Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 573 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£108.00*
room-only
£218.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (573 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 573

everything went very smoothley, and the staff were friendly and helpfull,Facilities as described.

Mrs Hardiman, 14 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Breakfast very expensive.Staff were helpful but not busy at the time.

Mrs Conway, 11 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything as promised with the booking

Miss Hughes, 07 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very good and proffessional.

Mr Donnachie, 03 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff always helpful and pleasant

Mrs Hodgkinson, 15 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Could have given follow up on request to reserve seats on flight and entitlement to VIP lounges. apart from those minor aspects everything was efficient and trouble free and competitively priced.

Mr Swan-Fletcher, 14 May 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

staff were extreemly considerate and organised bubbly in bedroom as a surprise for my 25 wedding anniversary

Mr Mcfadden, 10 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

told to scan ticket at car park, but no scanner, so had to contact attendant

Dr Parker, 08 May 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

excellent, will deferentially use again no gimmicks,you do actually get you money back if you find it cheaper elsewhere within 24 hrs of booking

Mr Milnes, 03 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. Check-in rapid and simple. Staff very friendly & professional. I checked several other websites and holidayextras.com was the cheapest by far for exactly the same deal. I got the best hotel on the airport at the same price as a budget one several miles away - very happy !

Mr Dodds, 03 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service. Everything went smoothy and was just as explained. We would certainly use again.

Mrs Roberts, 02 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well and there was no issues

Dr Standring, 30 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The car park did not have a bar code reader.

Mr Crooks, 29 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great service will use you again.

Mr Armstrong, 25 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Barcode provided for car park entry was non-operational

Mr Crossland, 22 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Stuart, 19 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

sort the barcode for parking, it didnt work but airport staff sorted it

Mr Brumwell, 17 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Booked an overnight stay at Raddison Blu Manchester International..all went well..no complaints

Mr Foulkes, 10 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service and amazing value for money. thanks

Mrs Hartley, 05 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes the girl with whom I booked my trip with was really good..I travel alot and she was the best I've delt with. she was young so id imagine she will move onto big things with your company. Very good service !

Mr Grasso, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

stayed there before. as good as ever

Mr Roberson, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

always great service.

Mr Charnley, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was Excellent no problems at all

Mrs Standen, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Didnt realise parking wasnt with the hotel so had to check in then go move car to long stay parking and get a bus back was a pain as we where all very tired.

Mrs Rogerson, 03 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was fine as expected, I have come to expect no less.

Mr Crawshaw, 30 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and the facilities were even better than anticipated so a great start to the holiday!

Mrs Hughes, 26 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The radisson was postioned well for airport and railway it was a great stay and would book again!

Mrs Beckett, 26 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel room was lovely, and service from Holiday Extras was excellant as always. Even got our room free this time with the money back guarantee. No awkward questions, just a simple refund on our return home from holiday. We always use this company for our holiday extras, and will continue to do so.

Mrs Shields, 19 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very easy payments and as always price excellent

Mr Patterson, 18 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Only issue was that better, more up to date instructions would make arrival at the T2 long stay carpark better

Mr Key, 13 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had to wait more than 10mins in freezing weather for bus to take us to hotel from car park but driver very helpful and dropped us off practically outside the Raddison. Hotel excellent and a nice start to our holiday

Mrs Webster, 05 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly. Not quite a 10 due to the lack of choice and price of drinks and food at the hotel.

Mr Jones, 04 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes except hotel dining was poor

Mr Jenkinson, 28 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Train tickets arrived without delay. Airport Hotel Radisson Blu at Manchester was also a very good start to the holiday. Convenient and competitively priced for a hotel within walking distance from the Terminal.

Mrs Stanway, 28 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

ref no not recognised on entry or exit from car park. necessitated long wait at barrier for confirmation via name and reg no.

Mr Parkin, 25 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Yes, very satisfied

Mr Turner, 22 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

no complaints

Mr Battye, 19 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Sent details advising long term car park entrance had changed, no scanner fitted so needed to use intercom to gain access.

Miss Clarke, 14 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

NO PROBLEM VERY GOOD SERVICE

Mr Lessiter, 08 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything worked like a dream.

Mr Reynolds, 05 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

nice hotel very convenient

Mr Jarrett, 03 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel great food good only 10 minute walk to terminal 1 and undercover fantastic

Mrs Jarvis, 18 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yet again a complete success

Mr Hobson, 16 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Proudley, 08 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As advertised

Mr Green, 08 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Helpful staff, comfortable accomodation and excellent meet and greet

Mrs Moore, 10 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The booking was made easily and no problem at check-in at Radisson Blu MAN. Lovely hotel.

Ms Townsend, 10 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

stayed at Radisson Blu at Manchester airport before flying out. Everything was fine and added to the holiday experience,

Ms Cotton, 02 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very helpful when my travel plans had changed at short notice. Excellent customer service

Mr O'neill, 01 Jan 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All arrangements ran smoothly. Very helpful staff when booking.

Ms Lewis, 31 Dec 2011

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 573

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019