Manchester Airport Hilton Reviews

Outwood lane, Ringway, Manchester M90 4WP

Book the Manchester Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2213 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£78.50*
room-only
£115.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (1136 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1136

HOLIDAY EXTRAS is an Excellent website, easy to use with cheapest prices offered. Excellent service at Hilton Airport Hotel from phoning reception for a free transfer from rail station to hotel,easy check in at reception, evening meal and superb overnight stay to leaving hotel with a free transfer to airport. Very highly recommended

Mr Wellburn, 16 Dec 2018

Hilton
4 out of 5

You have to wait until the work has finished because the airport is shambles

Mr Christopher, 30 May 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was very good staff , room , breakfast

Mrs Eyre, 28 Apr 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

The room was so cold as the heating was broken .The staff brought in a small blow heater to try and warm us up .At 11pm we had to ask for another heater as it was still freezing cold !! Never again would I choose to stay here .

Ms Arnott, 29 Nov 2017

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly, room good. Very disappointed that a 4 star hotel did not offer free wifi or bottled water in room.

Mrs Standing, 21 Aug 2016

Hilton
3 out of 5

This made our wait at the airport so much better Staff were friendly and helpful

Mrs Edwards, 01 Feb 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

We up graded a few days before , with a promise of soffa , bath robes and slippers....nothing

Mr Wilson, 01 Feb 2016

Hilton
1 out of 5

E

Mrs Brown, 30 Jan 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Sofa bed was not made up 3 adults in double room. After 2 nd request it was done

Mrs Goatman, 23 Jan 2016

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Lockwood, 20 Dec 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward, great friendly service.

Mr Lewis, 06 Nov 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Only little snag we had was when we went to the airport at 5.30am we were told we couldn't fit in the bus so had to wait for the driver to return for us. Hotel was lovely and so were the staff.

Mrs Dawson, 29 Oct 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was ok

Mr Howe, 17 Sep 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

The Hilton Manchester was great again........we stayed there last year too and would definitely stay again. Lovely place, staff very helpful, reasonable price too.

Mrs George, 06 Jul 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very clean and comfortable. Food excellent in the restaurant.

Mrs Craven, 13 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

We were really impressed with the hotel. It was clean and modern and the staff were very helpful, they even arranged for us to be taken to the airport shops to buy some nibbles! We had a lovely meal in the restaurant at a competitive price. The only complaint was the price of wine in the restaurant - very expensive.

Mrs Henry, 08 Mar 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything I booked for my holiday ran perfectly smooth. It was worth that little bit extra. Thank you.

Mr Elliott, 23 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Fawcett, 03 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Stocks, 19 Jan 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

10/10 for service and hotel

Mr Mortimer, 03 Jan 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service

Roberts, 21 Oct 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Had not saved confirmation email so contacted company and another email was sent. Very prompt and efficient service.

Mrs Shepherd, 26 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly at the hotel .Also the room was very good and the tea/coffee making facilities were very welcome.The free transfer to the airport nearby was very efficient .

Mr Woodall, 23 Sep 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on the outward trip, the Hilton hotel was great but on the return the courtesy bus for the Hilton took almost one hour to pick us up from the airport to take us back to the hotel to collect the car, not very good service.

Mrs Brooks, 18 Sep 2012

Hilton
3 out of 5

Really impressive

Mr Womersley, 28 Aug 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. A really good start to our holiday. Thanks

Mr Wassell, 30 Jul 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton Hotel had filthy bathroom, stains all over carpets - had to walk round back of hotel with 2 heavy suitcases to tatty portacabin to pick car keys up - had better and cheaper service from other hotels

Mr Anderson, 09 Jul 2012

Hilton
1 out of 5

everything was perfect

Miss Jones, 10 Jun 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Familiar with hotel as booked many times before. Everything good. Arrangements for car parking very easy. Car ready on return. Couldn't be better.

Mr Taylor, 08 Jun 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Have used your company before , so know the service and standard too expect . Had a problem getting out of the hotel , ticket machine would not accept the ticket to raise the barrier , staff there straight away problem solved . Thank you

Mr Mellor, 13 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book and the best prises, even cheaper than booking direct with the hotel

Mr Peacher, 08 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Transfers were quick. Car was immediately available on return.

Mr Vickerstaffe, 08 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Every thing was ok

Mr Swinburne, 04 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and very friendly staff.

Mrs Tromans, 06 Apr 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The facilities and service were excellent. We are really satisfied.

Mr Carter, 26 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Mitchell, 25 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

very good value for money always book hotel and parking through holiday extras

Mr Martin, 23 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes.Yes.yes.

Dr Wetherill, 22 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

without pointing any fingers at the manchester airport hilton the breakfast was suspect (scrambled eggs)

Mr Mcgeoch, 15 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

less stress good accomaodation

Mrs Penfold, 11 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything went smooth as always

Mr Rudland, 07 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

excedllent service a great way to start and end your holiday. Will definately use you again.

Mrs Pearson, 04 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Made a nice stress free start to my holiday.

Mrs Russell, 23 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything ok until return when we had to wait over 30 mins at bustop at 0 degrees at 05:30 in the morning.

Mr Wade, 20 Feb 2012

Hilton
3 out of 5

everything went great, the staff were very friendly and most helpful, we had a great time, thankyou.

Miss Barker, 18 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went very smooth. Quiet hotel and very comfy bed!

Mrs Flynn, 08 Feb 2012

Hilton
4 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine.

Mr Fielding, 07 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton Hotel a good nights stay and look after your car. Good transport service included.

Mr Tuxford, 06 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mrs Ivel, 04 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

first class serice as usual as we have come to expect from holiday extras

Mrs Bull, 03 Feb 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1136

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 26-03-2019