Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Heathrow T5

London Road, Slough, Berkshire SL3 8QB

Book The Holiday Inn Express T5

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 294 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (294 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 294 of 294

Tremendous value for money. Only problem was finding way to the car drop at Terminal 5 in the dark the next day could have done with better directions.

Mrs Stow, 24 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was more than good enough. We had friendly and helpful service over the phone and the hotel was excellent.

Mrs Linford, 23 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

yes everything was fine

Marks, 17 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel, ideal location, parking service worked perfectly!

Francis, 05 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent,efficicient and stress free.

Humphrey, 29 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

the best company to deal with! easy and cheap

Allum, 28 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - Thank you

Fielding, 26 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service went really smoothly will definitely use again.

Sissens, 20 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel at a great price! Great room. Bathroom lovely.

Rumble, 14 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Very helpful staff - will use again many thanks

Howlin, 13 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and drop off of car fantastic. But when we arrived back the car took a really long time to get back to us (over an hour) i had recommended the service to friends we were with who got their car instantly even though they called in after us!

Laws, 12 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

The staff and the service were great, we got to the airport and the vehicle was taken from us without time wasting and the vehicle was brought back to us on time on our arrival

Ani, 10 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

no help whatsoever when stuck in NY due to weather

Kane, 09 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
1 out of 5

problems finding meet and greet driver with my car -instructions given over phone when we arrived back at airport but difficult to understand if like me you had never been to the terminal before. Naively thought the would be someone waiting as we walked through arrivals, but not so.

Edwards, 07 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
2 out of 5

meet and greet at southend first rste and not much more than long term parking

Taylor, 25 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel as described. Very busy. Breakfast poor.

Dr Goldman, 19 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

hoppa bus stop at heathrow airport term3 to holiday expressterm5 had been changed without information being displayed anywhere!

Mr Higgins, 18 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

hotel was easy to book and find. rooms very clean and comfortable. we were very impressed with the smooth running of breakfast despite a vast amount of people arriving at the same time. meet and greet was a wonderful way to start and finish our journey

Mrs Moxley, 17 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and took all the stress out of car parking at airport. Will be using Meet and Greet again.

Mr Walters, 17 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
3 out of 5

hotel was hardly at heathrow terminal 5 but the parking sevice was exceelent

Mr Harty, 14 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork

Mr Milton, 07 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went really well from start to finish hotel was good,parking went very smoothly.

Mr Brooks, 04 Oct 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good quality hotel. Stress free parking efficient.

Mrs Barnett, 30 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

no hicups done what it said on the tin

Mrs Mann, 24 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

absolutely fine !!!

Mr Dovgalski, 24 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes fine,the directions where to meet at Terminal 5 were a little vague.

Mr Burton, 24 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Poole, 21 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

give directions to parking areas at terminal 5

Mr Boutel, 20 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

The staff at the airport were extremely quick and helpful especially as we were very late for our flight..The Holiday Inn express terminal 5 was fab and again, the courteous man delivered our car to us late at night ,so we were able to just get going home immediately. Perfect.

Mr Avery, 20 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes in all respects. The deal of an overnight stay including a good breakfast plus 14 nights "meet and greet" parking was unbeatable value

Mr Dodd, 19 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service in all respects. We were very pleased.

Mrs Voisey, 18 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very

Mr Halton, 17 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and what we expected for the money. A bit soullness, but worth it for a good 2 week parking/meet and greet deal

Dr Sweeting, 17 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Usual good standard for a Holiday Inn Express, would use this one again, although it is quite a way to Terminal 4

Mrs Shorrocks, 17 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking staff had no record of us! It was still a good experience thanks to their on the ground staff who did all they could to help.

Mr Meredith, 12 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the hotel was lovely would stay there again!

Miss Holroyd, 10 Jun 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday T5 fabulous hotel very convenient and just as described

Mrs Isted, 19 May 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Neilson, 25 Apr 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Beautiful modern hotel. Very impressed,

Mrs Holmes, 03 Mar 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went so well. I will continue to use them. They were up to the usual standard I am use to

Mrs Baker, 19 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday extras is a great service.

Mr Davison, 13 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booked a hotel online through your company - very good website - clear and easy ot use. A good comparison of the available hotels at Heathrow.

Mr Rowe, 16 Aug 2011

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and excellent breakfast. Would use it again.

Mrs Harris, 01 Jul 2011

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything according to plan - no problems.

Mr Sutherland, 24 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 294 of 294

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019