Reviews of the Premier Inn T4 at Heathrow Airport

Sheffield Road, London Heathrow airport, Heathrow TW6 3FH

Book the Premier Inn T4 at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 898 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£152.00*
room-only
£152.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2018 - no reviews yet**

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (898 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 898

The Premier Inn was fantastic. It is *huge* but for all that is amazingly quiet. There is a Costa in in the foyer! The restaurant provides a decent meal, and we took advantage of a deal where the kids ate breakfast for free because my husband had eaten dinner there. We had a slight issue with our room which was dealt with quickly by professional, friendly staff. Every staff member we encountered was helpful, from check-in to check-out. The instructions provided to get to the Meet & Greet parking were the one area where we hit a very slight snag. Although they guided us to the car park without a hitch, what we didn't know is that there are 4+ companies who all provide this Meet & Greet service. We didn't know that there was a Heathrow-run/specific service which is what we'd actually bought. A little note to say that this service is the one on the LEFT with the pink sign would have actually saved a fair amount of slightly stressed wandering about with 2 hyper-excited kids, and trolleys piled with suitcases and carseats! The Meet & Greet service itself (once we found it by calling the mobile number on the booking details!) was excellent. Quick and easy to both sign the car in and check it out again. Car was damage-free and exactly where they said it would be. To get to the Terminal (5) from the car park is as simple as taking a lift down then walking across a link bridge. Very convenient both when dropping off and picking up.

Herr Polutak, 10 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

After some difficulty finding the correct slipway at T5, the experience was very positive. Different Valet Parking signs take you to the wrong place.

Herr Linzert, 28 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was a bit worried about using your service because of the poor reviews. But when I spoke to one of your representatives she told me that the problem was that people didn't read the email instructions. As I did read the email and everything went as planned. I would definitely use again.

Mrs Butler, 24 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It is difficult to find the drop off point at Terminal 4 but once you have the service is excellent. On our return the car was ready and waiting, so no complaints and would happily use the service again.

Mr Perkins, 23 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking at Heathrow was easy to find and the service was very good

Mr Linfield, 20 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth pick up and return of car would definitely us this service again

Mrs Hughes, 19 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as we wanted, hotel was good with a meal deal including free breakfast. The meet and greet at the airport worked well.

Mr Nelson, 19 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Was so easy and stress free make the holiday extended to stay over night before you fly you feel relaxed knowing you already at airport ready to go would definitely recommend

Miss Wilson, 19 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really good, easy experience. Worked well. The car service was great, easy to find.

Miss Kelly, 26 May 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

I booked a hotel with overnight parking and then meet & greet at London Heathrow as well as my Holiday Insurance. I was very happy with all services except for the fact I was offered the hotel and parking the day after I booked and paid for it with a 20% discount which would have saved me just over £20.00. Slightly annoying!

Ms Brown, 16 May 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Premier Inn excellent as usual, the sound proofing superb, didn’t hear one plane! Staff efficient , polite and helpful. Leaving the car at Heathrow went smoothly, Staff extremely efficient and helpful. Thank you , will definitely do it again. We are still in LA though !

Mrs Graham, 12 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic service with very friendly staff,who were helpful and informative when we needed them.

Mr Lewis, 03 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, very handy for the airport. The covered walkway between the hotel and terminal was very useful. The car parking side of this was not so good. Now I know how the system works, it’s fine and I would possibly use it again, but the initial experience was poor. I had asked and was assured that the car would stay at the hotel car Park, but that is not true. I have no idea where my car was whilst I was away. I drove to the hotel car Park, was admitted and checked in - only then to discover that the car actually has to be dropped off at the airport. I was given instructions where to go, but when I arrived at the designated place, there was nobody there to collect the car. After waiting for 20 minutes- on the roof of the short stay car park in an area clearly marked ‘authorised vehicles only’ (as instructed) I rang the meet and greet operator for a second time, to be told that the drop off point had changed (in the space of 25 minutes??) and that I had to go inside the car Park, to level 2 and follow the signs to the meet & greet area. The signs to the meet and greet area take you to level 1 - to the official Heathrow meet and greet area. Once you are down on the wrong level, you can’t get back up again- you have to pay to exit the car park and come back in again to return to level 2. None of the ‘unofficial’ meet and greet companies have bothered to put any signs up. All of this was compounded by the fact that none of the phone support staff I spoke to had English as their first language and their English language ability was very poor. That said, once I had actually managed to drop my car off, everything else was hassle free and the return leg was much better.

