Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 531 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£60.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated , on average, 8/10 (106 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 106

Hotel was as expected. easy check in / out. Car parking issue as facilities were 99% full.

Mr Harrop, 12 Jan 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Easy booking process. The hotel was clean and comfortable with all required facilities available. Parking was hassle free, although try not to park at the rear due to works ongoing on an adjacent site where a lot of dirt and dust will cover your car.

Mr Reilly, 10 Jan 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, good parking, smooth transaction for booking, good facilities, close to airport, easy transfers and efficient

Mrs Collinge, 08 Jan 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Parkinson, 07 Jan 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel,staff all very good,where I had to park was a bit of a walk,but also there was a Xmas do on in The hotel

Mr Doggett, 01 Jan 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent room except bed - far too soft - felt like riding a trampoline! All facilities good otherwise.

Mrs Callard, 19 Dec 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and hotel was ideal for airport

Mrs Periton, 15 Dec 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and all parts of the booking went smoothly.

Mr Goode, 14 Dec 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Enjoyable stay

Mr Smith, 05 Dec 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was good. Parking spaces were difficult to find but thankfully someone left the hotel.

Mrs Hobbs, 24 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to get to. Room good. Easy to return to airport as buses deliver and collect from front door. Staff helpful.

Mrs Hyde, 13 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was just right for our one night stay. Staff very helpful, speedy check-in/out, comfortable beds and good facilities. Really good location for LHR using the shuttle bus service or the free public bus service.

Mrs Swales, 09 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All good, will be doing it again

Mr Eyre, 08 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with rooms and breakfast and Staff excellent in the morning. But there was a failure in the Hoppa connection to Terminal 4. It takes too long to getting there via Teminal 5. No direct Bus/Coaches to T4. I end up to call Taxi to take me to T4. As time between Breakfast and my Departure at Airport was too close! I only use the bus on my way coming back as I got plenty of time more than an hour to get back to Hotel. That is not brilliant experience! Cheers Felix

Mr Ajala, 06 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel. Easy to find. Conveniently situated for all terminals. Room facilities excellent. Food choices for dinner very good. Only point I would make was restaurant was very dark and it was difficult to read menu! Did not have breakfast so can’t comment. Check out and hopper transfer smooth and easy.

Mr Carpenter, 02 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, good breakfast, plenty of parking, close to all terminals, however as a very large hotel, check in can be slow, long wait after a long drive or flight does not down well.

Mr King, 01 Nov 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

friendly and helpful staff. comfortable room. nothing more to add really

Mr Blackmore, 23 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The Park Inn was excellent and the Hoppa bus stopped outside the main entrance of the hotel and dropped us off at the correct terminal without any issues. Hotel facilities were ideal for the overnight stop.

Mr Lewis, 22 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy to check in and out and very comfortable

Mrs Hall, 21 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel booking was fine, but I added an amount for dinner, and only realised when the confirmation came that it was a buffet meal. I assumed I’d be able to upgrade if we didn’t like the buffet, as we didn’t, but were told we couldn’t. I wouldn’t do it again, and I think your web site might male it clearer

Mr Dixon, 19 Oct 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

All fine thank you

Mr Wills, 17 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

good service overall .

Mr Cannon, 15 Oct 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Everything as described, so good

Mr Pritchard, 09 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Unsure about parking procedure as it was our first time, eventually just parked and booked both ourselves an car in. Otherwise everything just as described and expected

Mr Rickard, 07 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

For us hotel was just a short trip to the terminal,parking and booking in was straight forward.would use again with out question.

Mr Pantry, 02 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Used Park Inn at LHR excellent and good 3 course dinner

Mr Hepburn, 01 Oct 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan

Mr Harper, 27 Sep 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly except return journey from Heathrow late at night when the Hoppa bus didn't turn up.

