Heathrow Park Inn Hotel Reviews

Park Inn Heathrow, Bath Road, Heathrow, Middlesex UB7 0DU

Book the Heathrow Park Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1889 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£70.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
88 1889 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Park Inn, on average, 9/10 (1889 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1889

Everything went smoothly with our booking. Would definitely recommend you.

Ms Zanin, 18 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine and the refurbishment work (which we were notified of in advance) did not cause a problem. We ate at the hotel in the evening and the meal was good. We also opted for taxi transfers to and from the airport with a fixed rate from the Park Inn. They were excellent.

Mr Storrow, 18 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was having work carried out on it because it was showing its age . staff were helpful but it was difficult to get to the temp recpition . paths were blocked and poorly signed .

Herr Frey, 15 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was having work carried out on it because it was showing its age . staff were helpful but it was difficult to get to the temp recpition . paths were blocked and poorly signed .

Herr Frey, 15 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer good. Hotel being renovated and a bit chaotic. Bar and restaurant ridiculously overpriced.

Mr Millier, 16 Mar 2020

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Parking and transfer good. Hotel being renovated and a bit chaotic. Bar and restaurant ridiculously overpriced.

Mr Millier, 16 Mar 2020

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, reception staff couldn't do enough for us. Parking was easy, although the car park was very busy we didn't have a problem finding a space. Room was clean and spacious with everything we needed. Transfer across to the airport was arranged by reception and arrived at the time required. All in all a pleasant experience.

Ms Zanin, 14 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel is being renovated which we were made aware of before we arrived. It is a bit inconvenient but we were given renovated rooms, so no complaints. Customers need to be aware that dropping off outside the temporary reception is limited and you may have to use two lifts to get to you room.

Mr Salmons, 11 Mar 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went well, facilities were as you described them.

Mrs Grayson, 28 Feb 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went well, facilities were as you described them.

Mrs Grayson, 28 Feb 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel Comfy, although a little chaotic with building work/major renovations. Not easy to park very limited space. Hoppa bus nearly didn't stop as the busses are still going to the old hotel entrance & not the new one. Better directions to the hoppa pick up points on our return are very much needed

Frau Widl, 25 Feb 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel Comfy, although a little chaotic with building work/major renovations. Not easy to park very limited space. Hoppa bus nearly didn't stop as the busses are still going to the old hotel entrance & not the new one. Better directions to the hoppa pick up points on our return are very much needed

Frau Widl, 25 Feb 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Car park was very full so had to park quite a way away from reception. Would be good if there were two drop off points for taxis.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Feb 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Car park was very full so had to park quite a way away from reception. Would be good if there were two drop off points for taxis.

Mr Mccarthy, 22 Feb 2020

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly, the hotel was easy to find with plenty of parking, our room was very comfortable and our evening meal was very nice, the Hoppa bus was regular and it proved quite satisfactory although there was a bit of a wait in the cold on the return journey which was down to bad timing on our part as the bus was actually early according to their timetable. Overall very pleased with everything

Mr Isaacs, 19 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the hotel had no record of our booking ! This resulted in a delay of an hour at the hotel reception whilst the staff searched their records for it . Me having to send copies of all my booking details to then (twice!!) I completely missed the time I was intending to spend with family who could only be there for a short time .

Mrs Hirst, 16 Feb 2020


1 out of 5

Unfortunately the hotel had no record of our booking ! This resulted in a delay of an hour at the hotel reception whilst the staff searched their records for it . Me having to send copies of all my booking details to then (twice!!) I completely missed the time I was intending to spend with family who could only be there for a short time .

Mrs Hirst, 16 Feb 2020


1 out of 5

Nice size room Very clean Comfortable bed and nice bathroom Very friendly staff Convenient for Heathrow and regular Heathrow hopper service

Mr Barrett, 15 Feb 2020


5 out of 5

Had a good stay at Park Inn. Check in was easy, the room was adequate perhaps a little tired. On our return we only waited about 5 minutes for a bus. When we got to the hotel the reception had moved as they had just started a total refurb. We will definitely use them again.

Frau Lehnertz, 10 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Had a good stay at Park Inn. Check in was easy, the room was adequate perhaps a little tired. On our return we only waited about 5 minutes for a bus. When we got to the hotel the reception had moved as they had just started a total refurb. We will definitely use them again.

Frau Lehnertz, 10 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were great and really friendly. The room wS a bit strange with its layout but it was clean. Food was great and the taxi we had booked was on time and a lot quicker than the hoppa bus..worth noting that the bus takes 40mins to get to the airport so a taxi is faster!

Mrs Willman, 09 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were great and really friendly. The room wS a bit strange with its layout but it was clean. Food was great and the taxi we had booked was on time and a lot quicker than the hoppa bus..worth noting that the bus takes 40mins to get to the airport so a taxi is faster!

Mrs Willman, 09 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth service and excellent value.