Mr Harvey, 28 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Room clean and functional. Great restaurant

Mrs Pearson-Smith, 26 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to park the car, 10 minute stroll through the terminal & the covered walkway to the hotel, check in was simple, staff friendly, great room & meal in the restaurant, great value for money. Could not fault the entire experience.

Mrs Blackaby, 22 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service- only BIG problem was finding you on our arrival at the airport not helped by roadways being improved at Heathrow which changed directions so was very difficult & hard getting through on the phone.

Mrs Strawson, 20 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was good. We were pleasantly surprised to see a travel cot in the room. Parking was in a walking distance. I left my car on terminal 4 and in two weeks when I came back from holiday , they drove it to terminal 5 for me to collect. Very nice and convenient. Will use again. Thank you

Herr Brunswig, 18 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every worked perf3ctly

Mrs Williamson, 12 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked 1 night at T4 hotel plus Meet and Greet carparking. All was exactly as expected and very good value.

Mrs Harris, 10 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Usual Premier Inn standards of cleanliness and comfort but on a bigger scale with restaurant, coffee shop and bar on site. Reasonable prices. Good quality food and drink. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient for the airport. Airport meet and greet went very smoothly. Couldn’t fault it, particularly at the price we paid.

Frau Lisak, 11 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only hiccup was that the name of the parking company had changed so we, and I gather, many more customers ended up searching for the right section in the terminal 4 short stay car park.

Herr Scheinert, 10 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

worked ...effort less

Mr De%20grey, 07 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice place;Nice people and good food

Mr Carter, 05 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good location for T3 with easy access to airport. As a Premier inn you know exactly what you will get. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. Food was good. There is a separate charge for overnight parking at the hotel which had to be paid on site

Mrs Gibson, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We stayed at premier inn bath st Heathrow hotel good parked in long stay meet and greet very easy would definitely recommend this

Mr Park, 28 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the premier inn prior to our flight at T3. Parking at hotel was easy although this was another £10 which we did know upfront. Check was swift as they had our details. We have stayed here before and like the central Atrium with restaurant and separate bar. The food and drink is reasonable price and good quality although it was a long wait. We went for the deal for two course evening meal drink and full breakfast which we felt was good value. Parking was Valet at T3 in the short stay car park level 1 and worked very well. Drop off was quick and car was ready on our return. All in all good experience and would take the same option again.

Mr Wratten, 28 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Every thing went to plan with no problems from the hotel to dropping off and picking up the car... very good service!

Mr Hanrahan, 26 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Ideal pre holiday preparation.

Mr Harper, 25 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the staff were very friendly. A minor point on the car parking at Heathrow, could you point about that you need to get into aisle "F " for the meet and greet people

Mr Vince, 25 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Both the hotel stay at Premier Inn and the meet and greet car parking were excellent. No problems at all, and very helpful, efficient and courteous service from everyone.our car was ready and waiting for us when we returned to Heathrow, and check-in and check-out were speedy.

Mrs Riglar, 19 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine ,the instructions to the meet and greet were vague.

Mrs Dickinson, 17 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Thank you for the arrangements that you made for us staying at Premier Inn at Heathrow overnight and driving the next morning to Heathrow short stay car park at Terminal 2, whilst we went on holiday. Everything went smoothly and your staff at short stay holiday were courteous and helpful.