Mrs Watts, 27 Sep 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect one night stay with economical 15 day’s parking at Park Inn. Everything went smoothly from booking on line with Holiday Extras to parking, check in at Park Inn, pleasant room, no problem sleeping, hotel is the last stop on Hoppa before Terminal 3 so super quick transfer, pick up and departing car park at the end of 15 days easy. Will definitely do the same again and thoroughly recommend Holiday Extras and Park Inn.

Mrs Foster, 26 Sep 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Park Inn Heathrow - disappointing for a 4 star hotel. They asked when we got there did we want to upgrade our room, as it was one night and a 4 star Hotel we were happy with booking. After a long trek to out room we finally arrived at a rather run down tried room with a set of draws completely collapsed. How no one reported this I don't know. It was a bit like the old Travelodge before they upgraded several years ago cheap furniture. Not acceptable. On complaining they changed our room to a upgraded one, but even that one which was visually better the shower would not turn on. We reported this on leaving. Food OK nothing fantastic. We have used Holiday extras several times and this is the first time we have been disappointed.

Mrs Grandison, 19 Sep 2018

Park Inn
3 out of 5

We added return Hoppa bus from Park Inn to Heathrow Terminal 2 You did not give us a return ticket and you did not inform us that the return Hoppa bus was a different number

Mr Merrifield, 15 Sep 2018

Park Inn
3 out of 5

overnight stay at Park Inn Hotel with 7 days parking

Mrs Hardy, 08 Sep 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, nice room and facilities, easy parking and access to the airport.

Mr Davies, 08 Sep 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel close to the airport. Clean room and bathroom however bed was a bit uncomfortable as it dipped in the middle.

Mrs Hobbs, 05 Sep 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Park Inn hotel was in a great location very easy and guick access to heathrow vis the hopper service. Hotel nice and clean. Would recommend.

Mr Fuller, 31 Aug 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, fantastic staff. Made our trip worth it, an absolute credit to the hotel.

Mrs Cooper, 31 Aug 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful and efficient staff. Easy parking both coming and going. Clean, comfortable room, some noise from other guests though not overly intrusive.

Mr Osman, 26 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The room was fine. The staff were too busy to be really helpful.

Mr Parkes, 18 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Further to an e mail I sent on our return, the only problem was the Hoppa Bus. We booked and paid through you for return travel to/from the airport. We paid £18 for this, the driver took our email receipt and we assumed it was ok. On our return the driver insisted we had to pay another £10 even though I e planned we had already paid. Not too happy about that.

Mrs Brenda, 17 Aug 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

We have 2 comments to make We found that the drinks were expensive in the hotel. I booked the Hopper bus to take us to and from Heathrow Airport for 4 people, going to the airport went well but the return didn't, we waited over an hour for the H54 hopper but it didn't turn up and no Hopper driver could advise us. So we had to get a taxi which cost us £16.20 and we were not very happy because of the long delay and the extra cost.

Mrs Gibbs, 11 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

All as expected. No issues

Mr Egerton, 10 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Room O K, good breakfast. Fast efficient service. Easy transfer. Look did not flush

Mr Reeve, 09 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The mattress on our bed at the Park Inn was awful; very soft 7 as a result we each rolled into the centre of the bed and consequently had a very bad night. Radisson should follow Premier Inn's example and have top quality firm mattresses.

Mr Poynton, 09 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Park Inn Hotel LHR - absolutely fine, except reception desk always busy / slow. Cost us 40% less than if we'd booked the same hotel via the tour operator.

Mr Cottrell, 08 Aug 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Parking easy and good value. Journey from hotel to Terminal 4 was fine by cab but took ages on return by train and hopper which rather spoilt the experience. That's not the hotel's fault though. But would not recommend this package if you are flying from Terminals 4 or 5.

Ms Clement, 06 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Great hotel at Heathrow- Park Inn. Good breakfast and lovely swimming pool too.

Mr Meek, 28 Jul 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking , parking and stay. Will definitely. Use this service.

Mr Gibb, 29 Jul 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth.

Mr Slimming, 18 Jul 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth.

Mr Slimming, 18 Jul 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 106

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-03-2019, valid as of 21-01-2019