Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1299 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£109.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1299 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1299 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1299

Would’ve marked higher but we’re not home yet. Still another 12 days. Booked and paid for 26 days parking but hotel only had us down for 20 days and had to adjust!

Mr Taylor, 09 Feb 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We have used this hotel several times when flying from Heathrow, and return because it provides good quality accommodation, reliable parking and pleasant service

Mrs Cooke, 25 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Purchase of Hotel Hoppa voucher was not. The Hoppa 3 bus failed to turn up, and we had to take a taxi instead. Think I should get the cost of the voucher (£9) back

Mr Keast, 25 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was just as you said, no complaints whatsoever.

Mrs Morris, 20 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booked hotel + parking deal aith Heathrow hoppa. Website was clear and easy to use and evrything went smoothly with very reasonable pricing - would use again.

Mr Abreu, 05 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

No problems at all with hotel or parking. All went without a hitch

Mr Farmer, 04 Jan 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was large and busy. Room was comfortable and transfer to Heathrow in early morning went well. Staff were helpful and courteous. We swam in the pool, but there was a party taking place on the poolside so that was rather strange!

Mrs Porter, 30 Dec 2018


4 out of 5

The service was great but I didn’t have a clue what to do on arrival and had to phone a couple of times to get the car park/ level I was supposed to go to. I booked through the hotel so maybe an email to give clear instructions as the hotel staff didn’t seem to know either. Other than that, great.

Mr Aucott, 16 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Even to our return with regards to parking. Our flight was delayed by 7 hours so we went over the end time we stated we would leave the hotel parking, but when I asked how much we owed they just rebooked the car in so we had to extra charge. Thank you Sheraton Skyline.

Mrs Norfolk, 09 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Convenient location with advantage of onsite parking. Car not driven by others while away. Only downside was significant delay in Hoppa bus arriving at Heathrow on return.

Mr Millier, 03 Dec 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Good hotel good price parking smooth no problems

Mr Lover, 28 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

We decided to stay at the Skyline Hotel post holiday to give us time to recover from our 17 hour journey from South America. The stay included parking for 24 days and we could not have been happier. The car was parked in the hotel car park with full security. The hotel room was excellent, with two huge beds for us to spread out on after our long journey. Pure Cotten sheets, excellent selection of pillows and superbly comfortable mattress gave us the rest we needed before our long drive home. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The only hiccup was the reception staff couldn't find our booking, so allocated us an upgraded room anyway. Upon check out we were advised we had only booked 21 days parking and not 24, however I was able to show them our booking dates and the hotel records were amended .

Mrs Shephard, 21 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great room and great value for money. Eatin options could have been better.

Mr Carlow, 18 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Varity of options to eat were also great, staff were awesome and could not do enough for us.

Mrs Heirene, 15 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful

Mr Hammond, 14 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Our room had the worst view you could possibly have

Mr Lock, 10 Nov 2018

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful and charming.

Mrs Noakes, 22 Oct 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Perfect and as described, would recommend and book again

Mrs Weaver, 12 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel is a good location and the hoppy bus runs regularly. Food was good but on our overnight stay there were drunk locals in the bar that were aggressive to staff and approaching guests. The corridors of the hotel were littered with dirty crockery on trays and empty beer bottles that were still in the same place the following morning. Parking was a nightmare as it is used by the public so hit and miss if you get a space, some people were waiting a very long time for parking.

Mrs Middleman, 07 Oct 2018

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

I always use Holiday extras hotel with parking package. Good service & excellent value for money

Mrs Ellinor, 06 Oct 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel very good Two good restaurants Excellent rooms, fantastic spacious comfortable bed and peaceful nights sleep

Mr De-Gay, 22 Sep 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly

Mr Oakden, 21 Sep 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

My booking disappeared from the app after an app upgrade but did eventually reappear. Sports Bar at the hotel was closed for a private event - this place is one of reasons I re-book this hotel each time, so it was a disappointment. Hotel couldn't sell return Hoppa tickets as advertised on the leaflet they gave me so I had to buy 2 singles costing a little more.