Mr Watt, 14 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All aspects of booking as expected

Mr Edmunds, 12 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly particularly car delivery on our return

Mr Hood, 12 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good and efficient,hotel excellent,only problem,wherever they parked car came back covered in bird excrement ðŸ™. Other than that very good.

Mr Lymn, 13 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

every thing was really quick and efficient

Mrs Marsh, 11 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Signage could be a bit more prominent on entering car park, needs to differentiate a bit more between the other valet parking. The staff at both the parking and the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. The Premier Inn was very nice, good meal in the evening, the bed was comfortable, and overall very good value for money.

Mrs Haylett, 08 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

I was able to contact Holiday Extras by phone and spoke to an extremely helpful and friendly young lady who was able to answer my question straight away and put my mind at rest. The booking process was easy and the hotel and staff were excellent. We had a lovely meal in the restaurant.

Mrs Harrison, 07 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately car drop off instructions were inaccurate. Arrangements had changed

Mr Cluckie, 06 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect !

Mr Howden, 06 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great experience, all went smoothly and so convenient to drop off the car and stay within a five minute walk of departures.

Mrs Warren, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all of the above

Mrs Mccarthy, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car drop off was easy. Hotel was perfect for our needs and great breakfast. Car pick was a nightmare. We called to get car dropped for pick up and they stated 20 mins. After 45 mins of waiting we then told it would be another 20 mins. We were travelling with our twin 4 year olds so standing in the cold and trying to keep them amused was not easy.

Mrs Watkin, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Since we had a very early morning flight, we booked the package of Meet-and-Greet parking at Heathrow Terminal 4, together with an overnight stay at the Premier Inn, which is linked to the terminal by a covered walkway. It was a most relaxing start to our holiday, and we will definitely do this again.

Mrs Pollard, 28 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn at Heathrow. Excellent staff, great room with comfortable bed and very clean. Lovely breakfast, all you could ask for. Our car was delivered promptly in the morning. All in all you gave a great service.

Mr Windebank, 26 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

used your company before and will definitely use you again, no problems or hassle with the booking. thank you

Mr Westerberg, 26 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

What a great idea! Glad we booked this. Arrived on the Friday evening for an early morning flight from Heathrow. So convenient. The only problem was that the directions to drop the car and book in had changed and I didn't receive an update. Went to the original drop off spot, called the number but the adviser wasn't very clear about new instructions. Could have been more sympathetic that we don't know Heathrow and the difficulty in understanding where to go. We weren't the only ones, another couple did 4 circles of the area before finding the correct drop off so we were lucky! Hotel was very friendly , warm and welcoming. Very easy on collection. We called once through customs and went to the meet and greet where our car was waiting. Fabulous!

Ms Allarakhia, 24 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service. We rang the parking company ad directed and they agreed to meet us at our hotel door. 0ur stay at the Premiere Inn was great - check in and out process was simple. Car was delivered to the hotel on our way home. Perfect, thank you!

Miss Giggal, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking at Heathrow airport. The directions to reach the parking area were inaccurate - we nearly had our car towed as we tried to find out where we should be ! The hotel itself was adequate for one night - but only just. There was no view from the window save onto other rooms; the shower was over the bath - which was quite high to step out from , and wasn't much more than a trickle; checking in ( and retrieving our car also) was a bit more complicated than the staff were used to as it was not their usual process (staff had to go and ask others for instructions) - however the staff (reception/bar/restaurant) themselves were most helpful and friendly. Actually locating the hotel was not straight forward - even staff at the airport weren't sure how to . Then the walk was quite a distance - certainly it would have been too much for a person with mobility issues , and we certainly didn't get that impression when booking. Finally, when I tried to phone to retrieve the car, I was informed that I would have to pay a £15 surcharge because the date on my paperwork was when we were leaving the hotel and the parking only covered the actual flying dates !!! Not happy

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Easy & quick. Courteous staff.

Mr Clark, 21 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 898

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-09-2019, valid as of 15-07-2019