Glasgow Airport Premier Inn Reviews

Whitecart Road, Glasgow Airport, Abbotsinch, Paisley PA3 2TH

Book the Glasgow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 8 guests

Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£77.00*
room-only
£77.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (78 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 78

Very smooth service, quick and easy . Definitely recommend.

Miss Newton-Kerr, 20 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were great and the room was spacious and well equipped. Went to restraint for tea which was also very good

Mrs Mcreynolds, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have been using Holiday Extras for hotel & car parking for a number of years and will continue to use them. Never had any reason for complaint.

Mrs Mckenna-Walker, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, would happily book this again in the future.

Mr Howie, 05 Jan 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. I think it may be hit or miss though as I tried to book hotel and parking again for our next holiday & it worked out more expensive.

Mrs Grant, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly staff. Food was superb....we have very low expectations being a premier inn but it was truly excellent.

Miss Lockwood, 27 Apr 2018

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Miss Kane, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. No problems at all

Mrs Miller, 07 May 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Douglas, 23 Apr 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good facilities and staff very helpful

Mrs Higginson, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

two things i wasnt happy with was that i already paid to stay at hotel and park at the long stay but that fact i had to pay a additional £4 to park at hotel i wasnt too happy about that and i know if i ask for more teabags as their were only two i am sure it wouldnt have been a problem to get some more the meal in the hotel was absolutely lovely staff were very efficient and friendly

Miss Young, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Anderson, 26 Nov 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was nice could have been doing with a biscuit with coffee

Mr Wright, 18 Sep 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything spot on. Thank you

Mrs Pacey-Blezard, 28 Aug 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Disappointed at not being able to eat on arrival as there was a table of 8 booked to arrive in 30mins!!!! Could have pizza though? Didn't really understand that. Also found restaurant staff quite abrupt. Also might be an idea to offer continental breakfast option for guests like us as we had to be at airport for 4am. Room duvets were all winter heavy duvet and far to warm for the time of year but you could not open room windows due to outside noise. All said and done room was fit for purpose but nothing more.

Mr Sutherland, 13 Aug 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no complaints 5*

Mr Bell, 13 Jul 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect could not fault a thing

Mr Ritchie, 27 May 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The room was cold, the food in the restaurant was awful. We got up at 4.30am so we could shower before leaving for the airport but had no hot water. Very poor

Mrs Watson, 12 Apr 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

We had to pay an addition payment of £19 to exit the car park!!! Not happy with this service as we had paid before we arrived!!

Mr Hamilton, 05 Mar 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything great except our room was right opposite the stairs, which had a heavy fire door that banged shut and woke us very early.

Mrs Whyte, 06 Jan 2016

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 78

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-07-2019, valid as of 22-05-2019