Reviews for Ash Barn Annex Stansted

The Ash, Burton End, Stansted, Essex, CM24 8UQ

Book the Ash Barn Annex at Stansted

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 7 guests

Mature couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
10/10
customer rating

One of our top value Stansted Airport Hotels

Our customers rated The Ash Barn Annex, on average, 9/10 (250 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 250

no need to improve every thing was perfecy

Mr Odea, 01 Apr 2016

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Yes great

Mr Cornish, 08 Aug 2012

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

The hotel and transfer service were excellent and the secure parking at low cost a great reassurance while we were away.

Mr Raggett, 17 Sep 2008

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Really happy with Holiday Extras - second time we have booked with you for airport hotel and parking. Thanks very much

Mrs Robinson, 03 Sep 2008

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Good value, including the car parking as part of the all in price. Accommodation was clean and tidy, in a lovely setting and very close to the Airport, thanks

Mr Johnson, 22 May 2007

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service, great prices and the hotel + parking packages are excellent!

Mrs Catterson, 18 May 2007

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

very welcoming.although very busy the lady found us a table for dinner.The bedroom spacious and spotless.early morning transport was waiting for us.On our return we were given a number to ring and within minutes a taxi was waiting for us.our car was in the car park ready to pick up.Very impressed and will definetly use you again.Thank you.

Mrs Ekner, 14 Sep 2007

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 250

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-07-2019, valid as of 23-05-2019