Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 572 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£108.00*
room-only
£225.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (572 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 572

Everything was really good.

Mrs Robertshaw, 17 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice and the room was clean and quiet, as with our previous experience of the same hotel. The parking was a bit better than before as they had moved the parking area, but ultimately we would rather have an arrangement where the hotel deals with the parking.

Ms Holmes, 12 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Thought we were booking the same service as offered on the SAS Radisson site but it was not comparable.

Mr Hemmings, 09 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Very smooth transaction through the meet and greet both out and back in. Hotel check in good too. All arrangements very good

Mrs Renton, 03 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent but the parking was a big problem. I returned and my 21 day old brand new car valued at over £40k had been damaged

Miss Kaye, 23 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation

Mrs Bolden, 05 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We had a frightful job finding the hotel as all the roads around the hotel have changed. The instructions on how to get from the Meet and Greet to the hotel were very poor. The hotel was quite good but very expensive.

Mr Turnbull, 28 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly staff were great breakfast was amazing

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We parked and stayed at the Radisson. ðŸ‘

Ms Degenhart, 21 Mar 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and easy process

Mr Herriman, 15 Mar 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable. Good size room with large double bed. Staff were very welcoming. Our only problem was finding the car park because of the road works and inadequate signage at Manchester airport

Mrs Clack, 18 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

excellent stay at Radisson Blue Manchester airport. Easy access from terminal and rail station but rather expensive, particularly food and drink.

Mr Cliffe, 13 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The instructions and directions to find the Meet and Great at Manchester Airport were completely wrong.

Mr Brodie, 05 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

no probs

Mr Anderson, 03 Feb 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

M&G was very swift and easy, staff friendly and helpful. Easy walk indoors to hotel, short wait to check in. Hotel clean, comfortable with good facilities. Lovely food in restaurant and large selection of drinks in the bar although a little pricey. All round good and convenient experience.

Mrs Hargrave, 08 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The car parking arrangements did not match the understood planning on both arrival and departure from the airport

Mr Hodgson, 03 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

You sold me a hotel and parking package without breakfast that I could have booked cheaper direct. I won’t be using you again!

Mr Tait, 26 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Only one problem with hotel! Roof repairs were excessively noisey, but room changed on request - no bother!

Mr Poskitt, 13 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel very good and staff helpful.However I do think their food menu could be a bit better. Choice isn't that good, well presented an edible but a better selection.

Mr Foster, 11 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great staff, rooms, and food especially evening dinner

Mrs Morrison, 10 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

With defo book this hotel and meet and greet again so handy for terminal without going outside . Meet and greet so simple

Mrs Peace, 10 Dec 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Expensive food and drink. Parking directions very poor

Mr Hibberd, 25 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The hotel staff were absolutely great. Very welcoming and efficient. The only small niggle was that we were flying early and so had to leave the hotel at 4.30 am and breakfast isn't served until 7.00am. However the room was large and comfortable and we would certainly do the same again.

Mrs Hainsworth, 22 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent, a great start to our holiday.

Mrs White, 21 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes, things went smoothly, staff was friendly and helpful, we just thought the cleanliness of bathroom & room could have been more thorough.

Mrs Davies, 21 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Wrongly assumed for the price we paid breakfast was included.which made it very expensive had better deals elswhere there was no help with regard to parking. it was a free for all. the room was cool and had noisy aircon

Mr Ellis, 20 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Drunken customer in bar - over loud piped music in bar No mini bar in room - it was locked although this was sold as a room extra - when I asked at reception I was told abruptly that it was management policy and that they would be happy to open it but not stock it! Staff were curt.

Mr Middleton, 21 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Radisson Blu Manchester Airport is excellent and very well located. Would not hesitate to make a reservation with you again for this hotel.

Mrs Hamilton, 18 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and so convenient

Mr Jealous, 16 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and staff very pleasant.

Mrs Gee, 14 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes very happy

Mrs Gopichandran, 12 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good, except radiosonde blue used to provide cereal bars for a rapid breakfast (we left at 4.30 am) but there was only fruit and bottled water this time.

Mrs Sullivan, 11 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Disappointed that we had to pay for parking at the hotel when we had paid for a parking and hotel package. We were instructed to collect our car and take to the hotel where we were charged another £15 on top of of the charge already paid. Customers should be made aware of this additional charge or told to leave their car until they check out!

Mrs Pedley, 11 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

It was the perfect way to start our holiday stress free as ideally located to the terminal building. A lovely spacious modern room. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return!

Ms Hirstsmith, 08 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Wonderful experience

Mr Tinsley, 04 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent location, very nice clean hotel with good facilities

Mrs Mclaren, 04 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Just fine, thanks

Mr Heathcote, 04 Nov 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Brown, 30 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went according to plan

Mrs Wilmot, 30 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient hotel.

Mr Grant, 23 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff warm and friendly. place clean and fresh. always a relaxing start to our holidays

Mr Hulme, 23 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mr Wilson, 19 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff are lovely and no problem checking in

Mrs Whitlam, 18 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good and the meet and greet parking couldn't be easier, I recommend this service

Mr Teasdale, 16 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras has always been a very helplful and value for money service, I have no hesitation in recommending them

Mrs Strong, 11 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

good room, good price and got holiday off to a great start

Mrs Ward, 09 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Really easy to park and go. All the staff we came across we're so helpful. Definitely be using this service again.

Mr Moy, 08 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Howell, 07 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel is great for easy access to Manchester airport and it takes the pain out of travelling for an early morning departure. The bedroom had an amazing view of the airport and runway and was very well furnished. The twin beds were large and extremely comfortable. The swimming pool was lovely. I would recommend the executive rooms and the lounge, although it can get busy, it makes for a perfect start to a holiday. Worth the money and would definitely return.

Mrs Hoyland, 02 Oct 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, I recommend to all my friends

Mrs Johnson, 30 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 572

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 19-08-2019