Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 846 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 846

Great hotel with easy access from M4 and Hoppa bus to Terminal 5. Plenty of parking spaces.

Mr Thomas, 04 Jul 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel. Parking easy and airport transfer relatively efficient (buses run every 1/2 hour).

Herr Karaskiewicz, 02 Jul 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Comfy room and easy transfer to airport. Evening meal was excellent 😊 Somehow missed that breakfast was not included!

Mrs Bennett, 08 Jun 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The hotel and staff were great and everything went smoothly.

Mr Civil, 15 May 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel, parking and shuttle bus for Heathrow airport were exactly as we wanted and everything went smoothly outward and inward.

Mr Studd, 21 Apr 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel very good easy acess to HEATHROW. Booking for transfer went to plan.

Mr Gibson, 03 Mar 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Easy booking and the hotel with parking was a great price. Everything went smoothly, thank you

Miss Bradley, 02 Mar 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All very good friendly staff

Mrs Gutteridge, 02 Feb 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Check in was easy and quick. Staff friendly and polite. Room was as described, clean and spacious with a comfortable double bed.

Mr Fairbanks, 31 Jan 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was great! Except, the fire alarm went off at 4am in the morning, something to do with the chef in the kitchen. Shame as we stayed there to get a good nights sleep before a long flight.

Mrs Dawkins, 05 Jan 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel food excellent staff friendly and helpful, close to M4 easy to find overall vey nice experience

Mr Curtis, 08 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Great price and even better than I expected. Staff were really helpful. Will definitely use again

Mrs Beaney, 03 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Friendly very helpful staff. Reasonable rates for hotel and parking. Great location for terminal 5

Mr Webb, 19 Oct 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very approachable and willing to help. Taxi to airport that was requested was not booked but reception staff called and taxi there within 5 minutes.

Mrs Witcher, 07 Oct 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Kontos, 21 Sep 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was expected from Holiday Extras. Another great experience.

Mr Winfield-Freed, 12 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel staff giving wrong information about parking they never told me where to park which is not very helpful as I was going to win the next morning for a week full stop

Mr Anderson, 03 Sep 2018


4 out of 5

The Heathrow Hoppa voucher printed out so that the fact of it being a voucher for a return trip printed on a different page from the rest of the voucher (and didn't make it really clear about it being a return either). As a result the Hoppa driver insisted on taking the voucher from us. As we were then unable to print it out again while on holiday, the Hoppa insists on a printed version and we had to pay again for the return. Also the Hoppa service on the return appeared to be in some sort of scheduling chaos, so we had to wait about an hour. Not impressed.

Dr Keen, 26 Aug 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

All according to plan and info given.

Mrs Welch, 28 Jul 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant. The service was exactly as discribed.

Mr Hudson, 02 Jul 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Amazing service. Booked hotel, parking and Hoppa on one visit to the website. Then made contact when I realised I booked the wrong night. Few seconds later I managed to change everything is a second.

Mr Simmons, 16 Jun 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hoppa Bus service was very good

Mr Richards, 11 Jun 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good comfortable accommodation with attentive staff.

Mr Townsley, 26 May 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

We only had the confirmation for the bus transport from the hotel to the terminal on our documentation and not in a ticket form, the bus drive wouldn’t accept our confirmation and made us buy two more tickets so we could get to our terminal. We contacted holiday extras when we got to the airport, they said we’d be able to get a refund and a proper response in ten working days. Just had an email ten working days later saying we should have got the money back off the bus driver... bit late! We got back over a week ago. Shocking service, I’m waiting for my refund

Mr Whitlock, 14 May 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

Hotel and parking was good, only problem was the bus.

Mr Wright, 22 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, just off the junction of the motorway. Great room and fantastic gym facilities.

Miss Mcneill, 18 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff were great shame they could not allocate Marriott points for my booking as this would have been helpful. All went smoothly picking up the car etc on return. Well done.

Mr Harper-Smith, 14 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The fire alarm at hotel went off several times though out the night which meant we started our holiday tired

Mr Mondey, 13 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

Just a great hotel. First class staff, easy to find, great room and plenty of parking.

