Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow Windsor

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Windsor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 848 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£109.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Relaxed feel, rave reviews.

Our customers rated Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel, on average, 9/10 (848 reviews).

Viewing reviews 801 - 848 of 848

Good efficient service. Excellent hotel and parking.

Mr Lock, 30 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Fast, effective and excellent value - will continue to use Holiday extras for future holiday accommodation and parking.

Mr Darlington, 30 Jun 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

great price - great hotel - easy booking

Mr Hale, 11 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

No problems a good service

Mr Hinchliffe, 16 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was comfortable, the room was spacious and service was excellent. the hotel was well appointed to the M4 which was extremely convenient for us. Hotel Hoppa buses were regular, on time and operated by very helpful drivers.

Mrs Rees, 26 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The staff at the Marriott Slough Windsor were fantastic, we stayed before our flight to Lithuania (British Pentathlon Team)left our cars using the park on site option and everything was just great, seamless booking in and check out. On our return the flight was 7 hours late and rather than pick up cars at 0100hrs we asked for rooms and they slotted us in for the night at a very good rate. We have already booked again for two other occasions prior to flying out of Heathrow.

Mr Mason, 23 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel and catching the hoppa to the airport was easy.

Mrs Moore, 22 Jul 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

All arrangements went swimmingly well. Easy to deal with.

Miss Morrissy, 01 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

hotel was very friendly very quiet and very comfortable your rates were very good and all done swiftly and easily

Mrs Burnham, 01 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, good food, great staff, we enjoyed our stay!

Mrs Frost, 10 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel a realy good hassle-free start to our holiday. The breakfast room was pretty noisy in the morning but fortunately it was a nice day so we could sit in the garden outside.

Mrs Henderson, 23 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

excellent ! cheap as chips and easy access to airport. many thanks

Mr Long, 28 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

smooth and easy.Thanks Roy and Eileen

Mr Snow, 27 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

when arrived back at hotel after our two week holiday, car had flat battery first class service to jump start car thankyou very much.

Mr Merritt, 03 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Really good price, excellent hotel, we were highly delighted.

Mr Tilburn, 31 Aug 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Easy to arrange, at a very competitive price, and was all I expected it to be.

Dr Nicholls, 12 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Barnes, 17 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I dont really know what I expected the hotel to be like, simply because it was so reasonably priced, but enough to say it surpassed my wildest expectations it was fantastic I will recomend it to everyone thankyou it started my holiday of perfectly.

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel, no problems with parking the car or the transfer to and from Heathrow Airport.

Mrs Gore, 24 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mrs Goodland, 23 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We even got an upgrade!

Ms Sawyer, 23 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Would definately book this hotel again. Fabulous bed and pillows!!

Mrs Rist, 21 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The booking service was fine as was the hotel, the area that let the experience down was the Hoppa bus. We had to wait nearly 40mins for a bus on our return and it ran very late on our departure

Mrs Noble, 29 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The plannned hotel reservation and parking booked through holiday extras all went without a hitch and was much cheaper than booking direct with the hotel concerned.

Mr Gent, 14 Apr 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

we have used holiday extras before and are using them again this june and august. the booking process is quick and easy and the prices are very competative

Mr Groutage, 17 Apr 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service, lovely hotel and so convient to the airport

Mrs Davies, 18 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I FOUND ALL THE STAFF VERY HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. WOULD USE AGAIN AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENED TO OTHERS

Mr Hicks, 18 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Smilovici, 12 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

top rated elegant hotel with fabulous amenities for decent rate with polite and helpful staff throughout.the offer of secure carparking cheaper than nay other is a real bonus

Mr Hoye, 11 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Courteous staff, efficient check in, pleasant rooms,a relaxing way to start any holiday.

Mr Aldridge, 10 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Efficient service, good prices, excellent family room

Mr Hopla, 08 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The booking was so easy and very fairly priced. The hotel was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. Parking was easy and on a safe site. I will be using you and this hotel again in the future.

Mr Rudder, 08 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

great value, comfortable and quiet room, all I could ask for really. Just a little more attentiveness at reception and it would be 10/10/

Miss Bellis, 07 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Heathrow. Good price and room. No complaints. Car still there and in one piece on my return 17 days later

Mrs Butler, 30 Jan 2008

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

The service provided was excellent, excellent rooms and service of the hotel shuttle was also excellent.

Mrs Coward, 03 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Consistent high level of customer service and value for money. Will continue to recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Oliver, 04 Nov 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

We always use the Marriot prior to long-haul holidays. It is comfortable and good value. My car remains in your car park whilst I am away and has always been secure in my absence. My last trip extended over a full month and the car parking was excellent value. My only reservation regarding the services of the Hotel is the infrequent H5 Hopper service, which has resulted in waiting as long as an hour for the bus to turn up at the airport on our return.

Mr Hartley, 03 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
4 out of 5

Fantastic value package at Heathrow Windsor Marriott especially as we were able to take up the option of parking for 15 nights and having our overnight stay on our return. This is a great gesture as we arrived late evening into Heathrow after a very long flight. The shuttle to/from Heathrow worked very well and the location is far better than having to cope with traffic on the Heathrow Bath Road hotel drag.Thank you Holiday Extras we will certainly book with you again.

Mr Sandford, 06 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems, very straightforward.

Dr Buck, 05 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and safe parking. Buses frequent to take you and bring back. No long waiting.

Mrs Bowkett, 18 Nov 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Reception staff were very helpful, made check in really easy especially after the longhaul flight. Rooms are very clean and well maintained. We shall be staying here again.

Mr Parks, 30 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

I found your staff extremely friendly and polite on checking in, and again when collecting my vehicle on return. Will definitely recommend you to friends and colleagues.

Mr Stafford, 08 Nov 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent. Being so close to the airport it allows you relax before a long flight and takes the hassel from getting to and from the airport through the shuttle bus service. The rooms were very well presented and I think value for money. The breakfast was very good value and most of all the service from all staff from the reception, bar, catering and domestic was excellent.Many thanks for a great start to our holiday.

Mr Jenkins, 14 Nov 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

very nice hotel very friendly and helpfull thanks

Mr Quinn, 29 Sep 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

it made our honeymoon complete

Mr Dulson, 01 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Great value for money. As always your service was great. Accurate description, directions etc. Thanks

Mr Westcott, 30 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and extremely pleasant

Mr Baker, 01 Nov 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Good value for money. Bit of confusion at hotel with another customer of similar name but quickly sorted out.

Mrs Baker, 31 Oct 2007

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 801 - 848 of 848

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 13-10-2019