Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow

Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AN

Book the Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 176 guests

Families with young children:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
£149.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Find our what our customers think

Our customers rated London Heathrow Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 176

A very straight forward way to start our holiday, by using your booking service for hotels with a parking package. I will be using your internet service again.

Mr Collins, 21 Dec 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Your Company never fails to deliver.....Never once have I had a problem. You do exactly as it says on the can !!!

Ms Ross, 07 Dec 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

fantastic hotel. Would recommend yours and their services.

Mr Ridley, 24 Nov 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

An excellent hotel and reasonably priced for the standard.

Mrs Poskitt, 12 Nov 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service from a very good modern hotel.We will use you again.Thank you.

Mr Smith, 10 Nov 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good hotel, good parking. Note that if there are more than 2 of you, a taxi to Terminal 1 from the hotel (see the concierge)is only £10, so better than the bus. Evan a black cab back is less than £12 - and much less effort!

Mr Smythe, 20 Oct 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

painless - just what was required

Mr Belcher, 13 Oct 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Hutchings, 11 Oct 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very quick and easy, would def use this method again.

Mr Mumford, 07 Oct 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

hotel was the best at heathrow so far. booking was easy too. have already used you since and will again!

Mr Walsh, 07 Oct 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward to use, and the bonus that its abit cheaper.

Mrs Storey, 29 Sep 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent stay. Staff freindly and helpful and ideal for the airport. Will stay again.

Mr Dobson, 25 Sep 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. No problems.

Mr Cooper, 19 Sep 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Very smooth and convenient way of finding the right service at the right price.

Mr Woodford, 09 Aug 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The rate for the Marriott was very good as it included parking.

Mrs Jordan-Jones, 03 Aug 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The deal we got with a hotel room for 4 and 15 days parking was chaper than the quotes we were getting for parking alone. A brilliant deal, glitchless booking and super hotel. Made the travel actually part of the holiday!

Mr Bloy, 01 Sep 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very pleased with choice and level of service

Mr Manson, 01 Sep 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The room was beautiful and the staff was very helpful. I was by myself and they made me feel at home. Everything was elegant and looked like a movie set. The huge feather bed was my favorite part. It was VERY clean and the furniture was nice. The food in the American restaurant downstairs was very good, and the staff was wonderful- it was a little pricey though. The room was great I would (and have) definitely recommend it to others!

Ms Burk, 16 Aug 2008

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great service & competitive price. We travelled with our 18 month daughter & needed a room with a cot. I requested this via email with you after booking & the room was ready & waiting when we arrived complete with cot - excellent!!

Mr Hillman, 01 May 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - great value for money - both the hotel and parking at Heathrow - thank you

Mr Jones, 07 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy, trouble-free booking, and helpful when looking to book a cot at the hotel. Thanks!

Mrs Lawton, 03 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

excellent srervice...........good to get discounted meal at marriott heathrow as well

Mr James, 18 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good hotel, good parking - good price - excellent

Mr Novis, 17 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Good service as usual from yourselves and Marriot vy gd

Mrs Baker, 25 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Ideally situated for Heathrow and good with the parking

Mr Wilson, 02 Jul 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I enjoyed staying overnight, my room was very comfortable and all the staff were efficient and helpful. The meal was excellent in Allies. Thank you for a great start to my holidays.Lorraine Hamilton, Exeter

Mrs Hamilton, 01 Jul 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

GOOD RATE OF SERVICE WITH NO FUSS THANKYOU

Mr Merriman, 30 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

thank you for a good service

Ms Albaloul, 30 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booking is really easy, everything worked perfectly and instructions for finding the hotel were really clear. I've booked with you many times and will do so again. Goes without saying that you are really good value for money as well!

Mrs Talbott, 29 Jun 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and excellent service

Mrs Cooke, 22 Jul 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Quiet,clean, comfortable,conveniently close to Heathrow.Nice restaurant ,friendly and helpful staff.Parking was easy and the price was good. I'd use them again

Mr Price, 31 Jul 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We thought the Marriott was an extremely nice hotel.

Mr Nichols, 28 Jul 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

the staff were kind and informative

Mr Parsons, 06 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very good experience and excellent value

Mr Simcock, 03 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

IT WAS SO EASY TO BOOK OUR STAY ONLINE, AND THE SERVICE AT THE MARRIOTT IS UNSURPASSABLE WITH FABULOUS VALUE FOR MONEY. ON RETURN IT TOOK JUST ONE MINUTE TO PICK UP OUR CAR, AND BOTH THE CONCIERGE AND ANOTHER MEMBER OF STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE US FEEL WELCOME BACK HOME.

Mrs Tampsett, 23 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Its not the first time I have used Holiday Extras and it wont be the last. Thanks for making everything run perfectly.

Mr Lanham, 19 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the Heathrow Marriott and the parking experience was very quick and efficient with Parking Express.Thank you

Mrs Leonard, 27 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Superb hotel and parking package, great value. Helped get our holiday off to a great and relaxed start

Mr Hammett, 24 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with all the arrangements, the Hotel (The Marriot on Bath Road, Heathrow) and the staff.Thank you very much!Regards,David Bossie

Mr Bossie, 06 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A fantastic room and parking deal. Very Helpfull indeed!

Mr Rigley, 05 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent Service A+++++

Mr Simpson, 02 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

It was fine. We enjoyed the Marriott at Heathrow: very comfortable and good value.

Dr Mchardy, 02 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

staff helpful, change of room due to failure of air conditioning unit carried out easily.

Mrs David, 31 Aug 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

you are more than perfect.... i had no problem at all on every thing (reservation, web site, the prices, the hotels) and every thing..thanks Holiday Extras

Mr Alshatti, 08 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We have booked through you on several occasions and have always found your prices competitive and the service excellent

Mr Ridding, 18 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A realy good service for the traveller...will be using you again.

Mr Isaac, 17 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

My room at the Marriot, London Heathrow was excellent and with very convenient parking arrangements was superb value for money. I will definitely book again when I next fly out of Heathrow.

Mr Wilson, 14 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Our park and stay at the Heathrow Marriott Hotel was just what we needed when we arrived back after a 12hr flight from Mauritius. Superb hotel and staff.

Mr Moulds, 25 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

No problems hotel very good

Mr Warren, 23 Sep 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Efficient and good value for money

Mr Bull, 12 Dec 2007

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 176

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019