Mr Buet, 06 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

When I got to the Marriott Hotel on the 21st October my booking clearly said triple room (2 adults 1 child), we booked in and went to the room... to walk into a king bed only. So we trecked back down to the reception and they said that what came through from you guys as they had a kingsize requested. They did change it though, so back we went and slept. Upon coming home after the really long flight I just wanted to get in my car and go as if not slept much. Went to my car to find someone had parked behind my car meaning that I couldn't get out. The hotel explained that they have an overflow car park company who use theirs for this purpose and use the area I was parked in, there were hardly any cars / no signs or cones when I parked and I'd used car park 4 in August with no issues. I had to wait an hour for the company to remove the car. The hotel did put us into their lounge and gave us coffee which was nice but I was so tired and wanted to get home so I didn't risk falling asleep in the car whilst driving. The longer that I left it the riskier it got.

Mrs Davis, 05 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

The hotel itself is fine, no issues with it at all, BUT if you want to go to/from the airport and you think you can rely on a Hoppa bus then forget it. We waited almost 2 hours (8.35am to 10.25am on 30/10/2017) for a Hoppa before taking a £40 taxi ride (I don't see HolidayExtras or anyone else offering a refund for that). I spoke to a Hoppa employee standing near us, he was waiting for exactly the same bus; he was meant to have been driving it for the last hour(!) and was wondering where on earth it was! If you don't mind missing your flight then go ahead and gamble on a Hoppa, otherwise don't take the risk.

Mr Meakes, 04 Nov 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

Good value for money - comfortable hotel with convenient airport parking.

Mr Williams, 03 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Good value for money - comfortable hotel with convenient airport parking.

Mr Williams, 03 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Facilities and service were spot on!

Mrs Slater, 27 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The booking went wrong, the hotel was booked for the wrong date. On the spot rebooking was costly. We were travelling from / to Heathrow Terminal 4. The Hoppa bus does not directly run to this hotel, but instead you need to change buses at Terminal 5. After trying to get to the hotel by bus for a good hour, we exited the bus and took an expensive taxi instead.

Mr Temminck, 24 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

Nice rooms and facilities and good holiday parking

Mr Worrall, 24 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff offered us coffee when we arrived back to collect our car. Room and food were also excellent.

Mr Learoyd, 12 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Thomas, 05 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

You need to offer wifi as part of the package

Mrs Osibowale, 02 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Staff were friendly without being pushy. Very helpful and professional.

Mr O'connor, 01 Oct 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hoppa bus times weren't correct but no big problem

Mr Gaunt, 24 Sep 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Our six month old Land Rover Discovery was scratched along one wheel arch. This could only have been done when grass cutting was undertaken at the hotel, as this side of the car was along side a grassed area. We spoke with management, but they did not seem at all interested, apart from taking a picture. As this happened just two days ago, perhaps we may have a response from the Hotel. However, having used this hotel before with no problems at all, we did not like that fact that the car parking had been taken over by a third party. We are of the opinion that the third party was using the site as a storage area for "meet and greet" cars, with cars stored up on the large lawned area at the back of the hotel. There was far to much human activity there for my liking.

Mr Morse, 22 Sep 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Griffiths, 20 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

Hotel stay was perfect, helpful staff on reception, however we had an issue printing out tickets for the pre paid courtesy bus. The driver was not happy we did not have a printed ticket.

Mrs Buffey, 18 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

All was good;no problems; easy process

Mrs Spragg, 15 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from the easy booking process to collecting the car at the end of the holidays.

Mr Davidson, 07 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

All good.the hoppa bus add on is not easy - drivers dont like your e-vouchers - I actually paid in cash on one leg, to avoid getting into more of an argument than we were already in!! Not for the first time either.

Ms Wadeson, 03 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

A very good stay. Lovely room, staff were great and we had a peaceful nights sleep. Parking spaces very tight though.

Mr Gutteridge, 28 Aug 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Conviinient for terminal 5, nice rooms, great parking. Avoid the restaurant, food is overpriced and terrible .

Mrs Camper, 18 Aug 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

It was very family friendly and the staff were great

Mrs Luck, 11 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 846

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 19-09-2019