Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 34 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Marriott Windsor, on average, 9/10 (34 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 34 of 34

Hotel was excellent, however did have to wait a long time for the Hoppa bus at Heathrow on the return journey due to traffic problems on the M4. Room was spacious and spotless, staff were efficient and helpful, especially as I had mislaid my ticket when I returned to collect my car.

Mrs Berridge, 30 Mar 2010


5 out of 5

Great Value as ever! Bought the 4 star undercover hotel with parking at Heathrow.

Mrs Blell, 04 Feb 2010


5 out of 5

A real bargain, great hotel & confident that our car was safe. It started our holiday off fantastically. Would highly recomend.

Mrs Elam, 12 Jan 2010


5 out of 5

All went well however the room we were given was not "ready" and so we had to go back to say why we would not accept the room. The response was excellent and we were immediately given a different room and we think upgraded. Thanks for the prompt and efficient way it was handled. Bus arrived in the morning on time but we had a quite a long wait at the airport on our return. But collection of car was quick and efficient.

Mrs Mcewen, 18 Aug 2009


4 out of 5

Lovely venue, good link to the airport, very happy!

Miss Charnock, 16 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, nice pool.

B2rzz -, 12 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

A very clean comfortable hotel serving good food reasonably priced.

Mrs Rust, 12 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent value

Prof Dando, 11 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

Will stay again,value for money. Thank You M.Wallace-Jones

Mr Wallace-Jones, 01 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

Delighted with the hotel and price of hotel/parking

Mr Roberts, 01 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

excellent no hassle deal well done

Mr Pugh, 16 Jul 2008


5 out of 5

I made a mistake in booking my night by booking the date of departure rather than the night before. The girl on the phone sorted it out quickly and efficiently and I was able to forget about it and just enjoy ourselves.

, 20 Jul 2007


4 out of 5

great value for money lovely accomadation good staff enjoyed swimming in the pool good start to my holiday parking facilities very safe thankyou

Mr Lake, 18 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

I booked this for my wife and daughter who were travelling to New York for the first time and were worried about car parking. The hotel was fantastic, car parking was completely worry free and staff were fantastic. Service like this puts the confidence and enjoyment back into travelling, Thank you and keep it up!

Mrs Francis, 17 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

it was very to book on the telephone. staff was very friendly & had fun there .

Mr Shafique, 15 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

excellent value for money and would not hessitate to recommend you to all of my freinds

Mr Bentley, 14 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

only we wished we could have stayed longer

Mrs Monks, 30 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

exellent

Mr Korzenietz, 27 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

very happy and have told everyone about holiday extras and tell about the very good value that you offer have used you before and will do so time and time again.

Mr Evans, 23 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

I made a mistake with my first booking so called Holiday extras hoping I could cancel- not only did they find me a better deal- they refunded my first booking instantly with no charge. The hotel was excellent and the parking secure. Cant recommend highly enough.

Mr Selley, 18 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

I made a mistake with my first booking so called Holiday extras hoping I could cancel- not only did they find me a better deal- they refunded my first booking instantly with no charge. The hotel was excellent and the parking secure. Cant recommend highly enough.

Mr Selley, 16 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

polite and helpful staff made short visit enjoyable

Ms Alexander, 15 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

enjoyed a comfortable nights stay with value for money that included 15 days parking , thank you.

Mr Hartwell, 14 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

The receptionist were very welcoming & professional. The information they provided was informative and specific to our request.

Mr Jones, 10 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

An excellent airport hotel, and brilliant value

Mr Fisher, 07 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Front desk were very helpful.

Mrs Russell, 07 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Good value for money, good service!

Miss Mahinay, 06 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

I would just like to add what a difference it made to have a lovely relaxing night in your hotel, and going away knowing that your car would be safe. The bus pick up and drop off were also first class. It is something we will be doing the next time we travel abroad.

Mrs Pritchard, 06 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

I made a mistake with my first booking so called Holiday extras hoping I could cancel- not only did they find me a better deal- they refunded my first booking instantly with no charge. The hotel was excellent and the parking secure. Cant recommend highly enough.

Mr Selley, 06 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

When we had the fire alarm, it was pleasing to find under our door the following morning an explanation of the events that took place. Thank you

Mr Saint, 05 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Everything was well organised. In particular, the timely operation of the bus to and from the airport terminal.

Mrs Lough, 03 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were 1st class

Mr Wall, 02 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

yes i must say the hotel and room was of a excellent standard,and it added to a stress free holiday.Thanks and keep up the good work!!

Mr Fisher, 01 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

I made a mistake with my first booking so called Holiday extras hoping I could cancel- not only did they find me a better deal- they refunded my first booking instantly with no charge. The hotel was excellent and the parking secure. Cant recommend highly enough.

Mr Selley, 31 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 34 of 34

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 14-11-2019