Reviews for Hyatt Place Hotel Heathrow Airport

Book Hyatt Place Hotel Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£149.00*
room-only
£149.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Hyatt Place with Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (11 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

Yes! Everything was great thanks!

Mr Spencer, 13 Oct 2012

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Adequate romm with everything needed for one night, including tea and coffee facilities. Helpful staff and quite a nice dinner in restaurant.Easy and quick to get to Heathrow Airport with bus almost outside door. Good car parking facilities.

Mrs Mauger, 25 Sep 2012

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Booking done on line, quite straightforward, no staff contribution required.

Mr Watson, 12 Sep 2012

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Nice hotel, no problems with parking. Bus from hotel to airport is local Heathrow bus service, which is not ideal. On the way back we took a taxi.

Mr Munro, 19 Apr 2012

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

The hotel had been recommended to us but your site gave us information on parking as well. We compared you against others but still came back. Says it all really.

Mr Spencer-Healey, 13 Feb 2012

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

very good, right near heathrow as stated

Mrs Kelleher, 30 Oct 2011

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

staff fine room fine bar very expensive and baggage lost on flight home so bit sad

Mr Wilkinson, 01 Oct 2011

Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

My wife was taken seriously ill and hospitalised so we were medically repatriated a week late. I emailed you and was reassured. Our return was made as uneventful as possible in the circumstances. Thanks for the support.

Mr Pym, 25 Sep 2011

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel does not provide their own shuttle to terminals at Heathrow. Transfer is actually by free public transport and you are not given clear instructions for return journey back if you need to pick up your car from the hotel after your travel.

Mr Nixon, 26 Sep 2011

Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Excellent all worked well

Mr Bright, 04 Aug 2011

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay at the Arora International. Free bus service not so convenient for those with a couple of large suitcases though.

Mr Sharp, 26 Jun 2011

Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-02-2020, valid as of 13-12-2019