Manchester Cresta Court Reviews

Church Street, Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 4DP

Book the Manchester Cresta Court

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 692 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£60.00*
room-only
£63.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
86 692 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Cresta Court, on average, 9/10 (692 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 692

everything went smoothly and ok

Mrs Carlin, 13 May 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and ok

Mrs Carlin, 13 May 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Used Crystal Court for overnight stay and a weeks parking for Manchester Airport. Transfers included in booking price. Hotel excellent. Staff polite and friendly. Hotel rooms very clean and comfortable. Did not use restaurant but had bar snacks very reasonable. Would certainly use again.

Mr Read, 01 May 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The service was totally reliable and exactly as advertised. We had a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Rouse, 18 Apr 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The service was totally reliable and exactly as advertised. We had a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Rouse, 18 Apr 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

everything was smooth, the room was very small, evening meal was rubbish and very expensive, breakfast was the opposite,eggselent

Mr Wardlow, 08 Apr 2017

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

All round excellence

Mr Sullivan, 02 Apr 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice tidy good food but bit further from airport then I thought

Mrs Bateman, 26 Mar 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hotel was nice tidy good food but bit further from airport then I thought

Mrs Bateman, 26 Mar 2017

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Uttley, 19 Mar 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All went well from start to finish hotel and hotel staff very good

Mr Mcclellan, 13 Jan 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Quick check in and check out and taxi arranged

Mrs Little, 10 Jan 2017

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

I was more than happy with helpful staff and the room. I did eat in the restaurant and the service was brilliant and meal delicious, can't ask for anything more.

Ms Wheatley, 11 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

It was fine, just further out from the airport than implied.

Mr Miles, 09 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Provided a comfortable stay, with parking facilities, prior to an early morning flight

Mr Robinson, 08 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

The hotel was good. The food was average. If i stayed there again i would eat out it's well situated in town centre with lots of places to go to

Mr Ideson, 09 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Thanks everybody was very helpful. The room was nice transport to and from airport very good

Mrs Kirk, 06 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Room a little small but for am overnight before an early flight it was fine

Ms Simmons, 05 Dec 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Everything as expected good package would use again

Mrs Booth, 26 Nov 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

We have stayed there before, so it is very likely we will use this hotel again as staff and hotel are very good.

Mr Browitt, 27 Nov 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and convenient for the airport.

Mrs King, 07 Nov 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

facilities as described. pick up as described. no problems.

Mr Haworth, 06 Nov 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Great value great hotel great food great staff smooth transfer to airport taxi came straight away on our return.we will definitely book again

Mr Lough, 31 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Facilities as expected, room very good, staff very friendly.

Miss Hartley, 27 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

You advertisement said airport hotel where you can leave your car and get the airport shuttle bus 5 mins from the airport terminal 1. You can't leave your car at the hotel and it's a 20 min drive to the airport, where you use the airport long stay car park and catch the shuttle bus to the airport. We complained to the reception in the hotel, they said they never put the advert on the internet. It's not an airport hotel it's in Altrincham I should not be advertised as an airport Hotel

Mr Long, 25 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
1 out of 5

Pleasant reception staff who organised everything very well so that our holiday started stress free

Mrs Howse, 23 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

NO. Hotel was great, all records spot on. Parking was poor. On arrival at T2 Manchester long stay the car park had no record of my booking. It was only the goodwill of the barrier operator that got me in. As it was 04:30 you were not available to contact until 08:00. I gave you 15 days to sort it out and you did although T2 Car parks STILL had no knowledge of my car number.

Mr Williams, 22 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

No complaints what so ever- hotel fine-staff very polite and efficient-nothing too much trouble for them!! Great start to the holiday.

Mr Evans, 22 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The only issue we had was when we called for a taxi to collect us from the airport. He said that the office had told him it was a cash pickup and we told told him it was on the account. They eventually sorted it out though and we got dropped off at the hotel to collect our car.

Mr Goodworth, 21 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE USED THIS HOTEL , TO STAY 1 NIGHT AND THEN FLY THE NEXT DAY , YOU ARRANGED FOR OUR TRANSPORT TO THE AIRPORT AND A PICK UP WHEN WE RETURNED . WE HAD A NICE 2 COURSE MEAL ON ARRIVAL AND BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING . ALL OF YOUR STAFF WERE VERY GOOD . A VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL LADYON RECEPTION FOR OUR CHECK IN . WELL DONE TO ALL CONCERNED .

Mr Compton, 06 Oct 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Nice clean comfortable hotel.Rooms well furnished with comfy beds and nice linen.Staff very welcoming and helpful.Good sized car park and only 10 mins from airport.I would happily stay here again.

Mr Cheetham, 15 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Taylor, 15 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Overnight stay as near to airport. Lovely clean room with very comfortable bed. Meals in restaurant very good quality and special offer of 2 course evening meal and buffet breakfast very good value for money. Third year in a row we have used this hotel and would recommend.

Mr Hamilton, 12 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and very efficient. The rooms were comfortable, very airy and lovely and clean. The only criticism that I have is that there were not enough tea bags supplied....I am a very big tea drinker!!!!!!! I would happily recommend friends and family for a short stay.

Mr Blowers, 06 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was OK. Room was small. Breakfast was not very good Staff were helpful

Mr Tyler, 06 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Everything was lovely and the free taxi to the airport and back was very efficient, thank you

Mrs Jones, 06 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Information on website describing procedure entering airport carpark is out of date.

Mr Stribbling, 01 Sep 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

n/a

Mr Jones, 31 Aug 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Arrangements made by Holiday Extras were fantastic and we couldn't fault the service. Our only comment was there was traffic noise in the room we were allocated in the Cresta Court Hotel.

Mrs Stanford, 23 Aug 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

No improvement necesary

Mrs Bartnik, 13 Aug 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean and tidy and very well presented. Our room was just what we needed. We requested a travel for which was already in our room, so everything went smoothly. The staff offered a wake up call as we had an early flight (although we didn't need this) and were very friendly. Would recommend.

Mrs Wilkinson, 12 Aug 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Marrison, 03 Aug 2016

Cresta Court
4 out of 5

Hi yes everything was great thanks

Mrs Vale, 24 Jun 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Collection from the airport after the flight home was a bit messy as we had to get from Arrivals to Departures and there was no signage. We'll know in future, though.

Mr Uttley, 05 May 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from check in to check out. Lovely staff, lovely food, lovely room. Taxi pick up and drop off spot on time.

Mrs Hewitt, 04 May 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, accommodation good and parking easy. Taxi service to airport spot on

Mr Wright, 30 Apr 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Allen, 22 Apr 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was more than adequate for purpose. Lots of restaurants nearby. Smooth stress-free airport transfer.

Mr Troote, 14 Apr 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, lovely friendly staff. Rooms were to a good standard, decorated nicely, bathroom clean with nice towels. Bed was one of the comfiest hotel beds I have ever slept in. Would definitely recommend and stay again

Mrs Kirkby, 10 Apr 2016

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Great reception beautifully decorated.. Very small room and possibly the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in..sorry for being negative.

Mr Shaw, 09 Apr 2016

Cresta Court
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 692

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 29-02-2020