Manchester Airport Hilton Reviews

Outwood lane, Ringway, Manchester M90 4WP

Book the Manchester Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 603 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£80.10*
room-only
£115.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (1136 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1136

everything was fantastic couldn't have been better a real treat to stay at your hotel

Mrs Philo, 05 Apr 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, good nights sleep would rate this highly and stay again

Ms Wilcock, 14 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Atkinson, 23 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton Hotel was excellent smooth, fast & efficient, check in and out, excellent transfer service to the terminal. All staff very professional.

Mrs O'toole, 15 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent pre holiday stay at Hilton Manchester Airport

Mr Patton, 09 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Booked for the Hilton Hotel Manchester. A bit over priced, but what can you expect for such a superior hotel. Everything was immaculate in perfect condition however, I do go against paying for the movies on the television for such price paid already for the hotel room.

Mr Biggy, 25 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

I booked hotel accomodation at manchester airport. The hotel was as you described the staff were very pleasant nad helpful and I would stay there again.

Mrs Valerie, 19 Aug 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

if you ask the right questions you get the help , no problem

Ms Keating, 11 Feb 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

When using the multistorey car park Staff very helpful tho the printed code system didn't work at all!!!

Mrs Burton, 05 Feb 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

everything was just perfect staff really friendly and helpful excelent food great choice would definatly stay again

Mr Newton, 08 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was as described

Mrs Dyson, 08 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems Staff at hotel very helpful

Mrs Carter, 25 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great way to book always helpful staff would never use anyone else, thanks.

Mr Westgate, 24 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

I never have problems using Holiday Extras.com

Mr Swinburne, 18 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

i had to change the airport hotel booking at the last minute due to flight changes your staff were very helpful and efficient.Will recommend and book through you again

Mr Fryer, 17 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

ace, you did all the work I just laid back and enjoyed my holidays thank you keith.

Mr Taylor, 15 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was very well handled

Mrs Gordon, 11 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great deal on airport hotel for a very early morning flight - all arrangements very easy and smooth

Ms Smith, 03 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient service in every aspect.

Miss Maera, 30 Aug 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Bargain price. Hotel as described. I would recommend and definitely use again. Thanks!

Mr Mulkeen, 29 Aug 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Abdoloutely fantastic! My stay at the Hilton was fabulous. The staff were friendly & helpful. Definitely recommend & the shuttle service superb.

Miss Matthews, 29 Aug 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service, everything ran as smooth as possible. Thank you.

Mr Briggs, 28 Aug 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect transition good quality hotel, helpful & pleasant staff.

Mr Johnson, 31 Jul 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, no problems whatsover

Mrs Reid, 30 Jul 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, only stopped one night, but was made most welcome

Mr Wilding, 01 Jul 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The facilities at the Manchester Airport Hilton Hotel are a luxury and getting a discounted price through your company was a bonus thank you.

Mrs Farmer, 21 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

great savings on hotel and food

Miss Buckley, 31 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

there was nothing id change

Mrs Ludeck, 20 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went without hitch and the hotel gave us excellent service

Mr Spence, 21 Jan 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1136

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-07-2019, valid as of 19-05-2019