Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 846 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (846 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 846

Made the start and end of our holiday totally stress free. Staff could not have been more helpful and pleasant, Quite amazing as we didn't arrive until 23.30 on the outward journey then were there to collect the car at 8.30 on our return!

Mrs Macleod, 08 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Newton, 08 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Good location. fair price.

Mrs Clarke, 08 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent value & service, will recommend you to family & friends.

Mr Gosling, 07 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked a hotel room at Heathrow with 15 days parking included, amazing value, great location, will definitely book with holiday extras again.

Mr Drinkwater, 06 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

speedy service helpful staff

Mrs Friend, 06 Oct 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We have booked with you for many years and our preference is The Marriott Slough. On one occassion I had to change my booking which you handled in a kind and professional manner. I would not hesitate to continue using your booking service. Highly recommended. I.L.

Mrs Lawrence, 30 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

ideal for relaxing time prior to a plane journey

Mrs Wrench, 29 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel nice, parking good, service to and from airport good, very good value for money

Miss Hill, 29 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

great hotel, good service just what we needed before a long flight.

Mr Kidd, 22 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Reception was a bit slow, room was somewhat small for a family room, but other than that no complaints from us.

Mrs Cox, 22 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The room was lovely but was noisy as it overlooked the coach entrance.The staff were very courteous

Mr Merrifield, 17 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

STAFF MOST HELPFUL ROOM EXCELLENT

Mr Blackmore, 13 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value for money.

Mr Sanders, 09 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

helpful staff at reception comfy rooms quick response to requests

Mr Latimer, 08 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

high standard of cleanliness,pleasant staff,made our pre holiday stay stress free. thank you

Mr Morgan, 05 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Family room was a double bed plus a sofa - but we were mother, daughter and grandaughter. We asked for a room with two double beds and were moved immediately.

Ms Mcarthur, 05 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

the windsor marriott heathrow is a delightful hotel our check in was very smooth and the staff very polite and obliging.on return our car was ready for collection with no hasstles the bus service to and from airport was excellent and on return the porter looked after our cases while we took time to have a coffee before our journey home. we will definatley book at this hotel again and would recommend it to all my family and friends, it takes the stress away from travelling to the airport on the same day as departure especially if you have an early morning flight.

Mrs Lodge, 15 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good hotel / car parking experience. Good value

Mr James, 14 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

A well situated hotel with a reliable service to the airport.

Mrs Rahman, 11 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

great service !

Mr Todd, 05 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Heathrow and very comfortable.

Mrs Kitson, 29 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly and professional.

Mr Christopher, 23 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our stay with you and felt completely happy leaving our car with you for the fortnight

Mr Greenslade, 22 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I found your service easier to use than earlier attempts at contacting the hotel direct. Thanks

Mrs Huber, 21 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All worked as it should.

Mr Ackland, 18 Jun 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel, parking and price were excellent. The only thing I would say to people would be to check out the times of the return Hoppa bus to your hotel. Our flight was delayed by an hour and we ended up missing the last bus and having to get a taxi which was extortionate!

Mrs Muchmore, 10 Aug 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked a room the night before we left for Equador with free parking and a room to use after landing back. The hotel was perfect to come back to after 15 hours of flying time. We had a good nights sleep before returning home the next morning Perfect!

Mrs Cooper, 07 Aug 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

good online service

Dr Ahmed, 04 Aug 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

This was a great hotel with smashing amenities including a pool and gym. the location was convenient to the airport and overall it represented outstounding value for money.

Mr Marlow, 21 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient, helpful staff and a comfortbale stay.

Miss Cole, 20 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

When I next have the need for hotel & parking at a major UK airport, I will check with Holiday Extras before any other company

Dr Kelk, 18 Jul 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The bus journey from the hotel to the airport took longer than I expected and on my return it was not clear where to pick the bus up from at the airport. Hotel and parking facilities were good. Happy to use this hotel again.

Mrs Young, 06 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

An excellent set-up at the Marriot

Mrs Platford, 02 Sep 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

My stay at Heathrow Windsor Marriott as on previous occasions, could not have been beter

Mrs Lawrence, 30 Aug 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities with good all round service. Well worth a visit.

Mrs Duffell, 19 Aug 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Thanks for your serice and help and will definately use and recommend you to others. The hotel (Crowne Plaza) was top class.

Mr Hennous, 16 Aug 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very pleased with our stay at the Marriott Slough /Windsor Hotel and parking on site for the duration of our holiday.Easy to book and value for money.

Mr Powell, 31 May 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Always reliable and easy to use website

Mr Batchelor, 28 May 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Thanks to your staff who helped arrange the flights for me and my wife for our holiday to Bali. They were very helpful.

Mr Sandhu, 07 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Easy booking and great value for money, will definitely use again

Mr Danielsen, 02 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All went really smoothly and would use and recommend you again

Mr Pendlebury, 14 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, well informed web site,

Mr Rainton, 09 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and no problems.

Mr Turnbull, 08 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I have dealt with your company on several occasions and have always found the experience a very positive one ! I will continue to contact you with any further holiday requirements - many thanks !!!

Mrs Jones, 08 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

my booking experience hs been fabulous. Everything went exactky as planned and expected.

Mr Adewale, 25 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Marriott Slough was very pleasant and the parking facility was excellent. I wish it had its own courtesy coach.

Mr Purvis, 04 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was great

Mrs Blight, 01 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good efficient service. Excellent hotel and parking.

Mr Lock, 30 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Fast, effective and excellent value - will continue to use Holiday extras for future holiday accommodation and parking.

Mr Darlington, 30 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 846

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 20-09-2019