Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1860 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Park Inn, on average, 9/10 (1860 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1860

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Good quality hotel. Close to terminals

Herr Vollmer, 26 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

all went as expected

Mrs Magee, 25 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Great start to the holiday. Had time to use the spa facilities which were great.

Mr Audus, 22 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Toilettres would have been appreciated. However the staff were very helpful and polite. The breakfast was excellent, the room was quiet and comfortable. We would stay again

Herr Caesar, 18 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Edwardian Raddison Blue Heathrow - excellent staff. Parking great and reasonably priced. Good way to start holiday.

Mr Wagner, 16 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Accommodation changed to another location at short notice even though it was booked a long time in advance

Mr Knight, 16 Nov 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

The Park Inn Heathrow is a lovely hotel. The rooms, everything lovely. As a park/fly experience though, terrible. The car park was so overfull, people had cars dumped on double yellow-lines, double-red lines, at in the middle of rows of cars. Just - everywhere and no assistance as to where to park in this huge mess. I drove around for 30mins at 11pm on a Saturday night until I was lucky enough that someone left and I was right there. It was a very stressful time, especially with knowing my car was going to be there for two weeks - it totally put me off what was otherwise a good hotel - just way way way overbooked in parking.

Herr Lanz, 10 Nov 2019

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected. Reception staff were a little unfriendly though.

Mr Loresh, 08 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were great. Room comfortable, facilities, restaurant etc. were all very good. Perfect way to ensure you arrive at Heathrow for an early morning flight on time and hassle-free. Would recommend this over driving direct to airport in early hours of the morning every time! Only criticism would be for Heathrow Hoppa. (£1p each cheaper per person return, to book at the hotel - £10 instead of £11 - and signage/info to correct bus stop from Arrivals lounge is poor. Arrived at stops 17 and 18 to find chaos and a queue of approx. 80 people waiting. No idea if they were all together and attempting to catch same bus as us, so paid £20 for a taxi instead - thereby wasting £11 spent for two on return tickets.

Mr Bender, 08 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Difficult to find parking space at hotel

Herr Fastenrath, 09 Nov 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Very good, only issue was lack of parking spaces only one available was a disabled space...other than that excellent

Mrs Lange, 07 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All worked well. Park Inn Heathrow was excellent and so near Terminal 3. Car park was easy. Will book again.

Frau Pitz, 08 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The Park Inn Hotel and food was very good. Location was also good as it was very near Heathrow T3. Only downside was that the parking was very difficult. Although we eventually found a space there a lot of cars parked on double red lines which made it difficult to get in and out.

Herr Adrian, 04 Nov 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The Park Inn Hotel and food was very good. Location was also good as it was very near Heathrow T3. Only downside was that the parking was very difficult. Although we eventually found a space there a lot of cars parked on double red lines which made it difficult to get in and out.

Herr Adrian, 04 Nov 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, in great position for easy access to Heathrow. Staff polite and friendly. Easy check in. Room okay with clean, comfortable bed

Ms Schnabel, 29 Oct 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, in great position for easy access to Heathrow. Staff polite and friendly. Easy check in. Room okay with clean, comfortable bed

Ms Schnabel, 29 Oct 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All was fine and you could not complain bearing in mind the excellent value. However two things which are probably out of control. a) Booking in at the Park Inn (on both occasions) was very long - 20/30 mins or so luckily we were not in a rush. They would better to have a snake queue system to ensure people get seen fairly. b) Hoppa Bus service dreadful, gone are the days when they were every 10 mins or so, now more like half hour so have to allow time. On the return a bus going on a different route advised us to hop on his and drop off near the hotel as it was going to be a long wait for the H3.

Mr Weiner, 26 Oct 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Yes apart from we needed an iron before we left to iron my husbands shirt which the hotel never brought us despite repeated requests

Herr Stout, 25 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. As always at park inn Heathrow

Mrs Lambert, 23 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. We had a very comfortable room and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Parton, 23 Sep 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Yes. Parking and accommodation were good. I received good concierge service. This is probably the 4th time I have selected this service and hotel.

Ms Dubowski, 14 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel computer system was down. After a 12 hour flight we had to wait 1 1/2 hours to be allocated a room, eventually going to bed at 23.30. A free drink was not sufficient compensation.

Mr Cooke, 10 Sep 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking were brilliant, staff at hotel very helpful and polite. As for the airport transfer..... We were very disappointed as we need to get to Term 4, the hopper bus turned up OK, but it was no use to us as they only go to Term 1 & 2. This meant we needed to connect with the terminal rail which we were told by the hopper driver, did not start until 06:00 which was to late for us. We were not told this when booking even though we advised the terminal number and time we needed to be there for. I feel having paid you £20 for this service and having to pay an additional £16 for a taxi to take us to the airport, we should be entitled to a refund for the taxi fare and for the hopper service for inconvenience it caused. I look forward to hearing from you with a favourable reply. Sincerely J. Hall

Herr Gundacker, 04 Sep 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

The booking in system was unavailable when we arrived but we were given tokens for free drinks until it was fixed. Very helpful staff and excellent service for printing boarding passes.