Mrs Sigrist, 07 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

This was a simple stop-over for an early check-in, so the spurious late night fire alarm, set off by a guest elsewhere in the hotel complex, was a particular frustration. This was compounded by the staff seemingly as confused as the guests about what was going on, and when it was safe to return inside the building. As a conference hotel, it is somewhat impersonal and bland, but otherwise reasonable value and well positioned next to the main Heathrow entrance. As a utility stop-over it worked well, just like the many such places on the Bath Road, hardly a destination in itself!

Mr Arnatt, 06 Feb 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfatable hotel easy parking great deal

Mr Homer, 01 Jan 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Trouble free, couldn’t wish for more.

Ms Dittrich, 21 Dec 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly.

Mrs Green, 21 Dec 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

I booked our overnight hotel & car parking for 5 nights at The Park Inn through you, my travel insurance and the Hoppa bus. Didn’t need to claim on the insurance, parking was fine, my car was untouched. Hoppa bus worked fine too. Hotel was conveniently located to the airport and staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Hospitality tray was a bit mean with only 2 tea bags, and the bed was so hard (and we’re used to a firm mattress) we had a terrible night’s sleep and actually considered sleeping on the floor. Breakfast was good but disappointed not all items on the menu were available.

Frau Jansen, 21 Dec 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel very near to terminal 3 so cost of taxi very reasonable

Mr Howse, 12 Dec 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Good quality hotel. Close to terminals

Herr Vollmer, 26 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

all went as expected

Mrs Magee, 25 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Great start to the holiday. Had time to use the spa facilities which were great.

Mr Audus, 22 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Toilettres would have been appreciated. However the staff were very helpful and polite. The breakfast was excellent, the room was quiet and comfortable. We would stay again

Herr Caesar, 18 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Edwardian Raddison Blue Heathrow - excellent staff. Parking great and reasonably priced. Good way to start holiday.

Mr Wagner, 16 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Accommodation changed to another location at short notice even though it was booked a long time in advance

Mr Knight, 16 Nov 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

The Park Inn Heathrow is a lovely hotel. The rooms, everything lovely. As a park/fly experience though, terrible. The car park was so overfull, people had cars dumped on double yellow-lines, double-red lines, at in the middle of rows of cars. Just - everywhere and no assistance as to where to park in this huge mess. I drove around for 30mins at 11pm on a Saturday night until I was lucky enough that someone left and I was right there. It was a very stressful time, especially with knowing my car was going to be there for two weeks - it totally put me off what was otherwise a good hotel - just way way way overbooked in parking.

Herr Lanz, 10 Nov 2019

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected. Reception staff were a little unfriendly though.

Mr Loresh, 08 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff were great. Room comfortable, facilities, restaurant etc. were all very good. Perfect way to ensure you arrive at Heathrow for an early morning flight on time and hassle-free. Would recommend this over driving direct to airport in early hours of the morning every time! Only criticism would be for Heathrow Hoppa. (£1p each cheaper per person return, to book at the hotel - £10 instead of £11 - and signage/info to correct bus stop from Arrivals lounge is poor. Arrived at stops 17 and 18 to find chaos and a queue of approx. 80 people waiting. No idea if they were all together and attempting to catch same bus as us, so paid £20 for a taxi instead - thereby wasting £11 spent for two on return tickets.

Mr Bender, 08 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Difficult to find parking space at hotel

Herr Fastenrath, 09 Nov 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Very good, only issue was lack of parking spaces only one available was a disabled space...other than that excellent

Mrs Lange, 07 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All worked well. Park Inn Heathrow was excellent and so near Terminal 3. Car park was easy. Will book again.

Frau Pitz, 08 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The Park Inn Hotel and food was very good. Location was also good as it was very near Heathrow T3. Only downside was that the parking was very difficult. Although we eventually found a space there a lot of cars parked on double red lines which made it difficult to get in and out.

Herr Adrian, 04 Nov 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

The Park Inn Hotel and food was very good. Location was also good as it was very near Heathrow T3. Only downside was that the parking was very difficult. Although we eventually found a space there a lot of cars parked on double red lines which made it difficult to get in and out.

Herr Adrian, 04 Nov 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, in great position for easy access to Heathrow. Staff polite and friendly. Easy check in. Room okay with clean, comfortable bed

Ms Schnabel, 29 Oct 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find, in great position for easy access to Heathrow. Staff polite and friendly. Easy check in. Room okay with clean, comfortable bed

Ms Schnabel, 29 Oct 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All was fine and you could not complain bearing in mind the excellent value. However two things which are probably out of control. a) Booking in at the Park Inn (on both occasions) was very long - 20/30 mins or so luckily we were not in a rush. They would better to have a snake queue system to ensure people get seen fairly. b) Hoppa Bus service dreadful, gone are the days when they were every 10 mins or so, now more like half hour so have to allow time. On the return a bus going on a different route advised us to hop on his and drop off near the hotel as it was going to be a long wait for the H3.

Mr Weiner, 26 Oct 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Yes apart from we needed an iron before we left to iron my husbands shirt which the hotel never brought us despite repeated requests

Herr Stout, 25 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. As always at park inn Heathrow

Mrs Lambert, 23 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1889

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-06-2020, valid as of 02-04-2020