Manchester Cresta Court Reviews

Church Street, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4DP

Book the Manchester Cresta Court

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 692 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£60.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
86 692 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Cresta Court, on average, 9/10 (692 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 692

extremely helpful and very pleasent I was very impressed as the girl went out of her way to ensure we had a good deal many thanks m jackson

Mrs Jackson, 20 Feb 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all staff we met were friendly, food was lovely.

Mrs Mitchell, 13 Feb 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

A good nights stay, room comfortable and plenty of space.

Miss Grainger, 14 Feb 2018

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

You tried to charge me an extra £30 when I tried to enter my number plate details on to my reservation. I was sent an email from you asking me to complete all my details. I didn't change a thing, only added the missing information. So I had to ring your customer services and was told it was a glitch with the system and I wouldn't be charged. This is just plain wrong, it should be sorted immediately if you know about it. The hotel was fine. When we landed at Manchester Airport we got out cases and rang the number the hotel gave us for our taxi transfer back to the hotel and our car. The person the phone told us to go up to the top car park and the taxi would be waiting. We got up there and waited. Then the taxi driver rang us and told us to go to the car park, we said which one, we are on the top floor car park. he just said go to the car park in broken English. We went down a floor to the next car park and he wasn't there so went down to the bottom and he wasn't there either. We rang the number on the card again and the person told us he should pick us up on the top floor and we should go back up there and they would ring him. We went up to the top floor again and he wasn't there. We rang him and he said he was at the bottom. We said we are at the top and he should come to us. I'm 6 months pregnant and I was lugging these cases up and down with my husband so we said he should come to us. He eventually came up to the top floor but moaned to us that it cost him more money to collect us from there!!!!!!

, 15 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
2 out of 5

yes everything was OK

Mr Walters, 14 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mrs Mckeown Clark, 08 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel staff were very helpful and courteous and even though there was a problem with computer system which meant hotel staff needed to let us in our room, we didn’t have to wait so there was minimum disruption. The shuttle service arrived early but we weren’t made to hurry just informed we could leave a bit earlier.

Mrs Howe, 06 Jan 2018

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The staff at the hotel were very helpful indeed. The food was fine but the room could have been better. It rained very heavily during the night and the Windows leaked which was not ideal.

Ms Carrington, 10 Dec 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel room good. No problems. Friendly staff. Convenient for town centre.

Mrs Girt, 09 Dec 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Great value for money and worked really well. Would definitely recommend it to others. Hotel facilities good and car parking good.

Mr Parker, 09 Dec 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

No improvement neede.

Mr Williams, 08 Dec 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel,great ambiance and staff and transfer to and from airport went very smoothly.

Mrs Marston, 24 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Never a 4* hotel. Mouldy bathroom, tiny bedroom with nowhere to put your things.

Mr Wilkinson, 23 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Staff was helpful and breakfast was exceptional and facilities was good

Miss Cordock, 21 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Yes great hotel for an overnight stay

Mr Wotherspoon, 20 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

everything was perfect smooth fast check in, lovely hotel great facilities. the room was clean and welcoming, we had an evening meal in the restaurant which was lovely, fast check out process and parking process was easy to follow exactly as described will use again in the future and recommend to others

Mrs Leszvzynski, 20 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Dining staff were very helpful and friendly.

Ms Sahli, 05 Nov 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

all as described good friendly staff nice and clean easy to get to

Mrs O'connor, 28 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

I booked bed breakfast and dinner and paid an extra £20.95 for the meals but the hotel said that room only had been booked and they showed us the paperwork from yourselves, but they did give us dinner. When we came to book our transfer we were told it is every hour on the half hour what good is that when you have two children to deal with and our check in time was 7.30. When we booked I was told the transfers were every 15 mins in the end we had to book a taxi which cost £15 and took 15 mins.

Mrs Chambers, 26 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

It all went great we got just what we ordered

Mr Young, 21 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, hotel staff were very friendly and parking was stress free at the airport.

