Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 573 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£108.00*
room-only
£218.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 573

Went like clockwork, I recommend to all my friends

Mrs Johnson, 30 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

food prices on menu

Mrs Charles, 29 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Ideal location, entrance/reception on the "skywark" from the railway station to Terminal 2. Excellent & professional staff upon checking in/out. Comfortable and clean room, just 3 minutes walk along the travellators from Terminal 2.

Mr Hughes, 26 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Car parking price is gone very high price in the last 6 months the Hotel was great but to park your car price has put me off from Flying from Manchester Airport again

Mr Bray, 26 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Brilliant overall

Mrs Ameghino, 24 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We have stayed at the Raddisson before and did not disappoint this time

Mrs Sowerby, 21 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good relaxing stay. Excellent location.

Mr Martin, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes it did. We where put into a room with a bath but I rang reception and we where soon changed to a room with a walk in shower.

Mrs Kelwick, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All was as described ,I can find no fault with anything .I have used Holiday Extras many times and not had any problems .It is the first time I have used this hotel ,and I am sure I will use it again . Excellent service .

Mr Beckett, 16 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel accommodation perfect! Food in restaurant not so basic chicken and chips dry and tasteless and expensive! Service slow!

Mrs Thompson, 15 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Not enough parking spaces when staying overnight, difficult finding one!

Mr Lockhart, 11 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

TV not working properly and nobody could sort it. Not good for an insomniac.

Mr Winkle, 09 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Better signage during alterations at airport

Mr Gregory, 02 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, we couldn't fault anything

Mr Garrish, 01 Sep 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes we throughly enjoyed our stay & is perfect for the airport the next morning.

Mrs Fytche, 27 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything in the hotel was fabulous except for the price of the drinks in the bar.

Mr Godwin, 28 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Our stay was outstanding

Mr Stubbs, 26 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Bed was a little too firm and would be better if you could pick up extra tea /coffee/milk from somewhere without ringing room service, then waiting for them to come. Otherwise very good. Short walk via walkway to airport

Mrs Watson, 23 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about our stay was perfect. No problems at all. Will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Laight, 20 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

First time that I have used Hotel & Park at Manchester, Not sure how it worked, hotel staff did not assist me, I had to work it our for myself. At,30 at night not the best time of day to try and park in Meet & Greet especially when post code does not match car park.

Mr Ryan, 20 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Breakfast - a feast. Well worth the money! Room quiet and comfortable.

Mrs Endeacott, 17 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Dropped suitcases off with the hotel, and went to park the car at the meet and greet. When I returned, the bags were in my room and check in was very quick. Front desk printed my boarding cards for me, inc the return journey. Very happy with this stay.

Mrs Warren, 15 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel but would have liked breakfast with the booking had to book separate on arrival.

Mrs Naylor, 12 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Check in, room and facilities were very good. Always stay at Radison Blu when flying from Manchester very convenient

Mr Herriman, 08 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect location for our flight the next day. Hotel arrival and room was perfect! The room was massive and so so quiet! Slept better in this bed than I do at home! Next day we only had to walk a few hundred metres to the check in for our Flights to the USA. Overall I would give this Hotel and booking through Holiday Extras 5 stars. Completely hassle free and a perfect nights sleep. We were so relaxed and ready for our Holiday because of this stay and perfect booking via H/Extras. Brilliant.

Mr Brown, 02 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes everything was excellent

Mrs Morgan-Jones, 02 Aug 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All staff very pleasant and helpful I would recommend this hotel, expensive but worth it, we stayed the night before our flight and had a good night's sleep as the room was very quiet considering it's so close to the airport. Just a short 5min walk into the terminal in a covered walkway😊

Mrs Wood, 27 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

all was fantastic and went smoothly- so easy after a 9 hour flight to walk out of the terminal and straight to our car

Ms Stock, 26 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson Blu at Manchester is great, the staff are pleasant, the rooms are excellent and its location within the airport is perfect for T1 and T2 and just a minute walk to T3. The car parking staff at all the Terminal Meet & Greet car parks are brilliant, really helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I always use Holiday Extras for my airport hotel and car parking and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Ms Duffus, 24 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel - immaculately clean. Checkin was very quick and staff very good. Perfect location for airport travel.

Mrs Mcghee, 24 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Quick check in & check out Good range of food for dinner and breakfast Comfortable well appointed rooms

Mrs Davis, 22 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mrs Train, 21 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very handy for T2 at Manchester. Excellent room and facilities. A wee bit pricey in the bar.

Mrs Cowan, 17 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Definitely use business class again.

Mr Sutton, 17 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every thing nice and easy....car park close to the hotel...but..directions from car park to hotel not clear...i.e...cross road , head for station and go up in lift to the walkway to head to the hotel...

Mr Skeels, 13 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, priority lane at airport security check worked very well. Meet and greet parking ok but car in a filthy state when returned, looked like it had been parked on a building site and covered in dirt and dust.

Mr Dellow, 01 Jul 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff always polite and pleasent

Miss Atkinson, 29 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

More details are needed on how to find the meet and greet at terminal 2 Manchester

Mrs Trollope, 19 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great & staff very helpful

Mrs Johnson, 18 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff and great option to upgrade to business class

Mrs Trollope, 15 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and as described.

Ms Thornton, 13 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Every great with check in and service as usual, a beautiful hotel with great access to the airport

Mrs Fraser, 11 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I must say it had all the expectations you get from a first class Hotel. All in easy reach of checking in.

Mr Bolton, 05 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I must say it had all the expectations you get from a first class Hotel. All in easy reach of checking in.

Mr Bolton, 05 Jun 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about the hotel was perfect

Mr Bailey, 27 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything about the hotel was perfect

Mr Bailey, 27 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, no aeroplane noise at all in the room, just the job for the night before an early flight

Mr Mann, 24 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, no aeroplane noise at all in the room, just the job for the night before an early flight

Mr Mann, 24 May 2017

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The drinks were very expensive The location is great.

Mrs Grieveson, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

The drinks were very expensive The location is great.

Mrs Grieveson, 16 May 2017

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 573

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 19-10-2019