Mr Fry, 19 Sep 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Clean and near airport

Mr Rowley, 17 Sep 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel accommodation and parking good, not being able to dine in sports bar or restaurant until after 6pm was a problem that resulted in us dining and drinking elsewhere.

Mr Bratton, 03 Sep 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Great stay and park at the Sheraton sky line at Heathrow. We had a relaxing afternoon In the pool area enjoying a couple of drinks. The evening meal at the Indian restaurant in the hotel was excellent. Room was comfortable and quiet. Car park felt safe and I was at ease leaving my vehicle for two weeks, parking the car myself and taking my keys with me.

Dr Fiddler, 30 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel and staff were very friendly. Helpful in booking us a taxi to the terminal. Room was clean, but the dark furniture felt a little dated.

Mrs Stephens, 29 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel stay was excellent as was parking within the price.

Mr Shilling, 27 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I find Holiday Extras invaluable when planning trips requiring airport parking. I’ve used them many times and never been let down. Customer service is excellent and whilst there is no promise to correct customer errors they will do their very best. I booked the wrong August dates back in April and only realised the day before we were due to go and the lady on the phone couldn’t have been more helpful. She got the dates changed for me at no extra charge. I was so pleased as I knew it had been my mistake. Great value and great service!

Mrs Bradley, 22 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel, great restaurant and super convenient for terminal 5.

Mr Bew, 17 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

We stayed at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel, with 12 nights parking included, as had to get an early flight to Spain on Sunday 29th August. We were assured on the website that there were regular Hoppa buses, to take us to and from Heathrow airport. However, when we arrived back from our holiday, late on Friday 10th August, we were told that there were no Hoppa buses after 11pm! In order to get back to our car, we then had to wait 45 minutes with our young and tired children, in a queue for a taxi, and pay 4 times the amount that it would have cost on the bus. We would never had stayed at this hotel in the first place, had we known how difficult it would be, and we think that Holiday Extras were very misleading when they sold us this hotel. We would never use you again.

Mrs Knight-Hurley, 13 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Great hotel good value for money with parking, would use every time.

Mr De Silva, 06 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space on arrival but once I was parked up it was all problem free, staff were great as usual.

Mrs Carter, 26 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent - service warm and friendly - food good and Hoppa to the airport - great start to our holiday

Mrs Atkinson, 22 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All was perfect

Mr Marshall, 21 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking is great as usual, unfortunately the prices have gone up - not the bargain it used to be. Great service

Miss Martin, 20 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, great location for the airport and fantastic parking service including our car being kept on site which made it easy to pick up and go once back in the UK.

Mrs Clancy, 17 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent, hotel was lovely with plenty of choice, plenty of parking. Good value for money, Joppa bus worked perfectly

Mrs Burgess, 16 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great location, friendly staff and very helpful. Food excellent

Mrs Warburton, 10 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Stay was ok and staff were helpful.

Mr Langford, 01 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very happy.

Mr Robson, 25 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Hotel staff courteous and helpful. Used a hotel restaurant which was excellent and reasonable value. Parking was easy. Bus transfers left promptly as advertised and drivers were helpful too.

Mrs Crane, 18 Jun 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Nice hotel easy transport to airport

Mrs Ellement, 28 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Parking instructionscould have been clearer on first visit. Unsure whether ticket required. Staff at reception were great.

Mrs Holgate, 26 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good value, hotel nice, arrival and drop off smooth

Mrs Bartlett, 20 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Sheraton was clean and as described with a very friendly atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and the parking was easy and secure. I"ve already booked to stay again.

Mrs Judd, 03 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We were delighted with our hotel and it's location. The staff were all great and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly stay there again.

Mrs David, 26 Apr 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, great hotel and facilities. Lovely room and comfortable beds. The kids particularly loved the pool.

Mrs Berry, 09 Apr 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We thought the menu choice in the sports bar was limited

Mr Smith, 06 Feb 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel & staff were great

Mrs Holcroft, 03 Feb 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1299

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-08-2020, valid as of 28-05-2020