Reviews for Hyatt Place Hotel Heathrow Airport

Book Hyatt Place Hotel Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£150.00*
room-only
£150.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Hyatt Place, on average, 9/10 (786 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 786

Every thing about the experience was excellent, could not have asked for better facilities or treatment.

Mr Bromwich, 10 Aug 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Sheraton at Heathrow is a great start to the holiday. Parking at the hotel is very convenient. Nice room with good facilities.

Herr Kuschka, 17 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was good although restaurant was just ok for the money. transfers were on time.

Mr Kemp, 09 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine but my car was hit by another car door when I returned. !!!!!

Mr Sharpley, 06 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

On return to Heathrow late pm on Saturday 29th, 2 H4 buses didn't turn up (they weren't just late, they didn't appear at all). There is no way to contact Hotel Hoppa to speak to someone to find out what is going on - I emailed their customer service address but still have not had a reply. I spoke to drivers of other Hotel Hoppa buses to ask them to ring the company and report the lack of buses, but they were just rude and uncooperative. I won't be using Holiday Extras or Hotel Hoppa ever again. I'd rather pay more for parking and drive myself into the airport than deal with poor service and the ignorance of their staff after a long journey.

Mr Jackson, 05 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went as arranged with the airport parking

Herr Esposito, 05 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

A nice and quiet place to stay good friendly staff good food just the right place to stay at before or after a long trip. Easy to find from the motorway and handy to get to the Heathrow

Mr Vogel, 03 Jul 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Third time we’ve used this hotel and no issues whatsoever. Easy to find. Minutes from terminal 5. Plenty of parking space and you keep your keys. Perfect!!

Mr Muggleton, 29 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Couldn’t fault anything

Mrs Meredith, 21 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, room nice and very clean, staff friendly and polite.

Mrs Cook, 16 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We purchased a package to include 15 days' car parking and a one-night stay at the Sheraton Heathrow, plus return trips to the airport on the Hoppa bus. The directions provided to find the Sheraton at Heathrow were clear and our room and bathroom at the hotel were spacious and clean. The shower was excellent and the room was quiet. The breakfast, though expensive, was of a very good quality - the hot buffet was as fresh as if it had been made to an individual order. There was plenty of space in the car park and the hotel did not require our car keys - like most people, we always prefer to keep our keys. The Hoppa bus service ran to time. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Frau Alt, 12 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Well located. Staff very helpful. Able to get a reasonably priced bar snack in the evening rather than use the restaurant. Parking system works well.

Herr Krings, 05 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

hotel feels a bit tired , tea & coffee facilities not great , hair dryer was missing room nice , clean super bed , breakfast was good

Herr Hellendahl, 29 May 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely high quality hotel with parking , great value for money and will definitely use again .

Ms Ziesing, 30 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel Sheraton was great, parking was also good

Mr Swaby, 21 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Seamless and easy

Dr Hill, 11 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and convenient for airport. Problem free and smooth car drop off and pick up.

Mr Hamilton, 24 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, but there were problems with the meet and greet. Unfortunately the directions were incorrect (out of date), which caused us unnecessary delays and frustration. It also took too long (30 mins) for the car to be returned to us.

Mrs Doyle, 17 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow which was lovely , we have stayed there several times before . The only downfall was that it advertises secure parking but when we got back from our holiday the van had been broken into and the hotel doesn’t accept liability !!

Mrs Hyde, 04 Jan 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel in ideal location and the standard of the room great. Food in the restaurant was very nice and all the staff helpful and friendly

Mr Wordsworth, 27 Dec 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and very near to Heathrow terminal 3. The journey to the airport was quick and the Meet and Greet arrangements were quick and easy to complete. It was nice that our car was ready and waiting for us as soon as we had secured our luggage. Would definitely use again.

Mr Tuckett, 29 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel no problem with the parking loads of space , the room upgrade is great value

Mr Williams, 19 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, however the “meet and greet†car park was a joke and waste of time/money. Couldn’t find our booking, made us late to check in, wed allowed time to enjoy the lounge so missed this. Upon return we rang at baggage reclaim to say we’d be half an hour. Car wasn’t even picked up from the offsite car park. RUBBISH.

