Holiday Inn Express at Manchester Airport Reviews

Runger Lane, Manchester M90 5DL

Book the Manchester Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 95 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
£106.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Express with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (270 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 270

Very good i

Mrs Hull, 12 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was o.k for what we wanted. The shuttle bus however never turned up to pick us up from the airport to the hotel. The driver of the shuttle bus taking us back to the airport dropped us off at the wrong terminal and when we told him we wanted to go to another terminal he told us he was going no further and we had to walk to our terminal. This was to be honest disgusting.

Mrs Trundler, 06 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

As advertised and expected. Catered for our needs for 1 night prior to our holiday.

Mr Downing, 22 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was as good as it could be, staff very friendly, bed comfy and all clean

Mrs Potter, 05 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We stayed one night before travelling to Thailand and the room was quiet and very clean

Mr Coggins, 19 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

had a slight problem over a taxi booking at the holiday inn., the receptionist was a little rude... but apart from that all was ok

Mr Smith, 12 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel is nice but the food in the restaurant is over priced & tasteless, how you can make the most basic of food so bland is an achievement in itself.

Mr Bradley-Cull, 30 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

Lovely friendly helpful staff. A credit to you.

Mrs Jeffery, 27 Nov 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good thank you

Mrs James, 30 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had to pay £8.50 a night at the holiday Inn for parking I think you need to update your records.... as on the booking we made for the first night it said it was free parking. ..and on the second booking we made it said parking would be £5.00 .

Mr Glenn, 25 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went well .thank you

Mr Dobbyn, 17 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel is fine for a one night pre-flight stay. Rooms comfortable, and breakfast is included - a big plus!

Mrs Sedgwick, 18 Oct 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Check in pleasant and efficient. Room was great.....spotless. Meal was good. Checkout and airport shuttle perfect. Thank you

Mrs Swift, 25 Apr 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice and clean, staff very helpful when we have additional requests.

Miss Grzyb, 24 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Basic but clean and all we needed for 1 night pre flight. Reception staff efficient and friendly.

Mrs Sutcliffe, 03 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes. A good place to stay the night before you fly.

Mr Dewsnap, 29 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. Only minor gripe was that my correspondence stated the bus fare was £3 PP Return, but driver wanted more money for return trip - hotel staff sorted it out.

Mr Adcock, 03 Mar 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. We did have a problem that needed solving. Our room was freezing cold. there are only small convector heaters on the wall in the downstairs rooms and even with an added heater provided by the staff, we were still much too cold. This would definitely make us look for another hotel in the future. I gave a high score however because we were allowed an extension on our room on our second visit to the hotel after the holiday.

Mrs Phillips, 07 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic service would definitely book with you again

Mr Adams, 20 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 270

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-07-2019, valid as of 23-05-2019