Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heathrow T5

London Road, Slough, Berkshire SL3 8QB

Book The Holiday Inn Express T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 298 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£54.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
86 298 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (298 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 298

Staff were friendly and the hotel was as described. Breakfast was very disappointing with very little choice.

Mr Wood, 17 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except for the Italian restaurant at the hotel being closed and the alternative was of poor quality. However the hotel breakfast was excellent.

Mr Snowdin, 13 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

The Holiday Inn Express, Stay, Park and fly was a great choice. The hotel was very nice and a perfect location.

Mrs Jones, 08 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Brilliant website, plenty of choice, so easy.

Ms Ainsworth, 05 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Hotel great, easy to find, free breakfast - lovely.

Mrs Stokes, 05 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

No complaints, it all went smoothly. Only reason didn't give you 10/10 is so that you don't get complacent!

Mr Eato, 21 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

all smooth have used holiday extras before will do so again...

Mr Thomas, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent, clean spacious and friendly staff

Mrs Westcott, 15 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mrs Tasker, 12 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

EFFICIENT AND POLITE

Mr Seal, 12 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Only minor hiccup: Hardly any parking left in really awkward spots; but we managed.

Mrs Hills, 09 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and the added bonus was complimentary breakfast

Mrs Parry, 08 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Booked a hotel at a great price and everything went smoothly, the facilities were exactly as described by Holiday Extras.

Mr Alderson, 04 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

As usual, all went smoothly.

Mr Whild, 04 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Selected a mystery deal, it advised hoppa shuttle, but was only available to t5. You then needed to get another coach or the train service! A total faff for anything other that t5. The hotel was lovely though.

Mr Harding, 24 Nov 2014


4 out of 5

All arrangments ran very well. The car parking was as described, hotel conveninet for the airport, and all ran very smoothly

Mr Tait, 17 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything worked as we wanted it to, no complaints atball

Mr Bellamy, 11 Sep 2014

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service, from the Holiday Inn Hotel to the Purple Parking at Heathrow. It took away all the stress.

Mrs Phillips, 20 Jun 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stayed at holiday inn express slough and used meet and greet parking heathrow terminal 5.....can't fault either, great service and value for money. Would defiantly use again.

Mrs O'neill, 10 Jun 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were brilliant and hotel facilities were excellent!!!

Ms Mason, 24 May 2013


5 out of 5

WOULD DEFINETLY USE AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE.10/10

Mr Frost, 24 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine as expected.

Mr Davies, 12 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service. My husband forgot to record the booking number but it was soon resolved.

Mrs Jordan, 04 May 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

all good best way to start a holiday

Mr Reeve, 02 May 2013


5 out of 5

Yes, especially the Polish waitress in the restaurant! The reception area was very busy and noisy when we first arrive which wasn't very welcoming, and we wondered what we were arriving at. But the checking in procedure was smooth and things did quieten down. Breakfast was good.

Mrs Paskell, 29 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Express good Stress free parking excellent!

Mr Williams, 23 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went well. Excellent and helpful service which I will use again. A little confusing in the car park area but easily rectified.

Mr Dudding, 22 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

We were not booked in to a hotel when we arrived late at night on returning from Heathrow. It was only the helpful hotel staff that found us a room and sorted the problem later.

Mrs Johnstone, 20 Apr 2013


3 out of 5

staff generally helpful

Dr Joshi, 19 Apr 2013


4 out of 5

Everything worked very well indeed for us. Hotel very good. Overall though, a very very good system and we would very happily use it again.

Mr Clark, 16 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Jefferies, 16 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fine .We chose a 'Meet and greet ' package with an overnight stay in hotel . The hotel was excellent and we will definitely stay there again.There was some delay with our car being brought to airport on our return but we will still use this service again

Mrs Meredith, 10 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent except that directions to drop off, and even more, pick up, were not 100% clear

Ms Berry, 06 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

All good. Hotel at Heathrow was excellent and 'Stress Free' car storage was a better way of doing this, though we had a bit of a wait at the end.

Mr Dillon, 30 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Bed was too soft but everything else was very good.

Mr Torre, 26 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the car parking pick up service was excellent.

Mr Matthews, 24 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

An excellent stay would stay again

Miss Sibthorp, 12 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went very well. Hotel clean, quiet and meals well worth the extra. Meet and greet worked well and appreciated, especially on return.

Mr Doerfler, 09 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,the facilities were exactly as described and the hotel staff were pleasant and helpful,I would certainly use holiday extras again.

Mr Thomas, 19 Feb 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Used car parking in assoication with hotel booking, good service but was a bit late both on dropping off and picking up.

Mr Fierro, 18 Feb 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Would very highly recommend the service we got to anybody. Thank you

Miss Green, 22 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent process, excellent price, all went as planned.

Mr Porter, 18 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Apart from British Airways at the last minute changing from Gatwick to Heathrow all went well.

Miss Mcallister, 14 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great, first class but the worst bed my husband and I have ever had to sleep on.

Mrs Farrell, 12 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, meet and greet went smoothly even though we left/arrived different terminals. My only critisism is not enough information with regards to where you go for parking at the airport, we had to make ring three different numbers to find out where to meet the parking attendant.

Mrs Woodall, 12 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Meet and greet parking services were excellent. Hotel was pleasant enough but car park barrier needs attention as not very efficient.

Mrs Thomson, 11 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

it was realy a stress FREE

Miss Amlado, 08 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Final price increased by £16 over the advertised price, do know why???

Mr Davies, 06 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Wonderful concept, the staff just need to ensure they ask the right questions, I was asked when I wanted the car to be delivered so I calculated the correct time from landing to ready for the car but the staff had the time I wanted the car as the time the flight was due to land and I had to wait 30 minutes for the car to be delivered.

Ms Ankers, 06 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Totally happy if we weren't you would also know about it Thank You

Mr Barnett, 04 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 298

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020