Mrs Strange, 14 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Booked a "surprise hotel" so we did not know what hotel it would be until after booking, hotel was very good ,everything went smoothly,we have used holiday extras many times and never had any problems whatsoever,will use I hope for many more years,thank you.

Mr Herbert, 10 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very easy to find, staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. MacDonalds over the road if you don't fancy paying £14 for a burger in the restaurant.

Mrs Baker, 08 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and car collection/delivery were excellent.

Mr Steggles, 09 Oct 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Sear, 06 Oct 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

We booked 2 adults and 1 child for the Sheraton hotel. On arrival, we were informed that you'd only booked for 2 adults. We saw their booking form, and we showed them our confirmation email from you. They had no family or 3-bed rooms, so our little boy had to sleep on a sofa! This is a disgraceful mistake.

Mr Baron, 02 Sep 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

This is our third stay at the Sheraton. Nice rooms and service in the bar and restaurant very good. Regular Hoppa service to the terminals. Parking at the hotel is straightforward and no need to collect keys before driving home

Mr Watkins, 24 Aug 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Telephone booking very easy and friendly. All went exactly as planned. Will use you again.

Mr Carter, 01 Jul 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

It was a Great overnight stay. Lovely clean,smart room.

Mr Bowles, 28 Jun 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

yes,smoothly

Mr Harding, 18 May 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Sheraton, Heathrow, very conveniently situated. Excellent hotel with refurbished room, attentive staff and good restaurant. Parking went very smoothly and absolutely no problems. Took taxi on return from airport and for £12 fare is not worth the hassle of the hoppa. Good allround experience.

Mr Jackett, 15 Mar 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All very good

Ms Dix, 26 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great and this isn’t the first time I’ve used your service, it is so easy to use and has gone to plan every time I’ve used it. The only small recommendation I would make...it would be useful to have E-Tickets for the Hoppa rather than a print out.

Miss Iarrobino, 22 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful and I would definitely go with Holiday extras again.

Mrs Bradley, 02 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice, but due to fact you are so near to terminal five , you couldn’t get on the hotel hoppa. They were both full, and they wouldn’t let us on, so we had to pay someone to take us instead. The other people called Uber as well to take them as well. We complained to hotel and they said it was out of our hands, and you can use the free bus service to the right. Which the other group deceived to do, we went back in and he said that it was over the dual carriageway this time, so I hope the other people who were foreign, didn’t end up going the wrong way. The hotel did call in the end to see if they could keep a couple of seats for us, but we couldn’t chance it so flagged a van down in desperation and paid them to take us. Only just made it to the airport in time, with a stressed wife in tow. So allow plenary of time for a busy hoppe service which only runs every half hour, early in the morning.

Mr Isaacs, 24 Dec 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Helpful staff. No problems encountered at all with the parking.

, 13 Dec 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel with reasonable parking charges. Eat elsewhere as bar food and drink overpriced at £20 for a burger and glass of wine.

Mr Smith, 30 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Mrs Littlejohns, 23 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal for our need , accessing Terminal 5, giving us a comfortable overnight stay before travelling. The facilities were very good, including the restaurant. Parking arrangements with Purple Parking were ideal and went smoothly

Mr Whitell, 14 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mrs Harris, 14 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel ideal for stop over before flight

Mrs Wells, 12 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful

Mrs Day, 08 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Helliwell, 28 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

yes everything went perfectly & the staffwere extemely helpful

Mr Vines, 25 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Bedroom larger than I expected, comfortable beds and nice bedding. Some of the rooms were being painted whilst we were there but there was clear signage to warn guests. Surprised but delighted that we couldn't hear airplanes! Would stay here again.

Mrs Aldridge, 26 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Farrar, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Convenient to Heathrow and perfect accommodation for our early morning flight. The combination parking deal was ideal for us.

Mr Whitell, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Efficient and all as described - would recommend

Mr Jolly, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 786

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019