Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1272 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1272 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1272

Hotel stay was excellent as was parking within the price.

Mr Shilling, 27 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I find Holiday Extras invaluable when planning trips requiring airport parking. I’ve used them many times and never been let down. Customer service is excellent and whilst there is no promise to correct customer errors they will do their very best. I booked the wrong August dates back in April and only realised the day before we were due to go and the lady on the phone couldn’t have been more helpful. She got the dates changed for me at no extra charge. I was so pleased as I knew it had been my mistake. Great value and great service!

Mrs Bradley, 22 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel, great restaurant and super convenient for terminal 5.

Mr Bew, 17 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

We stayed at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel, with 12 nights parking included, as had to get an early flight to Spain on Sunday 29th August. We were assured on the website that there were regular Hoppa buses, to take us to and from Heathrow airport. However, when we arrived back from our holiday, late on Friday 10th August, we were told that there were no Hoppa buses after 11pm! In order to get back to our car, we then had to wait 45 minutes with our young and tired children, in a queue for a taxi, and pay 4 times the amount that it would have cost on the bus. We would never had stayed at this hotel in the first place, had we known how difficult it would be, and we think that Holiday Extras were very misleading when they sold us this hotel. We would never use you again.

Mrs Knight-Hurley, 13 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Great hotel good value for money with parking, would use every time.

Mr De Silva, 06 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space on arrival but once I was parked up it was all problem free, staff were great as usual.

Mrs Carter, 26 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent - service warm and friendly - food good and Hoppa to the airport - great start to our holiday

Mrs Atkinson, 22 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All was perfect

Mr Marshall, 21 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking is great as usual, unfortunately the prices have gone up - not the bargain it used to be. Great service

Miss Martin, 20 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, great location for the airport and fantastic parking service including our car being kept on site which made it easy to pick up and go once back in the UK.

Mrs Clancy, 17 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent, hotel was lovely with plenty of choice, plenty of parking. Good value for money, Joppa bus worked perfectly

Mrs Burgess, 16 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great location, friendly staff and very helpful. Food excellent

Mrs Warburton, 10 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Stay was ok and staff were helpful.

Mr Langford, 01 Jul 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very happy.

Mr Robson, 25 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Hotel staff courteous and helpful. Used a hotel restaurant which was excellent and reasonable value. Parking was easy. Bus transfers left promptly as advertised and drivers were helpful too.

Mrs Crane, 18 Jun 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Nice hotel easy transport to airport

Mrs Ellement, 28 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Parking instructionscould have been clearer on first visit. Unsure whether ticket required. Staff at reception were great.

Mrs Holgate, 26 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good value, hotel nice, arrival and drop off smooth

Mrs Bartlett, 20 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Sheraton was clean and as described with a very friendly atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and the parking was easy and secure. I"ve already booked to stay again.

Mrs Judd, 03 May 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We were delighted with our hotel and it's location. The staff were all great and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We will certainly stay there again.

Mrs David, 26 Apr 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, great hotel and facilities. Lovely room and comfortable beds. The kids particularly loved the pool.

Mrs Berry, 09 Apr 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We thought the menu choice in the sports bar was limited

Mr Smith, 06 Feb 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel & staff were great

Mrs Holcroft, 03 Feb 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I booked the hotel for one night and secondly parking followed by the same hotel at the end of the holiday. I also included the hopper shuttle. The shuttle was dated the date of arrival (it should have been for the next day. This may have been my fault, but being able to book the hotels and parking on a single booking would have been better. Also our parking expired at 8 of the morning of our departure. The hotel said that it would be OK to leave later, but there was an initial worry.

Mr Tregunna, 03 Feb 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected, have used this service before and will do so again in the future

Mr Jeffery, 24 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The transfer from the airport back to the hotel was booked for the Sunday and not the Saturday but it was not a problem the shuttle bus took us anyway.

Mrs Ounsworth, 21 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Morris, 21 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel along wth car parking and the "Hoppity" bus. The Hotel and parking was fine. The bus was another story. On the way to the terminal, the bus first went to Terminal 5. I think this was an error as it also went to Terminal 5 when returning us to the Hotel. Then the bus met a barrier; and we spent nearly 10 minutes waiting for the barrier to lift. The driver seemed clueless as to what to do. During this time, my wife and I were getting concerned at the delay as we were trying to catch a plane after all. On the return to the Hotel, the journey took nearly 45 minutes. The driver did not delay, and moved around the airport at a brisk pace. It's just that after a long plane journey, that delay was a nuisance.

Mr Redmond, 18 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

No problems everything was brilliant

Mrs Morris, 07 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booked through you stayed overnight at The Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow before flight was very good thank you

Mr Barber, 07 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service and facilities

, 30 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

Hotel was as described, we have booked that hotel with you before so we knew what to expect. The staff are always eager to help and want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible.

Mrs Griffiths, 25 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was good with nice spacious room and good restaurant etc. However you have grossly overcharged as the room there only costs £109 if booked direct and I paid £189. That is not a good reason to book rooms with you. Very disapointed.

Mr Kelly, 23 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The Hotel was ok, a very uncomfortable bed and pillows. Hoppy tickets were not provided by the hotel as advised.

Mr Lennon, 19 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

All good.

Mr Rodwell, 09 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes the Sheraton skyline was one of the nicest We have stayed in and the staff and the sky Sports bar food was spot on thankyou

Mrs Sartain, 08 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

No. This actually was a really bad experience. I booked via holiday extras and when we arrived, they only had my booking for one room. This was not the case as I had paid for two. Reluctantly they changed this to a family room however... my booking was for two rooms! Then we came to arrange a taxi from the hotel to the airport. We were told we needed an MPV for the short trip. I traveled there in a small coupe but the concierge was too happy to argue this wasn’t the case. I have never been so disappointed with the SPG group and possibly holiday extras for the whole mess.

Mr Hallett, 04 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything was accurate unfortunately we found the room very very dark and the lighting poor.

Mr Clilverd, 01 Dec 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff simple to book good transfers to and from the airport no problem no stress

Mrs Lane, 30 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful staff

Mrs Mitchell, 26 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes. Only problem was that I moved things in mini bar to keep some fresh milk cold. I did not drink anything from bar but was charged for four items. I did email in to office and the charges were dropped.

Mr Thorpe, 21 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Would behave been nice to have breakfast included

Mr Moore, 20 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Not really a holiday extra issue but booked stay, park & ride you really want the final step to actually come off. Purchased a return hopper ticket (from HE) but on return at LHR on Saturday night 7:30 no H3 bus turns up for over an hour, end up paying £12 for cab to Sheraton Skyline to collect car. All other services ran fine even over regular but not H3! Would have rated service as ideal but last step of trip put a sour end to a lovely holiday.

Ms Wickers, 20 Nov 2017


3 out of 5

Everyone and everything as expected

Mr Bainbridge, 19 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel for Heathrow. The facilities were extremely good, the room very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful. The restaurant was superb.

Mr Selby, 19 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything A OK

Mr Hitchcock, 18 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and the car was safely parked and no leaving your car keys behind

Mrs Halpin, 19 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent seevice

Mr Bronder, 18 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Very welcoming and helpful staff. Spotless hotel & perfect location to Heathrow airport as well as the parking

Mr Ebdy, 14 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was just what we were looking for before our flight and as it included car parking the whole thing was easy. Evening meal was excellent but if you didn't like curries the offering was limited

Mr Del-Bo, 15 Nov 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1272

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019