Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1270 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1270 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1270 of 1270

Great price!! Lovely room with really comfortable bed. Upgraded to an exec room free of charge. Very close to airport with free parking. Highly recommend.

Mrs Chambers, 16 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Great service and very quick response to first aid.Thank you very much.

Mrs Jamal, 21 Apr 2008


3 out of 5

Excellent service. Do the hotels get cheaper the later you book?

Ms Milner, 17 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Had a little difficulty finding the hotel but was disappointed the pool was closed due to a friday mamba night

Mr Smith, 29 Dec 2007


4 out of 5

Very efficient convenient and welcomming

Mr Watson, 23 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Good value and good location, throughly recommend using the hotel car rather than the shuttle bus to the airport.

Ms Hulek, 22 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent stay - would have been perfect if the restaurant and pool area had been open in the evening though.

Mr Lewis, 10 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All your staff were most helpful

Mr Peck, 04 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel, lovely room - really good service - definitely recommend

Miss Jackson, 03 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

i found the agent very clear and easy to understand and even took time out to have a bit of a laugh and a joke, its not always about taking the money and running, was left with a very nice feel good factor and enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Will be more than happy to use this way of booking again.

Mr Sweeney, 29 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We have used this service before and in particular this hotel - the service is excellent and the hotel staff are so efficient, friendly and helpful, we had an early flight and required a taxi to get to the airport and it was all arranged in a very efficient and friendly manner, thank you to all concerned

Mrs Clarke, 30 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and convenient to airport - really pleased!

Mrs Sims, 03 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and a wonderful big cormfortable bed.....We are already planning to stay again Thank you

Mr Green, 11 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

JUSTWHAT WE NEEDED TO START OUR HOILDAYS,CHEERS

Mr Cottrill, 12 Nov 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We found the whole experiance with Holiday Extra's excellent the booking service was efficient and thorough, the hotel advice and selection was good and fitted our expectations and budget.We would definatly recommend Holiday Extras and travel with you again.

Mr Brophy, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, comfortable beds and well appointed rooms.

Mrs Spalding, 04 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Good value, well positioned for Heathrow terminals. Good sized well appointed rooms and friendly staff.

Mrs Jockelson, 02 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service at reception, excellent room, safe car park, would go there again.

Mr Thomas, 29 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Great hotel. great service

Mr Hodgkiss, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

The standard of room and the service from the front desk was excellent

Mr Bray, 27 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1270 of 1270

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019