Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1294 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1294 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1294 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1294 of 1294

Customer care excellent

Mr Simpson, 08 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

We only stayed overnight before leaving for our holiday in the US. We left our car in the car park for the duration of our holiday. Whilst only a short stay, we enjoyed the time we spent in the hotel. First impressions were very good. The hotel was clean and the layout attractive with some particularly interesting features (leisure facilities, shops). Staff were extremely courteous and helpful and this made us feel welcome. The transfer to our room was made very easy and we were able to settle in very quickly. This was much appreciated after a tiring journey. The room was very well presented and the accommodation was very comfortable. The views out across the airport were good and yet there was no noise from the planes or traffic. We all slept well and this provided a perfect start to our holiday. When we returned to collect our car after the holiday all went smoothly. A big thank you to all concerned.

Mr Brittain, 16 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very good deal, location ideal and would definitely use again.

Mr Chadwick, 11 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very good rooms. Bed excellent

Mr Freeman, 23 Aug 2007


4 out of 5

LOVELY HOTEL ANY OTHER DISCOUNTS IN THE FUTURE WOULD BE VERY NICE.

Mrs Howard, 20 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent service, super hotel at a great price. Will use again in the future.

Mrs Capper, 20 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

Was pleasantly suprised at the hotel and really enjoyed it the staff, were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Byrne, 30 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

The hotel and parking package was excellent value. The excellent hotel was the best start to my holiday, allowing me to be totally relaxed and ready for my flight.

Mr Regan, 30 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

very comfortable bed!

Mrs Forman, 29 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great value and very efficient!

Mr/S Cameron, 25 Aug 2007


5 out of 5

thank tou for such a lovely experience. we chose to stay there for our honeymoon before we flew to sri lanka. all the staff were friendly and helpful we hope to see you all again soon keep up your high standards and good work

Mr Crew, 24 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All the staff were very helpful and the standard of the rooms was excellent.

Mrs Bates, 24 Aug 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Pleasant, friendly, comfortable with a very efficient "check in & check out" facility.Oh! and a fantastic location as well.

Mr Bukorovic, 05 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Enjoyable stay, although the sports bar menu was expensive.

Mrs Taylor, 13 Sep 2007


4 out of 5

great,easy online process,bargin as well,!!!!

Ms Perkins, 13 Sep 2007


3 out of 5

More than happy with the hotel and your service

Mr Davies, 11 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

excellant and prompt service with a very good meal on the evening before departure.Went like clockwork

Mr Jones, 09 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

The hotel was great, incredibly convenient and high standard of accommodation. Our flight was delayed and yet there was no problem with extra charges. We are very happy.

Mrs Taylor, 07 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

We found our room at the Sheraton Skyline very comfortable and the service A1, our flight was cancelled and we were late collecting our car but they were understanding and the service was great.

Mrs Penrice, 20 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Sheraton Skyline is certainly in my calendar as a hotel to use whenever I fly from Heathrow, as well as being convenient for the airport. The food in the restaurant was also excellent. As there was a large event on, they upgraded us so that we would not be bothered by the noise - just the sort of 1st class service we like.

Mrs Willis, 17 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

It was a great start to our holiday, and very good value, we will do it next time

Mrs Heeley, 16 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

I will be happy to use this service for any further trips out of Heathrow.

Mrs Ravenscroft, 14 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and simple to book - as usual, even though we did leave it until the last minute. Better still, by choosing the 'unamed 4* hotel with parking', we obtained an incredibly good deal - we will certainly choose this option again.

Mrs Shelton, 24 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

excellent service-

Ms Strauss, 29 Dec 2007

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Great price!! Lovely room with really comfortable bed. Upgraded to an exec room free of charge. Very close to airport with free parking. Highly recommend.

Mrs Chambers, 16 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Great service and very quick response to first aid.Thank you very much.

Mrs Jamal, 21 Apr 2008


3 out of 5

Excellent service. Do the hotels get cheaper the later you book?

Ms Milner, 17 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Had a little difficulty finding the hotel but was disappointed the pool was closed due to a friday mamba night

Mr Smith, 29 Dec 2007


4 out of 5

Very efficient convenient and welcomming

Mr Watson, 23 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Good value and good location, throughly recommend using the hotel car rather than the shuttle bus to the airport.

Ms Hulek, 22 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent stay - would have been perfect if the restaurant and pool area had been open in the evening though.

Mr Lewis, 10 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All your staff were most helpful

Mr Peck, 04 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great hotel, lovely room - really good service - definitely recommend

Miss Jackson, 03 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

i found the agent very clear and easy to understand and even took time out to have a bit of a laugh and a joke, its not always about taking the money and running, was left with a very nice feel good factor and enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Will be more than happy to use this way of booking again.

Mr Sweeney, 29 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We have used this service before and in particular this hotel - the service is excellent and the hotel staff are so efficient, friendly and helpful, we had an early flight and required a taxi to get to the airport and it was all arranged in a very efficient and friendly manner, thank you to all concerned

Mrs Clarke, 30 Sep 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and convenient to airport - really pleased!

Mrs Sims, 03 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and a wonderful big cormfortable bed.....We are already planning to stay again Thank you

Mr Green, 11 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

JUSTWHAT WE NEEDED TO START OUR HOILDAYS,CHEERS

Mr Cottrill, 12 Nov 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We found the whole experiance with Holiday Extra's excellent the booking service was efficient and thorough, the hotel advice and selection was good and fitted our expectations and budget.We would definatly recommend Holiday Extras and travel with you again.

Mr Brophy, 01 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, comfortable beds and well appointed rooms.

Mrs Spalding, 04 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Good value, well positioned for Heathrow terminals. Good sized well appointed rooms and friendly staff.

Mrs Jockelson, 02 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service at reception, excellent room, safe car park, would go there again.

Mr Thomas, 29 Oct 2007


4 out of 5

Great hotel. great service

Mr Hodgkiss, 07 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

The standard of room and the service from the front desk was excellent

Mr Bray, 27 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1251 - 1294 of 1294

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 22-02-2020