Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 485 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£108.00*
room-only
£186.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (58 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 58

Everything was as described and spot on

Mr Colton, 01 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent with extremely helpful staff. Everything went exactly as planned! I would very happily stay at Radison Blu Manchester Airport on another occasion.

Mr Munro, 05 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Check in was a bit problematic on both occasions. Room already allocated on both occasions. On first occasion we found a couple already in the room we were given the key too. We received a free upgrade for the inconvenience. Otherwise lovely hotel, would stay there again

Mrs Stead-Howarth, 04 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We had a very good stay at the Radisson a lovely meal in the Restaurant on the 3rd of October very comfortable room. Stayed on the way home on the 18th October and had a good nights sleep with a very good breakfast. Traveled by train so easy to get to the hotel and terminal 2

Mrs Benzies, 03 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As ever, a good airport hotel. Good food at a reasonable price in the restaurant and nice beers too

Mr Banting, 19 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Been there before. Check in and out was smooth.Staff pleasant. Accommodation clean, tidy, quiet. Bed comfy.

Mr Walsh, 16 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As always Radisson Blu was excellent and convenient for Terminal 2.

Mr Webster, 08 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel situated close to terminal

Mrs Colleen, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and very easy access to the airport.

Miss Brown, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel lovely we stay in this hotel every year when got early flights.very helpful staff excellent rooms.only slight negative is drinks very expensive small glasses with proseco at £9.50 a glass these should be larger glasses.

Mrs Enjuanes, 08 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we thought it would be. Very comfortable bed and lovely room. We enjoyed it so much we have booked out next evening before we fly on holiday at same hotel.

Mrs Clark, 17 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly staff were great breakfast was amazing

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and staff very pleasant.

Mrs Gee, 14 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras has always been a very helplful and value for money service, I have no hesitation in recommending them

Mrs Strong, 11 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is great for easy access to Manchester airport and it takes the pain out of travelling for an early morning departure. The bedroom had an amazing view of the airport and runway and was very well furnished. The twin beds were large and extremely comfortable. The swimming pool was lovely. I would recommend the executive rooms and the lounge, although it can get busy, it makes for a perfect start to a holiday. Worth the money and would definitely return.

Mrs Hoyland, 02 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, I recommend to all my friends

Mrs Johnson, 30 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We have stayed at the Raddisson before and did not disappoint this time

Mrs Sowerby, 21 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good relaxing stay. Excellent location.

Mr Martin, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes it did. We where put into a room with a bath but I rang reception and we where soon changed to a room with a walk in shower.

Mrs Kelwick, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel accommodation perfect! Food in restaurant not so basic chicken and chips dry and tasteless and expensive! Service slow!

Mrs Thompson, 15 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Yes we throughly enjoyed our stay & is perfect for the airport the next morning.

Mrs Fytche, 27 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything in the hotel was fabulous except for the price of the drinks in the bar.

Mr Godwin, 28 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Our stay was outstanding

Mr Stubbs, 26 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Bed was a little too firm and would be better if you could pick up extra tea /coffee/milk from somewhere without ringing room service, then waiting for them to come. Otherwise very good. Short walk via walkway to airport

Mrs Watson, 23 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel but would have liked breakfast with the booking had to book separate on arrival.

Mrs Naylor, 12 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes everything was excellent

Mrs Morgan-Jones, 02 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel - immaculately clean. Checkin was very quick and staff very good. Perfect location for airport travel.

Mrs Mcghee, 24 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quick check in & check out Good range of food for dinner and breakfast Comfortable well appointed rooms

Mrs Davis, 22 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mrs Train, 21 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very handy for T2 at Manchester. Excellent room and facilities. A wee bit pricey in the bar.

Mrs Cowan, 17 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great & staff very helpful

Mrs Johnson, 18 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Every great with check in and service as usual, a beautiful hotel with great access to the airport

Mrs Fraser, 11 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about the hotel was perfect

Mr Bailey, 27 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about the hotel was perfect

Mr Bailey, 27 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The drinks were very expensive The location is great.

Mrs Grieveson, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The drinks were very expensive The location is great.

Mrs Grieveson, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel is outstanding. Location could not be better. The reception staff on arrival was unfriendly/unbothered, which was disappointing, but everything else was great.

Ms Hansford, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is outstanding. Location could not be better. The reception staff on arrival was unfriendly/unbothered, which was disappointing, but everything else was great.

Ms Hansford, 15 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly,staff helpful but hotel food and drink exhorbitant

Mr Low, 12 May 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

everything went smoothly,staff helpful but hotel food and drink exhorbitant

Mr Low, 12 May 2017

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Everthing was perfect and the staff first class

Mr Durham, 02 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everthing was perfect and the staff first class

Mr Durham, 02 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all ok

Mrs Durber, 05 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all ok

Mrs Durber, 05 Apr 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu is a great hotel. Ask for a room with a view of the runway. Large beds. Hotel is well signposted from the train station and is only a few minutes walk.

Miss Sherwood, 26 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes. Hotel was super handy for airport, room very spacious, clean, good internet, etc.

Ms Curran, 25 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An excellent hotel ideally situated for terminal 2.

Mr Holden, 18 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great So convenient and stress free

Mr Meredith, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great So convenient and stress free

Mr Meredith, 17 Mar 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork made the start and end of our journey hazzle free.

Mrs Edwards, 14 Jan 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 58

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-04-2019, valid as of 23-02-2019