Tbc Tbc, 30 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. So convenient making both the start and the end of our break stress free

Frau Waszkiewicz, 30 Aug 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Lovely room. Good food in restaurant. Barely any waiting for shuttle bus to airport. Easy pick up on return and the best thing is we take our keys with us.

Herr Malsch, 19 Aug 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

On arrival at Park Inn hotel I parked my car and booked in at Reception. As a solo traveller with walking difficulties they collected the luggage from my car and took it up to the room. The following morning they collected my case from the room and took it down to reception where a member of staff escorted me to the Hopper Bus and also put my baggage on board. When I returned from my holiday I took the Hopper bus from the airport back to the hotel where again they kindly took my luggage and loaded it into the boot of my car. I enjoyed my overnight stay at the hotel and the parking facilities which were included in the Park and Stay package and was extremely grateful for the help given by the hotel staff which was excellent and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mrs Rollinson, 12 Aug 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

I had some difficulty with the hoppa bus the driver on the return journey he wouldn't accept my screen shot as a ticket so I had to pay for the return £12 it wasn't clear to me if i had to download the ticket

Ms Lanz, 12 Aug 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Very difficult to get a parking space. Corridor of hotel smelt damp. Room was in need of decoration. Shuttle bus service from airport was very inefficient.

Frau Gruber, 11 Aug 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Easy to access from M25. Helpful staff at check-in. Parking was convenient as was shuttle bus. Large comfortable room. Good choice of food available.

Mrs Wilson, 06 Aug 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel ok. Hopper bus booked & paid for did not arrive so had to take a taxi for £17.

Herr Koelling, 29 Jul 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Easy to find, parking space available, hotel very comfortable and Hoppa service very simple to use.

Herr Konopka, 24 Jul 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient for T5 and comfortable rooms

Herr Heyder, 22 Jul 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel.

Mrs Walker, 16 Jul 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Check in went really well, room clean and tidy, not a good view but then only there 1 night, evening meal was good and not too expensive, would definitely stay again when flying from Heathrow

Herr Brezinski, 12 Jul 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff fine, but not such a good choice for T5 departure. Also Hoppa bus for return journey 1st July very much delayed and then subject to driver changeover when it did arrive. Thus collection of car from hotel park not achieved until after dark, which added to difficulties of getting round the system to enter M25 going south. By the way, your scanty directions for getting to hotel suggested Exit 15 whereas satnav took us off via exit 14 (coming from the south on M25) - much less complex!

Herr V?e, 08 Jul 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Helpful reception staff. Room comfortable.

Mrs Thomas, 04 Jul 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Easy checkin. Excellent breakfast and room good

Frau Kaiser, 04 Jul 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff were polite, hotel easy to find from motorway, shuttle bus ok

Mrs Crampton, 24 Jun 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we loved the hotel, the only unfortunate thing was the wait for a bus to pick up from the airport back to the hotel. From walking out the airport door to the hotel (5mins away) was over an hour. Wasn't clear which stop to get. We ended up just getting a taxi.

Herr Frensch, 23 Jun 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel and staff excellent.

Ms Huellsiek, 17 Jun 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The pool facility was much appreciated and the breakfast was nice despite how busy it was. The reception staff on arrival (to park the car before holiday) was a bit stressed and came across very sour. Our room was nice but I requested a twin room (travelling with a child) with a view and we got a double room with a view of the rear car park.

Mrs Montonen, 09 Jun 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Yes very good service, room and parking worked well. Only issue was length of time to book in. I was lucky and only had two people in front of me but later there were queues out of the door. The hotel only had one or two people handling the queue so it was very slow to move.

Herr Hopp, 08 Jun 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel is very convenient to the airport. Staff at check in were friendly. Room excellent as was breakfast. Clean and comfortable.

Miss Bennett, 31 May 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Easy check in and parking. Transfer to airport was quick. Park Inn hotel was clean and comfortable. Would definatly recommend and use,again.

Mrs Harrison, 26 May 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Good room. Ok breakfast. Easy to find with Google. Not happy with excessive charge for changing flying dates. Very annoying since done via Internet. Recommend booking hotel directly.

Herr Sauer, 25 May 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service ran smoothly with plenty of parking

Ms Fangmann, 17 May 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

There were over people at this hotel when we arrived due o a conference being held there. You couldn't find anywhere to sit and when we did eventually did, the tables were dirty having not being cleaned after people had been eating, it was noisy and not clean at all. Extremely disappointed with hotel and doubt very much that I would either choose that hotel or recommend to friends or family. Unfortunately my husband was taken ill whilst away (Singapore). When my niece rang and explained that the car would still be there and we had booked another night on our way back they were not a bit sympathetic and just told her we would be charged £15 per night. No offer of compensation for the hotel room we had booked for the 3rd May. I therefore paid £45 on our return and was glad to get out of there. When we stopped at the services we found that someone had scratched the car. I know that they do not hold themselves responsible but still a disappointment.

Mrs George, 17 May 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1860

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 05-12-2019