Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 383 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£58.65*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (383 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 383

Very helpful staff and and Check in at hotel at liverpool airport(Hamptons)went very soothly.

Dr Shaw, 24 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Callow, 22 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything excellent and well organised, fabulous winter holiday, flights good and hotel wonderful

Mrs Asquith, 10 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service,thank you very much.

Mr Roberts, 29 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Roberts, 21 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

smooth,staff good, room tip top

Mr Foster, 20 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was great, the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mcnicholl, 20 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything great as we have come to expect using Holiday Extras

Mr English, 19 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Allen, 13 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great for an early morning flight from Liverpool.

Mr Hudson, 06 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Hilton Hotel on Liverpool airport and car was booked in the pricebuster car park. I used this service in July this year and now October. The service and prices are very godd from holiday extras. I shall definately be using your services again in the near future. Thankyou.

Mr Davis, 30 Oct 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was, as always, excellent but I feel that I was overcharged at £74 for a single room. I have stayed there many times before and not paid such a high price. In these economic times, I would have thought you would be trying harder to give value for money.

Mrs Bell, 02 Oct 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

everything was excellent. thank you very much

Ms Ambrigiona, 01 Sep 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was fantastic, I would definitely stay again!

Ms Ketley, 24 Aug 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

the hotel is great and will continue to use all the time. Its clean the staff are helpful and its location is just great.

Mrs Smith, 16 Aug 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

member of staff was friendly, room was nice and clean, had extra bed made for my daughter wich was lovely. will use your service again!

Miss Namberga, 02 Aug 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

First class accommodation.Food was expensive.Excellant facilities.Staff were all friendly and helpful.

Mrs Munro, 23 Jul 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

best value by miles

Mr Wild, 10 Jul 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable Hotel with good service

Mrs Hallworth, 03 Jul 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I paid for speedy boarding and it was a waste of time because everyone is on the same bus and you still have to fight your way off to get on plane. Never again.

Mr Jones, 28 Jun 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

Excellent service everytime I have used it. Highly recommended!

Mr Childerhouse, 25 Jun 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was all excellent - thank you

Mrs Hart, 17 Jun 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Me and my partner stopped at the Hampton by Hilton at Liverpool Airport. It was a wonderful hotel, the rooms were very well equipped, and were very comfy, and spotlessly clean. The staff were very friendly. We would definitely rebook a hotel.

Mrs Bebb, 29 May 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect: the hotel modern and comfortable, very convenient for the airport and the staff and facilities were excellent.

Mr Melhuish, 01 Jun 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great hotel great service

Mr Woods, 29 Jun 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , the facilities were just as decribed. The staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Garrity, 02 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect as described before booking. Thanks

Mr Ross, 26 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very nice hotel would use again and recommend

Mr Dixon, 17 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Your web server was running very slowly at time of booking

Mr Aram, 30 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

An excellent hotel. Will definitely be going again.

Mr Day, 30 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent

Mr Bruffell, 01 Sep 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything worked very well and I will be using your services again in the near future

Mr Ollerenshaw, 14 Sep 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel in Rincon not as good as expected, Calata hotel - some rooms dirty and toilets leaking, however mine okay.

Mrs Buttery, 30 Sep 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

nice hotel easy access to the airport

Miss Simpson, 01 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent service, excellent hotel.

Mr Barclay, 01 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was great , staff were really helpful.Well recommended,many thanks,Michael.

Mr Pratt, 17 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was perfect for those waiting for flights from Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Very comfortable and stylish rooms.

Mr Waugh, 18 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel,service was brilliant & staff were really helpful and friendly,well recommended,thankyou!

Mr Pratt, 18 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very enjoyable stay

Mr Ward, 22 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent,first class hotel,staff were really helpfull,thankyou!!

Mr Pratt, 25 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Corke, 30 Oct 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Robertson, 21 Nov 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything perfect would use again

Miss Lunn, 22 Nov 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very good accommodation directly opposite liverpool airport- early breakfast very good will book again.

Mrs Trevaskis, 22 Nov 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff and hotel were excellent and ideal for our early flight the following morning. Excellent all round.

Miss Neville, 02 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

BRILLIANT

Mr Sprinks, 06 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very Good Nice and clean

Mrs Pratt, 07 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Liverpool long stay car park2 a hike for elderly with cases

Mr Hatch, 16 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

first class everything went as planned

Mr Taylor, 20 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled due to the spanish air controllers strike,you would not refund my charge even though you did not pay the hotel.I find the way you conduct business deplorable.I guess you would not be brave enough to publish my comments.

Mr Gould, 20 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 383

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 16-09-2019