Reviews for the Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport

Ringway Road, Terminal 3, Manchester Airport, M90 3NS

Book the Manchester Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2709 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£104.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Guests' reviews

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 8/10 (19 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

From start to finish everything went extremely well

Mrs Procter, 05 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Uncomfortable bed , Shuttle bus driver drove over speed ramps so fast that my wife hurt her back and was in pain all weekend

Mr Jones, 29 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

All was as stated and the staff were excellent

Mr Ward, 15 Feb 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel is lovely , the food in the bar was very good and so easy to get to the airport with the shuttle bus . Highly recommended

Mrs Wildman, 13 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever

Mr Butt, 05 Aug 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Facilities were lovely, staff very helpful.

Mrs Cottingham, 05 Jun 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

More than Smoothly. I was helped with a booking problem in Seattle. Many thanks for all your assistance.

Mrs Munday, 07 Apr 2017

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Picked up from station promptly, Cases taken to the room, had a fabulous meal in the Chinese Restaurant, alarm call on time, shuttle to Terminal with most helpful driver. we cannot fault you Crown Plaza Many thanks

Mrs Mewis, 29 Oct 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel and staff are amazing, that's why we wanted to stay there. The online booking system made a mess with the dates and flights with check n etc which took a lot of sorting out!

Mr Weston, 14 Sep 2016

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

From the time we arrived then we had a wonderful meal to the time we left it was brilliant and a brilliant way to start our holiday

Mrs Smith, 02 Mar 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All round Excellent service provided.

Mr Ali, 31 Jan 2015

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went off very well. Hotel as described Your staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Hall, 12 Dec 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The park and stay ran smoothly without any holdups.

Mr Hall, 31 Aug 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The whole package was excellent and as described.

Mr Hall, 15 Sep 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Welch, 06 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Cowood, 20 Mar 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful -used hotel before so new exactly what we would be getting

Mrs Morrey, 15 Aug 2011

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Efficient as usual.

Mr Charlesworth, 20 Dec 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I did not like the hotel or the bus service

Mr Moores, 28 Mar 2011

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-04-2019, valid as of 23-02-2019