Mrs Goodwin, 21 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The information describing the route to the hotel and to the airport parking was helpful. Check in was smooth. Rooms were compact and we were neighbours to our friends, who received a misdirected wake up call from reception at 3 30, which woke all four of us prematurely. The wine prices in the restaurant were substantially more expensive than the hotel's website version of the menu suggested. Staff eventually found a bottle at the old price.

Mr Beavers, 20 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

The hotel was comfortable and close to the airport. The drop off for the car parking was straightforward and I considered the booking to be good value.

Mr Dobson, 18 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Excellent highly recommended

Mr Meers, 16 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Kershaw, 17 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All smooth but rooms a little small yet not a problem with only overnight stay.

Mr Fowler, 16 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

The only thing to let the place down was the restaurant. Not enough staff on, and desserts not as advertised on the menu, although the lovely staff did refund them.

Mrs Lister, 16 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

we book a breakfast but the hotel did not get the booking

Mr Rawson, 16 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Whole schedule was excellent . Hotel was nice . Thank you .

Mr Akcil, 13 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything good. Comfortable bed room spacious clean with tea coffee making facilities

Mrs Stothart, 12 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

It was all very good will be using holiday extra again .

Miss Johnstone, 09 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Perfect well impressed

Mr Shirley, 06 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Mainly OK but instructions for car parking were incorrect as no token is issued when entering the car park. The number plate is recognised when entering & leaving the car park and no token is needed.

Mr Horrocks, 06 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

decent hotel,not too far from the airport. nice touch was the free drink at check in.

Mr Lee, 06 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. The room was clean. The bar area was clean and the bar staff were helpful.

Mrs Cooke, 06 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Very convenient stop over for Manchester Airport

Mr Greeves, 06 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Not a good location for us. Taxis only left on the half hour so we had to leave earlier than we wanted. Had an issue with taxi driver. I have emailed you separately about this

Mrs Wells, 01 Oct 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Staff where very friendly and helpful. The hotel facilities were adequate and plenty of tea and coffee. Good location only a few mins walk into altringham centre. Only down side was the size of the room. We had a double room but it was tiny and so was the bathroom.

Mr Gresswell, 26 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel very clean and comfortable. Food was excellent as was the staff who were very friendly and helpful. The only thing we were unhappy with was that a white wine and a half of beer was £11-50p, we felt this was a a rip off

Mrs Jackson, 25 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Service was excellent however was slightly disappointed that I received an e-mail shortly after booking with yourselves that I could get the exact same deal but with a 25% discount - this couldn't be applied as I had already booked.

Mr Bethwaite, 25 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything very good: included early morning taxi transfer arrived early. Return taxi good too. Cresta Court Hotel quiet and comfortable; fourth park and fly stay here.

Mr Blacklock, 24 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Too far from the airport

Mrs Stott, 24 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Very good all round

Mrs Wood, 23 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

When we left the car park today we were charged an extra £20 because the crests court gave the long stay car park the wrong times, we clearly told them we will be leaving the hotel for parking at 7-30am they told the car park it was 7-30pm. Not our fault and I have the email confirming the times. I won't take it further this time but will think twice with who I book with next time.

Mrs Walton, 22 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

To nosey no sleep at all.

Mr Butterworth, 18 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

A most enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful and friendly. Facilities were excellent. Would Definately stay again and recommend friends and family do too.

Mrs Stubbs, 17 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Good location with quite easy road travel to airport. Room comfortable and staff helpful

Mr Fowell, 16 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All was very good. We have already recommended you to our son who is traveling in October

Mrs Bird, 16 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The room was comfortable and clean the only quibble was the menu. I thought £8 for a cheese sandwich was expensive but as it was a pleasant evening I went for a walk and found a pub for a meal.

Mr Mcintyre, 14 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

I find the Mattress very hard

Ms Charity, 13 Sep 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 692

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 25-02-2020