would use again

Mr Roughead, 05 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff at premier inn at glasgow airport very helpful and pleasant

Mr Martin, 24 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent shuttle service, room good. Disturbed by faulty fire alarm.

Vernon, 18 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 78

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 17-09-2019