Reviews of the Premier Inn Heathrow

15 Bath Road, Hounslow, Middlesex TW6 2AL

Book the Heathrow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 932 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guest Reviews

The Premier Inn on Heathrow Bath Road is immensely popular with Holiday Extras customers, so why not take a read of what they had to say on their return from this low cost Heathrow hotel.

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (932 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 932

Brilliant hotel which you recommended. All booking went smoothly from start to finish

Mrs Parkin, 26 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and excellent choice of hotel

Mrs Holland, 26 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good rooms and beds, excellent service, and wonderful breakfast. The only comments/suggestion we have is in regards to marking of entrance to parking and off-load of luggage. Premiere Inn indeed comes with our recommendation.

Mrs Mebrouk, 22 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Quick, effortless checking-in procedure; courteous and helpful staff; very comfortable, and above all, very quiet room; blissfully comfortable bed; excellent breakfast. All of this enabled us to make a well rested and relaxed start to the long haul across the Atlantic. We shall definitely use Holiday Extras (and specifically the Premier Inn) again. The only minor grumble we have is that the signposting in the arrival terminal indicating the bus stop for Parking Express is inadequate.

Mrs Willis-Fleming, 16 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As usual excellent service and the Premier Inn was also excellent

Mr Williams, 02 Jun 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, great location for Legoland and Windsor, couldn't ask for or expect more for a short break.

Mrs Taylor, 31 May 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

easy to use and made the lounge and hotel simple to book in.

Mr Hathaway, 28 May 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no problem all went very smooth

Mrs Snowden, 14 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was an excellent trip and we managed to enjoy the included full English breakfast before we caught the Hopper direct from Premier Inn to T5

Mr Holroyd, 06 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent value for money, quality hotel and parking both very near the airport

Mr Brown, 28 Jun 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn at Heathrow Terminal 4 was the best 'economy' hotel we have ever stayed in. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast which was included in the price was exceptional. All the staff were very helpful and polite and seemed to care about their job - quite refreshing!

Mrs Thompson, 17 Jun 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast was terrific.

Mr Mcbride, 06 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very happy with Premier Inn. All the facilities on site were perfect for us, especially the restaurant and child play area. The room had a bath which was great for our 2 year old. The buffet breakfast was excellent. We would stay there again.

Ms Beagley, 06 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was brilliant and an absolute must stay for families with children. A soft play area, my 2 yr old twins loved. There is everything there and you do not need to leave the hotel. The prices in the restaurant are very reasonable to and they do offer a buffet service. Will defintely stay there again next year.

Mrs Straw, 01 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff

Mr Lloyd, 25 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Was very easy and no problem with arrival at the hotel and price was better than through the hotel as you included a full English breakfast

Ms Burns-Brookens, 25 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable and quiet accommodation and at a really good price. The staff were smiling and helpful, and the breakfast excellent. What more could anyone ask for!

Mrs Podd, 22 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to use, good value. What more do you want

Mr Aston, 20 Jul 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It is the best website of travel.

Mr Rodrigues, 10 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

brilliant service, made welcome

Mrs Randle, 03 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with our first time experience and we are using Premier again at East Midlands in 12 days time. We hope it will be as convenient as Heathrow.

Miss Buckley, 03 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good location, nice staff, good choice for breakfast. Like the Parking Express link up. Excellent value.

Mr Musson, 02 Sep 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is a fantastic company. The advisor are very friendly.

B2muy -, 24 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy, smooth booking.

Mrs Green, 19 Aug 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful team, good price and deal.

Mr Sueter, 04 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I found the Premier Travel Inn (Bath Road Heathrow) absolutely perfect, friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, highly recommended.

Mr Evans, 04 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Lodge at Heathrow was ideal for our overnight stay prior to a flight to California. Very clean - staff efficient. Reservation exactly as booked. Check in quick and efficient

Mr Bicknell, 02 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

had a great trip ,thanks again,will be using your services again.

Mr Revell, 09 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

lady who dealt with my booking tracked down an internet offer, explained it and booked it for me over the phone. Well done

Mr Sueter, 16 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

website could be a bit quicker

Miss Broughton, 19 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Through your website it was so easy to find such a great facility so near the airport even though we had to do this last minute. Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Car parking was easy to find. Would stay again. Thanks. A premier start to our holiday.

Mrs Rimmer, 19 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, functional room. Excellent and friendly staff. Good stay.

Mr Greenaway, 18 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Simple, friendly, efficient

Mr Needham, 14 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

excellent room and service

Mr Gudgeon, 23 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good roomsVery helpful and friendly staffExcellent value and good quality breakfast (croissants apart)

Mr Triggel, 30 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was a great surprise and brilliant value for money.

Mr Onn, 15 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great stay for second year in a row. Would definitely stay there again.

Ms Elbadawi, 10 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were cheery and helpful

Mrs Williams, 20 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very good experience and this has been consistant with every time we have stayed.

Mr Manic, 18 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very clean and tidy good nights sleep

Mr Bridge, 27 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very easy and helpful service. will probably use again.

Mr Clayton, 26 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was very pleasing to find that it was everything we wanted.

Mr Onn, 25 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. When I checked in, I presented the e-mail you sent that correctly stated 'Room only'. I was informed that the booking included breakfast! If this was a gift from yourselves - MANY THANKS!!!!!The room was comfortable & I had a good nights sleep prior to my early flight.

Mr Osborne, 11 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy check in and out. Good breakfast at a very reasonable rate.

Mrs Cato, 26 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was extremely convenient for our car park and good value for money.

Mr Roberts, 25 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel bookings made our journey from and to Cornwall so much more relaxed

Mrs French, 24 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff.An excellent breakfast.

Mr Grainger, 22 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy & Convenient which is what a businessman needs

Mr Skinner, 28 Nov 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel close to airport no noise/rooms comfortable/clean/all staff very good/ meals in restaurant well priced/good value for money many thanks.

Mr Healing, 02 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes Jane the receptionist was exceptional, and made our stay feel very individual and our daughter feel very special. Thank you

Mrs Pilbrow, 17 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 932