Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow

Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AN

Book the Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 174 guests

Families with young children:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
£149.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Find our what our customers think

Our customers rated London Heathrow Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (174 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 174

no probs

Mr Tariq, 08 Jan 2019

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Straight forward with no problems at all. Staff were absolutely fantastic.

Mr Kambasha, 04 Nov 2018

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, facilities were great & staff very helpful. It was a pleasant start to our holiday!

Ms Bellinger, 16 Sep 2018

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel room was smaller than expected. Staff welcoming. Parking on site perfect. Downside it is too far from T4 departures (30 minutes on hopper bus)

Mr Lockyer, 26 Jun 2017

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The toilet in the room stopped working twice and we asked for an early morning call to catch our flight which the hotel failed to provide.

Mr Nash, 22 Jun 2017

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, and the room was very comfortable shame we had to get up at 3:30 to get our flight so we're unable to sample the breakfast

Mrs Hurst, 24 Apr 2017

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes but they had no record of the breakfast we bought in addition to the room. 2 members of staff checked and agreed there was no breakfast included. I had to search me emails to prove. Not the first time this has happened.

Mr Old, 11 Apr 2017

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

No need to improve it was a delightful experiences everyone and thing was beautiful.

Mr Hughes, 01 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel great staff we stayed at the Marriott Lhr

Mr Saxton, 09 Jan 2017


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel. The hotel hoppa bus wasn't the best though. Meant to be every minutes but we had to wait minutes at the airport.

Mr Severns, 12 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

Accommodation and hallways were very old, worn and tired. The hotel needs a renovation

Mr Duncan, 10 Dec 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
2 out of 5

The 4 star unknown hotel was a real plus, everything went smoothly and we will definitely be using HolidayExtras again soon.

Mr Barrett, 06 Dec 2016


5 out of 5

Everything as described and staff were very friendly, only criticism is that the pillows were too soft or didn't have extra one in the room!

Mr Baker, 02 Dec 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Nothing - staff was excellent

Mrs Thomson, 27 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel staff very pleasant. Hotel room comfortable.

Mr Brown, 08 Nov 2016


4 out of 5

Nothing

Mr Harries, 10 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Mr Webster, 05 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Luxury room with comfy beds and a great bathroom

Ms Grose, 05 Sep 2016


5 out of 5

Paid extra for deluxe room on return from holiday to be given room overlooking reception in inner courtyard car, parking went smoothly as did transfers to airport.

Mr Gibson, 27 Aug 2016


4 out of 5

Our car was damaged in the car park

Mrs Paterson, 27 Aug 2016


1 out of 5

All excelent easy check in & out & parking great , nice breakfast and rooms big with nice facilities

Dr Dickinson, 24 Aug 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Air con too loud. Staff were fine, breakfast okay.

Mr Northam, 09 Aug 2016


3 out of 5

It did all go smoothly although I did book taxis to and from the airport - 30 minstrel is a long time to wait for the hoppa.

Miss Lee, 06 Aug 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and staff were helpful.

Mr Mew, 24 Jul 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Duggins, 18 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Very good it's a fab hotel always go there before we travel.

Mr Aldrich, 16 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as described. Would recommend all services

Mrs Clark, 16 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

The hotel room was very spacious and comfortable. The car parking was actually at the hotel so we didn't have to drive to a long stay car park the morning of the flight. like you do with many of these deals, which made the experience far more relaxing.

Mr Cox, 16 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Access and exit are difficult by car

Mr Lake, 09 Jul 2016


4 out of 5

The room was really nice no problems at all. The staff we're very helpful It was great to have a bar on site and the shuttle was on time and right outside. Price was very good and our car was just fine in the cctv equipped car park. We will definitely use you all the time now.

Mr Brown, 03 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

I mixed up our travel arrangements, and it was very difficult for the hotel to locate a manager who I could discuss the matter with over the telephone. However once a manager was located he was helpful, and the person who resolved the problem at Holiday Extras was fantastic. I was very grateful for the help I received and would have no hesitation in recommending both Holiday Extras and the Marriott.

Mr Macleod, 24 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

Excellent location and facilities. Would recommend.

Mr Edwards, 16 Jun 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Only problem was the same as the last time we went. The Marriott did not know that we'd paid for our meals. Otherwise everything fine and enjoyable.

Mr Hamilton, 10 Jun 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and hotel very nice but I would avoid the restaurants and bars if staying there again as very pricey but poor quality

Mr Bradley, 04 Jun 2016


4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful assisted with luggage etc

Mr Hacking, 04 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

yes everything went very smooth

Mr Ellam, 30 May 2016


5 out of 5

When we arrived we were told two rooms had been booked for us, this appeared to be a fault with the hotel as both had the same reference . They advised me to phone holiday extras to make sure I was not charged twice.

Mrs Hillier, 30 May 2016


5 out of 5

Very good, very pleased

Mrs Cornock, 28 May 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Fleming, 23 May 2016


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and really close to the airport. The hopping bus picks up from the hotel car park and drops you right outside the terminal

Mr Timmins, 22 May 2016


5 out of 5

Yes it was all fine

Mrs Kelleher, 16 May 2016


5 out of 5

Above happy with the mystery choice hotel which included onsite secure parking

Miss Bennett, 14 May 2016


5 out of 5

Easy to use and all in one place. Have used Holiday extra's a number of times and always helpful, never let me down!

Mr Knowles,Jp, 10 May 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, room was as described, all staff were very helpful.

Mr Williams, 09 May 2016


4 out of 5

My experience at the Marriott Hotel was perfect. Staff was perfect too.

Mr Robson, 22 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

The rooms were fine but service very poor. No help offered with luggage when arriving or when concierge phoned to collect the bags the following morning. Staff very disinterested in helping. Would NOT be returning.

Mr Driscoll, 17 Apr 2016


1 out of 5

Staff very helpful accommodation very good disappointed 4 star does not provide complimentary bottled water other than that great to have parking on site at the hotel

Mrs Bailey-Bates, 12 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Everything went well. Most impressed. Totally uncomplicated parking whilst we were overseas.

Dr Waddington, 10 Apr 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant short stay

Mr Kelbrick, 10 Apr 2016

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Green, 08 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 174

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 22-07-2019