Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 905 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (905 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 905

had a great trip ,thanks again,will be using your services again.

Mr Revell, 09 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

lady who dealt with my booking tracked down an internet offer, explained it and booked it for me over the phone. Well done

Mr Sueter, 16 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

website could be a bit quicker

Miss Broughton, 19 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Through your website it was so easy to find such a great facility so near the airport even though we had to do this last minute. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Car parking was easy to find. Would stay again. Thanks. A premier start to our holiday.

Mrs Rimmer, 19 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, functional room. Excellent and friendly staff. Good stay.

Mr Greenaway, 18 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Simple, friendly, efficient

Mr Needham, 14 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent room and service

Mr Gudgeon, 23 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good roomsVery helpful and friendly staffExcellent value and good quality breakfast (croissants apart)

Mr Triggel, 30 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was a great surprise and brilliant value for money.

Mr Onn, 15 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great stay for second year in a row. Would definitely stay there again.

Ms Elbadawi, 10 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were cheery and helpful

Mrs Williams, 20 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very good experience and this has been consistant with every time we have stayed.

Mr Manic, 18 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean and tidy good nights sleep

Mr Bridge, 27 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very easy and helpful service. will probably use again.

Mr Clayton, 26 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was very pleasing to find that it was everything we wanted.

Mr Onn, 25 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. When I checked in, I presented the e-mail you sent that correctly stated 'Room only'. I was informed that the booking included breakfast! If this was a gift from yourselves - MANY THANKS!!!!!The room was comfortable & I had a good nights sleep prior to my early flight.

Mr Osborne, 11 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy check in and out. Good breakfast at a very reasonable rate.

Mrs Cato, 26 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was extremely convenient for our car park and good value for money.

Mr Roberts, 25 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel bookings made our journey from and to Cornwall so much more relaxed

Mrs French, 24 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff.An excellent breakfast.

Mr Grainger, 22 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy & Convenient which is what a businessman needs

Mr Skinner, 28 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel close to airport no noise/rooms comfortable/clean/all staff very good/ meals in restaurant well priced/good value for money many thanks.

Mr Healing, 02 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes Jane the receptionist was exceptional, and made our stay feel very individual and our daughter feel very special. Thank you

Mrs Pilbrow, 17 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth booking. Many thanks.

Mr Pole, 16 Apr 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good check in and out procedure and request for specific room provided. Very comfortable bed!!. Will definitely use Premier Inn again when flying from Heathrow.

Mrs Richards, 16 Apr 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean, comfortable and good value. Convenient for Heathrow travellers. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. Play area in the lobby for children makes this a good choice for families with young children

Mr Simmons, 15 Apr 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Despite the "budget" rating the hotel has facilities that are better than many "4 stars" at Heathrow. Affordable restaurants and bars, 24 hour coffee shop, reasonably priced internet access, TfL buses immediately outside and the Hopper direct to T5. The parking was provided by Parking Express who are a 5 minute drive away with regular free shuttles to and from the airport. Parking and using the voucher to exit was quick and simple. The Premier Inn is not the most convenient location at Heathrow, but the price obtained through Holiday Extras, it offers exceptional value for money.

Mr Hobson, 14 Apr 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased.

Mr Smith, 13 Apr 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, the staff very helpful, and the room very quiet. An enjoyable stay.

Mr Goodale, 29 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

nice and easy

Mr Bray, 22 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very comfortable nights sleep lovely beds!!!

Mrs Davis, 22 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Experience overall was fine - just two minor issues. The hotel was not aware our booking included free breakfast. Once we showed them the booking details printout they did provide this without hesitation. The other problem was that Parking Express was full and we were diverted to Pink Elephant parking which took up additional time. Neither of these a major issue - we will certainly book with you again.

Mr Stewart-Jones, 20 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Really thought hotel very nice and good value for money. My only disappointment was that our price included full breakfast but the hotel did not start serving this until 0700 hrs and we had to leave the hotel by 7am. So, I did feel a bit misled by the special offer inclusive in our deal - the hotels at airports normally start serving at 0500 or even 0600. So we felt let down and misled in this particular respect and feel you should check this out or add it in for customers so they know. You book because you think you are getting a good deal when in fact we got room only.

Miss Bodell, 14 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good room and meal. Were not sure how heating/air conditioning worked.

Mr Ringham, 12 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Late check in and early check out no problem. Room comfortable and clean.

Mr Mcgregor, 11 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Particularly impressed with Premier Inn facilities bearing in mind the very reasonable cost. Extremely polite staff.

Mrs Fox, 06 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

VERY NICE AND WE SHALL USE AGAIN, MANY THANKS,

Mr Mackevych, 03 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The car park was already full when we arrived. We were redirected to another which we also struggled to find a place. We were then late checking in

Mr Mcbraida, 12 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

friendly staff, especially in the dining room, excellent breakfast; comfortable room with bath - a good way to relax after a tiring flight home

Rev Few, 28 Jan 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great service, great price, we were very happy

Mrs Sanderson, 06 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were very helpful. The only reason that the mark wasn't higher was the lack of parking space, considering the high price charged for parking

Mrs Beard, 19 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the reduction on the usual rate was very welcome!

Dr Cheung, 13 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Travel Inn at Heathrow was excellent, above all expectations for an airport hotel. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the breakfast wonderfull. I will definately use this hotel and your service again. Excellent value for money and service.

Mrs Boddy, 19 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

i found the service,the rooms and the meals of a very high standard and it took all the worry away from being on time for the airport at a relatively good price.

Mr Polyblank, 10 Oct 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel,excellent location,and at a very reasonable price. I will certainly be using you again

Mrs Dumelow, 06 Oct 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellant stay over night.

Mr Morrissey, 19 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service and good price..ie free breakfast

Mrs Tariq, 08 Oct 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A very convenient location, good food and an enjoyable experience, relaxing before a long flight. Thank you

Mr Ellis, 01 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice and quiet, considering so close to Heathrow. A bit impersonal.

Rev Price, 19 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent staff at check in & good and comfortable facilities

Mr Odedra, 19 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 905