Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott at Luton Airport

Book the Courtyard by Marriott Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 11 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£148.00*
room-only
£148.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
7/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

**New for 2018**

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott, on average, 7/10 (11 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

Everything was great at a good price

Mr Morning, 08 Jun 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was above expectations and the parking was all punctual. Staff were all good in both situations.

Mrs Poole, 14 May 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was clear and transparent and the hotel was excellent. There were a couple of issues with the parking, which could have caused difficulties. Firstly, at check in the time of collection on our return was 11 something PM. I had to change this to our actual arrival time, around noon, which I used when booking (and had given our flight number). I don't know if our car would have been ready in our return if I hadn't made this change. Then, the instructions said to meet the return bus at Bay 17. The bays are now identified by letters, which meant that we had to be on the ball. Finally, the hotel wasn't very close to the bus stop when we arrived at Luton airport, but this wasn't a problem for us.

Mr Ramsden, 26 Apr 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Returned home to a parking charge for £100 for overnight at the hotel.

Mr Hart, 25 Apr 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

The only issue we had was that the airports bus stop was quite a distance from the hotel and the area was still still being developed in terms of roads and pavements. The hotel was sold as a 10 -15 minute walk from the airport which would have been difficult in the dark with heavy luggage. The hotel was however lovely and the bus drivers friendly and helpful. Overall it represented good value for money and I would use it again.

Mr Milner, 14 Mar 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

No !!! Parking was fine,hotel stay not so great. My wife and I were allocated a room which was all ready occupied,so on entering the room at midnight we were met by a screaming female occupant who thought she was about to be robbed or worse !!! Very unpleasant and scary for all concerned. Have already said this and am still waiting for a response.

Mr O'regan, 13 Mar 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

The advert didn't make it clear that the shuttle bus on arrival doesn't take you to the hotel just to the airport. The return information had the wrong bus lane on it. It's a great idea but not so well implemented.

Mr Walsh, 01 Mar 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
2 out of 5

The hotel stay was excellent, but we won't use meet and greet parking again. Because the drop off and pick up is in the multi-storey car park the car isn't waiting for you and there's nowhere comfortable to wait while they bring the car back to you.

Mr Packer, 21 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was good down from the parking to the airport hotel. No problems.

Mrs Taylor, 21 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Spacious room & bathroom for overnight stay, nice Buffet breakfast(£10pp)

Mrs Farrar, 08 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

When we arrived to park our car the machine did not recognised our booking. Luckily a person there sorted out for us. The hotel was good.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Dec 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 22-07-2019