Reviews for the Plaza Premium Lounge Terminal 4

Customer ratings and reviews

Book Plaza Premium Lounge Terminal 4

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Holiday Extras customers who booked the Plaza Premium Lounge were asked if they would like to leave a rating and also any comments or feedback. Have a little read to get a picture of their experience.

Our customers rated Plaza Premium T4 Departures, on average, 8/10 (87 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 87 of 87

Calm and comfortable with hot and cold food. Plenty of space.

Mr Cade, 18 Apr 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

It was filthy dirty, no clean cups, staff unhelpful with poor customer service. Limited food options, no cappacino available on the machine, no bacon or porridge or anything for children.

Mr Dunn, 14 Apr 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
1 out of 5

Excellent facility - would always use from now on. Made a relaxing and comfortable start to a long trip.

Mr Larke, 09 Apr 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Yes we found the lounge very comfortable staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Minty, 24 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Yes we found the lounge very comfortable staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Minty, 24 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Yes all was excellent

Mr Calvert, 19 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent, a great start to my holiday very good value for money, definitely use again

Ms Webb, 17 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Yes, except there are seperate charges for nap rooms, which you should specify. Booking & checkin experience was good

Mrs Vakade, 13 Jan 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Everything was lively staff atmosphere food shower

Mrs Closs, 13 Jan 2017

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Very good lounge. Happy with all service

Mr Baker, 15 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

We arrived at the lounge and were welcomed with a smile. The food was of a good standard and the staff very helpful.

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

It was nice enough but wasnt as good as a proper business class departure lounge. A glass of champagne would of been nice and it lacked a little something. Food choice was ok but not mind blowing, could do with a bit more selection. We are not sure if we would use it again and not sure it warranted £30 each for a quieter place to sit and a mediocre breakfast

Mr Parris, 04 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

everything was good and very relaxing would definitely use again

Mr Kelly, 27 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Sorry but breakfast opened to late , did not like the food on offer . Much prefer the lounges at Gatwick .

Mrs Emmans, 19 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
1 out of 5

Staff were great, food was excellent, nice and quiet

Mrs Goodman, 31 Oct 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful....food delicious and very comfortable seating

Mrs Goodman, 30 Oct 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

this lounge is one of the best we have used in a long time. We would definitely use it again. Staff were helpful and polite,and the lounge had a good selection of food and beverages.

Mrs Miller, 20 Sep 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Facilities good, staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Jones, 27 Aug 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Very relaxing , food and staff were great

Mr Cheadle, 22 Aug 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

I enjoyed my stay in the lounge that I found was very relaxing and the food was first rate.

Mr Howard, 03 Aug 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, the lounge was also nice and quiet and the food was lovely

Mr Wood, 22 Jul 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Easy check in,comfortable quiet lounge, excellent friendly staff.Would definitely recommend this lounge to fellow travellers wanting to escape the hustle and bustle of terminal 4

Mr Smullen, 16 Jun 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

I booked the lounge for the commencement of our honeymoon. Although it was very comfortable, I did find the selection of breakfast dishes very limited. Also, our table was left uncleared for quite a long period of time, but this may have been due to the early hour that we were there - 6 am - although there were staff present. The staff on the front desk were very welcoming and friendly, but I found the staff inside the lounge to be rather grumpy - sorry.

Miss Joseph, 07 Jun 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
3 out of 5

It was ok , service seemed to have deteriorated since my last visit. The ladies toilet was filthy & the sitting area was too noisy ; hopefully this can be remedied

Ms Tobun, 10 May 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

We found the lounge very easily and it was nice to beable to sit comfortably and enjoy a peaceful break away from the bustle of H.R. However, catering staff a little surley!!

Mr Walker, 06 May 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

Everything was as you described , everything went smoothly, a great start to our wonderful holiday . Thankyou holiday extras.

Mrs Curry, 25 Apr 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Don't change a thing,as describe.staff efficient

Mr Connelly, 22 Apr 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
4 out of 5

Food was good. Kids were entertained with the WiFi.

Mr Nazir, 17 Apr 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Yes all fine

Mrs Hudson, 09 Apr 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Can not really complain I just felt that I had been to better airport lounges than this one.

Miss Walsh, 01 Apr 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
3 out of 5

Very good and staff very helpful

Mrs Macmullan, 28 Feb 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Ideal way to wait for a flight

Mrs Gallagher, 04 Jan 2016

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were just a described.

Mrs Clark, 21 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Made the outward journey more relaxed. Wish I ha done it for return journey as we were delayed in kuala lumpur.

Mrs Howell, 30 Oct 2015

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Everything was just as it was written. Very relaxing even with an 8month old and enough to eat and drink.

Mrs Beacock, 19 Oct 2015

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

No prosecco or champagne to purchase - all in all a little disappointing.

Miss Abbott, 01 Oct 2015

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
3 out of 5

Most of the hot food options on the say were curry based. Would have liked some alternative choices.

Mrs King, 20 Sep 2015

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 87 of 87