Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool John Lennon Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 381 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£58.65*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (381 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 381 of 381

FANTASTIC, THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. ONCE MORE I WILL USE THIS WEBSITE FOR MY FUTURE HOLIDAYS.

Mrs Sanchezgarcia, 04 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel busy food cold when served

Mr Dulson, 11 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, we stayed 1 extra night on our way home. The bed were exceptional. Thankyou

Mr Breese, 11 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Easy to follow pc instructions and a great hotel right next to the airport terminal..What more can I say...A good service!!

Mr Roebuck, 10 Jun 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great value hotel, will use again and again

Mrs Oaks, 31 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All very smooth, hotel was great as were the staff.

Mr Bridge, 21 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel exceded our expectations for value for money, convenience of location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff and high quality of the room and breakfast. Excellent! Thank you!

Mr Melhuish, 24 May 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel staff were great. They changed our adjacent rooms to adjoining rooms in the time it took to return to reception with the keys and with a smile! Brilliant

Ms Ross, 15 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel lived up to all expectations. Staff were friendly, helpful, smart and professional. Would use the service again.

Mr Rooke, 25 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service great price really close to airport very comfortable rooms

Miss Lance, 26 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

COuldn't fault anything, great service.

Mrs Inskip, 04 Feb 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Brook, 13 Feb 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes everything great no problems and would recommend to friends.

Mrs Broadhurst, 09 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great service, cannot fault anything.

Mrs Inskip, 08 May 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was great and the staff were excellent

Mrs Mayne, 21 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

From the time we checked in until we left everything was as stated. The room was spacious and comfortable. We were booked on an early flight so were unable to have a cooked breakfast but what was available was more than ample.

Mrs Windle, 21 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have used you in the past and will continue to call upon you in the future!

Mr Badri, 14 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hampton by hilton, liverpool is a great airport stop over hotel

Mr Macleod, 20 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No contact with staff, not needed

Mr Ivison, 21 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

very comfortable, room was larger than i thought it would be, most importantly staff were very professional but friendly.

Mr Maher, 29 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hampton by Hilton at John Lennon Airport is excellent, so convenient (couldn't be closer just across the road), a breakfast from 4.00 am for early birds. really lovely staff and a very good price. Great bar & restaurant even if in transit, in lovely quiet surroundings.Booking with Holiday Extras couldn't have been easier.

Prof Marks, 19 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent, good value for money.

Miss Cooper, 04 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all went great helped so much a easy start to the holiday

Mr White, 05 Apr 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the hotel it was very convenient for the airport (Liverpool) and even a breakfast at 5 30am we would book with you again.

Mr Smith, 11 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All straight forward with H/E & got the best price too, thank you. The food at the Hampton Hilton (Liverpool airport) was dreadful though, but they have been very good in rectifying the problem with us, would def go back & book thru yourselves again.

Mrs Macdonald, 02 Mar 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The food was not very good, I had expected a higher standard from a Hilton hotel. It was worse than pub grub and much higher priced.

Mrs Brown, 05 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Room was lovely, but the dinner menu wasn't great. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The staff were very helpful.

Mrs Wills, 01 Jan 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

had a lovely time at Hampton by Hilton at Liverpool airport will definitely be going back great hotel excellent standards

Mrs Greer, 16 Dec 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all went smoothly and when we had a noisy air conditioning unit the staff were more than happy to move us to another room, fantastic.

Mr Limb, 31 Aug 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Hmpton by Hilton Hotel at Liverpool Airport. The service was very good and great value for money.

Mrs Hallworth, 04 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, clean, well equipped rooms & perfect location for early morning flights. Great that you are able to grab continental breakfast from 4am.

Miss Ainsworth, 13 Jul 2010

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 381 of 381

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 23-08-2019