Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 698 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (841 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 841

The room is outdated. Although booked executive room we were told that we could not use executive lounge as we were not silver or gold members. We were encouraged to book directly to earn points as we do not get any points booking through holiday extras. The reception was in total chaos.

Mr Gandhi, 14 May 2017

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
1 out of 5

The gym was out of use

Mrs Deller, 19 Sep 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The hotel seemed expensive for what you got. Plus the staff seemed distracted when I asked for help finding somewhere to fix a puncture on my car.

Mr Wilson, 02 Sep 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
2 out of 5

Easy to find. Excellent room. Good light meal - shame it was Sunday, restaurant closed. Brilliant breakfast. Would consider parking next time.

Mr Cobb, 04 Jul 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Our daughter trapped her fingers in the self closing bathroom door.

Mr Smalley, 30 Apr 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Winter, 17 Apr 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel room. Friendly Staff. Indoor swimming pool with complimentary towels. Toby Carvery opposite for reasonably priced food

Mrs Reaney, 28 Mar 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, clean , tidy, staff very helpful . Great stay

Mrs Jarps, 27 Mar 2016

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

sorry bit high, tv didnt work, great location

Mr Crooks, 16 Jun 2015

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked and you confirmed twin beds, and as always happens they put us in a double. They did change us but said that they had not been informed

Mr Harper, 04 Aug 2014

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great stay. Highly recommended.

Mr Davies, 15 May 2013

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Fine

Mr Sivalingam, 11 May 2012

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent ,as usual .

Mrs Gardiner, 30 Nov 2011

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Faultless

Mr Mitchell, 03 Oct 2011

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

This was a nice hotel at a very good price.

Miss Johnston, 12 Oct 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A1 service as usual

Mr Davies, 13 Dec 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

yes very friendly and very helpful we are going to book with you again for the second time this year.

Mrs Hilton, 27 Mar 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

I have used you a number of times when i have to travel from Heathrow and have found your service to be first class

Mr Gunter, 25 Jan 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

made very welcome staff very friendly and helpful no problems at all would go back and would encourage others to book with holidays extra - extremely happy with booking

Mrs Clark, 11 Jan 2010

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very (unusually) cooperative and flexible call centre staff. Our pleasant stay at the Marriott certainly helped to reduce the stress and strain of a long haul excursion. We would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Mcconochie, 07 Oct 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

When we turned up at the hotel having made the booking in March we were told a double room was available we had booked a room for 3 adults and 1 child and asked at the time for two double beds. We paid at the time and booked well in advance. We had to stay in a smelly smoking room to get the rooms booked in March, very disappointed. I would book again as this is the first error we have used you for quite a few years.

Mrs Slane, 07 Sep 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

The hotel we stayed at was exactly as per the description. It would be good however to have an increased option in the purchase for included breakfast.

Mr Jenkins, 23 Aug 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was exactly as described and incredible value considering it included 15 days parking. I received excellent service when I called to change the hotel I originally had booked with you and found you had one that was cheaper.

Mr Tomlinson, 13 Aug 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The Marriott at Heathrow was an excellent choice and one we will certainly book again when flying from Heathrow. The staff were helpful, service excellent and the transfers to and from the airport went without a hitch.

Mrs Rees, 01 Aug 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything connected with the accommodation, car parking and transfers to the airport worked perfectly. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Bennison, 23 Jul 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The website is easy to use, the whole booking system is clear and the information precise helping you to choose the correct hotel and services. The whole process was very smooth we would definitely use you again and have done so in the past.

Mr Goodin, 12 Jul 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff very helpful and polite and welcoming. We are using it again in September.

Mrs Foster, 04 Jun 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We started our holiday a day earlier at the Windsor Mariott and didn't have to worry about car parking at the airport.

Miss Dicken, 17 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very long flight - the overnight stay at the Marriott and the 2-week parking took away a lot of the uncertainty and pressure.

Mr Simmons, 17 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

For the last ten years, the Windsor Marriott has always been our first choice when we fly from Heathrow. The parking package is excellent value, especially at weekends.

Mr Hamlin, 03 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras several times over the last few years and have always been happy with the service.

Mr Williams, 02 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

It is the second time we have stayed and parked with marriot hotels and will use them again in the future (many times I hope)

Mrs Crook, 02 May 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Worth taking a dip in the pool and going for a steam before my long flight the following day, it really helped me get a good night's sleep! This is my second visit to this hotel and their standards are excellent, keep up the good work!

Miss Charnock, 14 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

enjoyable stay and the inclusive car parking facility took the stress out of arriving at the airport refreshed and ready to start our holiday.

Mr Hopkins, 11 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booking was easy at a good price and accommodation was as expected. No problems with hotel booking at the Windsor Marriott Heathrow.

Mr Tipple, 20 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

We arrived at the Windsor Marriott on Friday 27th March ready for our flights to Florida the next day. The receptionist realised that the wrong date was on our booking form. Hans, the duty manager, could not have been more helpful. He sorted everything out and told me not to be stressed and enjoy my holiday. What a relief. The hotel was beautifully clean and had all we needed for the short stay over. The reception staff even gave us bags to pack our car seats in for the flight the next day! Thank you to everyone. Amanda, Norfolk.

Mrs Maruca, 19 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We had a great time at the Marriot Windsor and would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were fab and the facilities superb. Fantastic value for money.

Mrs Gibbons, 22 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very pleased with Windsor Marriott - excellent service and great for Heathrow T5

Mr Bray, 22 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel and gave us a great start to our holiday. We all would certainly stay there when we travel again.

Mrs Williams, 21 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Made our trip all the more relaxing.

Mr Scaddan, 18 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very nice large comfortable quiet room as required. Good value.

Mr Davies, 17 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Straightforward and competitively priced

Mr Gillard, 17 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

OUr stay was very enjoyable and our car looked after very well. Would certianly come and stay again.

Mrs Burne, 16 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Bennett, 13 Apr 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We have stayed at this hotel twice now before our holiday and will be booking again for dec 09, exellent service and location for terminal 5 also exellent value for money

Mrs Bennett, 26 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Great price, great hotel and no problems when we arrived at hotel, but most of all incredible price for hotel and parking at Heathrow

Mr Barriball, 24 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Booking was easy via your website. An excellent hotel and facilities at a reasonable rate.

Mr Barker, 23 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

What an excellent location when using Heathrow Airport, the reception staff were friendly and efficient

Mr Moore, 13 Mar 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Plews, 22 Dec 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very nice & professional approach.

Mr Valliattu, 12 Jan 2009

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 841

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 23-03-2019