Reviews of the Sofitel Heathrow

Terminal 5, Heathrow Airport, TW6 2GD

Book the Heathrow Sofitel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 811 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(5 star hotel)
 
£169.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Top class style, high class reviews

Have a read of what our customers have to say about their stay at the Heathrow airport Sofitel hotel before your stay.

Our customers rated Sofitel, on average, 9/10 (811 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 811 of 811

Enjoyed overnight stay at the excellent Sofitel at Heathrow Terminal 5, and the parking arrangements were very efficient too. Will use this hotel and parking package again.

Mr Leach, 02 Aug 2009


4 out of 5

Excellent service and a bargain! I was so happy with the service I have now booked my next holiday hotel and parking with you and already I've been offered a great deal on the evening meal. Very impressed!

Ms Petty, 09 Jul 2009


5 out of 5

Very satisfied - and the hotel upgraded us to a king size room!!

Mr Grandfield, 05 Dec 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Essential if travelling on an early flight from Terminal 5

Mr Potter, 20 Nov 2008

Sofitel
4 out of 5

The Sofitel is a beautiful hotel and the price was excellent. It is so convenient for Terminal 5. A lovely way to start a holiday.

Mrs Nemar, 09 Nov 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras was easy to use and the Hotel (Sofitel T5) was fine. I have booked another Heathrow Hotel for December and hope things go just as well then too. Would recommend to friends.

Miss Williams, 09 Nov 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wigley, 26 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

A modern,convenient,comfortable hotel in a great location- I don't mind staying overnight in an airport hotel now!!

Mr Anderson, 12 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Pirie, 05 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Sofitel, Terminal 5 is amazing. Would go there again in a heartbeat! Holiday Extras is a really useful, user friendly website - I will definitely make them my first port of call when I book again.

Miss Candy, 27 Sep 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great (room service food especially good) but information they gave you and you passed on about their distance from terminal very misleading. Perhaps a very short walk for a young healthy person but an exhausting distance for a frail elderly lady.

Mrs Carmichael, 11 Sep 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 811 of 811

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019